Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dorte from Copenhagen

Quiet area. Good pool

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had nine very relaxed days here. The area is very quiet, no night life with loud music, which suited us very well. Good pool and good view from the balcony. But the beach is not good, very low and dirty water. Some problems with bad smell from the drains, so we had to change room twice. The room was without breakfast which we missed, but we enjoyed the free bicycles.
3 out of 5
by pia

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Der var planlagt bare en overnatning. Stille og roligt sted, stranden var "ikke brugbar", venligt personale - meget hjælpsomme.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel u pool ganz nett, strand naja..

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Strand war eher nicht so einladend muss man leider sagen - bei ebbe viele steine zu sehen u kieslig Hotelteam bemüht - manchmal musste man etwas geduld aufbringen und nochmal nachhaken..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Krabi Trobical Beach Resort

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneessa oli pieni, vanha tv, ilmastointi sammui vähän väliä, välillä sähköt hävisivät kokonaan, meidän huoneesta puuttui vedenkeitin,mikä olisi pitänyt olla,mutta ei tarvittu,suihkupää ei toiminut, pyydettiin uusi, saatiin heti!Meidän huone oli merelle päin, hyvät maisemat! Mutta oli myös huoneita missä oli näköala kadulle, toivottavasti ovat edullisempia!Emme käyttäneet hotellin ravintolaa. Hotelli on vähän syrjässä Ao Nangin ostoskadusta, joten skootteri on kätevä. Kävellen pääsee 7/11 ja family mart kauppoihin+ paikallisten ruokapaikkoihin. Hotellilta on ilmainen kuljetus ostoskadulle, mutta vain kaksi kertaa klo.13 ja 17. Vieressä on ranta, mutta se ei ole hyvä uimiseen!
5 out of 5
by Roshen

Excellent service, Great people,

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wont say its a premium resort but the staff would make you pamper like it really it is. The property owner stays around and makes sures eveything is up to the mark. Great for families, friends, couples who want to stay little far from shopping area. But quick access to beach, boat trips. They have free kayaks. All the day trip package they provide are for very good prices. No need to waste your time checking around. Would definetly come back again. Food you can customize and they would prepare as per your taste and likes.
4 out of 5
by HT from Barnet

Nice quiet hotel 15 min from Ao Nang

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this place beginning of low season as I prefer a little quieter place. It's a small hotel with perhaps 10+ rooms. I booked a family room which turns out to be generous in size, with 2 double beds in a large bedroom and small kitchenette and sitting area. It is nicely decorated although not luxurious. The pool is just outside our room and the beach beyond that. 15 min drive to Ao Nang, local bus (converted pick up trucks) cost about 300. Taxi about 400-600 depend on bargaining. There was only 1 other guest and we only saw him twice so we pretty much have the whole place to ourselves. May be because of the low number of guests there wasn't any cook on duty. But that's not an issue for us since we usually eat out in our holidays. The Jasmine Rice Restaurant is just opposite and quite nice. We had a sit in meal and a take away when we didn't feel like going to town. There are also food stalls for evening meals and breakfast. Only the reception spoke passable English but the rest will manage with sign language. I managed to borrow a converter plug from the caretake/driver as I remembered someone else mentioned it in his review.
5 out of 5
by Stephane from canada

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice view, nice pool, quiet area. Be aware you cannot swim at this area, room a bit outdated, and no soundproofing, i had a room with street view and i heard the noise like the window was open. At 4am and 5h30 there was muslims prayor from speaker on the street! Friendly staff, store and local restaurant walking distance. good air conditioning, free shuttle to aonang 1pm and 5pm. I recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoofddorp

Ligt erg afgelegen, sterk verouderd

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Ligt best ver van de luchthaven, slaap gedeelte is een stuk recenter dan de rest van de kamers, vooral de badkamers zijn erg verouderd. 'S morgens is er eb waardoor het 'strand' eerst een paar uur een modderpoel is van zo'n 30 meter! Was gelukkig maar 1 nacht😄
3 out of 5
by sonia13008 from marseille france

éloigné du centre d'ao nang mais proche de railey

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
pas d eau chaude no hot water..accueil convenable.rapport qualité prix non satisfaisant.