Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Der Pool vor der Villa ist traumhaft.
Cons: Leider keine Sitzgelegenheiten außerhalb der Villa.
Location: Gute Lage zwischen Fishermann Village und Bangrak. Sehr gute Thai Food Lokale in Bangrak.
Direkt am Strand. Dieser ist allerdings steinig, 200m weiter kann man besser ins Meer gehen. Badeschuhe mitnehmen!! Personal sehr freundlich. Englischkenntnisse eher bescheiden. Direkt gegenüber ein kleiner Supermarkt, 24 Stunden geöffnet. Sehr gute Thai Food Lokale in Bangrak.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
il posto è bellissimo sia come natura, che la villa, pulita, confortevole un vero paradiso
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The staff was friendly but knew little English. The furniture and the pool in the villa were not well maintained, and there were a lot of mosquitoes. There was also something wrong with the telephone line at the reception and no one picked up the phone. The problem was not fixed until we told them about it. The hotel also did not pick us up at the airport as requested when we arrived at Samui (and with the phone problem we could not call them). Quite disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Peter Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Stockholm

Big villa in a Hectic area

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotell but the area was to Hectic and the beach was dirty and with Stones
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skuffende "wannabe" hotell

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: "Gratis" minibar og treningsstudioet
Cons: Alt
Location: Finne et annet sted å bo
Vi gledet oss til private pool villa med sjøutsikt. Fikk en slitt bungalow som lå rett ved motorveien. Masse bilstøy. Bassenget ble ikke rengjort. Og renholdet generelt var svært dårlig. De ansatte snakket ikke et ord engelsk, utenom en dame i resepsjonen. Telefonen ringte til alle døgnets tider, i et sett. Det var feil på telefonlinjen sa de i resepsjonen. Første dagen skjønte vi ikke hvorfor alle gjestene var så sure på hotellet. Vi forsto hvorfor temmelig rask. Det er en fornærmelse å kalle dette hotellet for 4***. Er maks 2**. Ikke verdt prisen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanagawa


Posted Jun 20, 2016
お部屋は広く、快適ですが、老朽化があちこちに見られる メンテナンスをしたら良いのになぁと思う 部屋のプールも良く、レジデンス側の大きいプールも気持ち良かった オフシーズンなのかプールバーにいつも人がいなくて利用出来なかったのが残念 スタッフは親切、英語も単語で理解してくれました 立地は騒がしい場所が苦手な自分達にはスゴく良かった レレー、オルガスミックレストランには徒歩で行けるし、 アドホック、マイフレンドレストランバイクで直ぐ フィッシャーマンヴィレッジ、スーパービックCはバイクで5分
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London


Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Not alot
Cons: Everything from service to food
Location: the location is poor at the end of a stony strip of beach. Nothing within walking distance to do you have to get the shuttle bus or cab.
We are advised free WIFI this was not the case as there was no WIFI in our room at all we had to connect to other room numbers to use the WIFI and that only worked if you stayed in position within the room. The TV and DVD player did not work the TV signal was poor and fuzzy and the description quoted premium channels this was the Universal Channel!! The beach was as stony as Brighton Beach and there was no crystal clear water just sludge and rubbish on the beach very disappointing. The staff were not helpful when any query was raised they just smiled and said they did not understand what the problem was. The food served in the restaurant was of poor quality and breakfast choice was toast, stale croissant or cereal very limited choice for the money charged for this Villa
4 out of 5
by Suvimon from นครปฐม

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
ที่พักดี. ห้องกว้างขวาง. มีมินิบาร์ให้ฟรี แต่อาหารเช้าแย่ มีให้เลือกน้อย วันที่ไปไม่มีเติม
4 out of 5
by HonKei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels