Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013
4 out of 5
by おっさん from Tokyo

喧噪を忘れるには…

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: ロケーション
Location: 埠頭から左に曲がり徒歩10分、ビーチ沿い
繁華街から少し離れている故、人があまりいなく、かつ目の前がすぐビーチなんで、そのまま水着でいけるロケーションはすばらしい。強いていうとシャワーが生ぬるくチョロチョロしか出ないのと、コテージだからアリが部屋に入ってくること、メシくうには徒歩10分あるき、埠頭の近くの繁華街にいかないとダメなことでしょうか。
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very, very basic rooms.

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
Expensive rooms, with bad beach. Pay a little extra and get a better hotel with breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Jerry from Canada

Basic as basic gets!

Posted Mar 3, 2013
if you are accustomed to mid to upper level accomodations, this is not teh place for you. Its basically a room with a bed and bathroom with a shower head that is in one corner. Back packers will be fine, but if you want a romantic or comfy place..pass
1 out of 5
by Jane

Vælg et andet sted.

Posted Mar 3, 2013 on Hotels
Vil ikke anbefale nogen dette sted. Vi skulle heldigvis kun overnatte der 1 dag for så at skulle videre. Og det var mere end rigeligt. Aldrig har vi prøvet så dårlig en madres og så alternativ en blæser løsning.
3 out of 5
by lars

Hotell på Phi Phi

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
jag måste nog säga att jag föväntat mig mycket mera av ett hotell på Phi Phi. Badrummet var inte alls någon härlig syn, området runt hotellet var inte direkt omvårdat utan det skötes väl lite si så där, stranden nedanför hotellet var väldigt skräpig med massa flaskor och påsar samt annat skräp som flöt i vattnet. mycket trist när man sett paradiset framför dig.
2 out of 5
by Raymond

A veviter

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
Chambres hors de prix pour les prestations fournies
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
I hated the island. It is a big party area where very young people go to get drunk. There are power boars all over the shore and you can only swim between them. The hotel wasn't quite a hotel but for the price it was outrageous. I will never return to that place again. The photographs don't seem to tell the story. Also, beware. to get away for one of the two days I was there, I went on an elephant ride on another island. Was told we would ride the elephants to a waterfall where we could swim...lies lies. We had to hike 3 miles in to rocks where water fell down, into water about a foot deep. Then after waiting for about an hour we rode elephants around in circles near the roadway. too many stories sadly.
3 out of 5
by Emily from Seattle

A great place to get away from the crowds

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: The fact that we could sit on our porch looking out over the water.
Cons: Not once getting our room cleaned or sheets changed the entire week we were there.
Location: Location was perfect for us, but for some probably a bit far from nightlife and food options
If you're looking for a place to say on Phi Phi where you might actually have a chance to sleep this is the place. Located at the relatively quiet Western end of Tonsai bay, we had a beach front bungalow, easy access to rock climbing, long tails to hire and kayaks to rent right out front. The accommodations were not glamorous by any stretch of the imagination- you won't get room service and actually have to ask for clean towels and toilet paper at the front desk, but it is the perfect jumping off point for adventures!