Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

직원들은 매우 친절하고 시설은 괜찮았습니다.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: 가격대비 방이 크고 사용이 편리함 직원이 매우 친절함
Cons: 거실에 벌레들이 많이 출몰하는데 없도록 해주세요 (아주 작은 개미처럼 많이 기어다님)
Location: 한국식당이 바로 근처에 있음 KLCC와 가까이 있음
직원들은 매우 친절하고 시설은 괜찮았는데 거실에 벌레들이 많이 나와 기어다니는게 불편했어요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 31, 2016
Overall, a good two week stay. Yvonne, one of the managers, went out of her way to help troubleshoot unexpected issues with my car as well as the hot water heater in the bathroom. My room was cleaned well and on-time everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penang

部屋は綺麗で広く快適

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: 部屋の綺麗さと広さと設備の充実度
Cons: 朝食は空き待ちだったが、自分より後の人を席に座らせてしまっていたため、文句を言って何とか順番を戻してもらったが、対応が非常に不愉快だった。
Location: 車で行動したため都心部への距離が近くて便利でしたが、電車は乗っていないので駅へのアクセスはわかりません。
景色は良くないが、部屋は広くて綺麗で、設備もレンジ・冷蔵庫・洗濯機と充実していて快適でした。 バスルーム・トイレも2つあり、家族4人では非常に使い勝手が良かったです。
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from Bioggio (CH)

MY PLACE

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel residence composto da vari appartamenti molto grandi,il mio era circa 80 mq ed era completo di tutto,pulito con bella vista sulla città. Ci sono comunque appartamenti di tutte le metrature, due piani dedicati ai fumatori, con area relax, piscina, spa. A due passi c'è un piccolo supermarket con fruttivendolo e un eccellente fornaio che prepara anche dolci, colazioni, etc.etc... a 10 minuti a piedi dalla metropolitana di Ampang, 20 minuti a piedi da KLCC ovvero dalle Petronas Twins Towers, mentre lafermata dei bus è a ridosso hotel. Prezzi contenutissimi
3 out of 5
by Dave

so so

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
so and so
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from BIOGGIO (CH)

BEST STAY IN TOWN

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Un appartamento molto comfortevole a 10 minuti a piedi dalle Petronas Twin Towers, un ambiente molto silenzioso nonostante sia in centro città, una colazione ottima e internazionale, un servizio in camera puntuale, una cucina eccellente... insomma questo è un 4 stelle migliore di tanti 5 stelle in Kuala Lumpur.
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from Bioggio (CH)

A PERFECT STAY

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Questo hotel permette di avere appartamenti di varie metrature, molto spaziosi e comfortevoli. il silenzio e' totale e permette di riposare senza disturbI; Inoltre dispone di una SPA che effettua anche servizi in camera. I costi sono estremamente ragionevoli, il costo degli appartamenti è decisamente basso. Meglio di tanti 5 stelle della città.
5 out of 5
by Viktor

Good, as usually

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Renovated Duta Suit was very nice.
2 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne

Slow decline

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have been a fan of Ambassador Row/Lanson place for many years, but recent stays have been extremely disappointing. Whilst the living areas of the apartments are still spacious and the beds very comfortable, the once well equipped kitchens now have no utensils, plates, pots and pans, glasses or coffee makers. The once pristine bathrooms are poorly maintained with mould in the corners and stained bath and tiles and in some cases rotting timber surrounds. rather than regularly clean the tiles and grout they have been poorly painted over which makes the bathroom appear as if it is being patched up to cover faults- which in deed it is. There are no longer complementary dressing gowns and slippers. The small restaurant's once impressive breakfast is now a very limed range of basics and it is now no longer open for dinner- at least drink my stay. The skeleton staff are helpful but just overloaded.The block is in desperate updating but sadly this is the last time I will use Lanson place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

large room

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: bath tub
Location: Good
The standard room is very large and small kitchen inside.