Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Great location! Nice staff, rooms are clean.very nice breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is great! Proximity to city centre.

Posted May 4, 2017
Staff were courteous and helpful. Very caring and polite. Keep up the good service culture, bravo to the hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Great staff..Great breakfast..Nice room..Nice hotel..easy to find the hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trang

awesome Suite Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: No access to the suites balconies. The Beds are very short for persons like me.
Very nice and luxury Hotel not far away to KLCC. We got a nice Suite in the 14 Floor. The Room was not brand new but very nice. The Staff was very friendly and let you feel like they would do everything to make you happy. I would recommend this Hotel at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very easy and convenient for business trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: suite!
Cons: the check in/out counter
Location: the location is very good!!! u can find food stalls nearby!
check in was slightly late due to small counter, but after that our overall expectation was AWESOME! We got the room we booked, everything went smoothly without hiccups. got the 12th floor. there is a balcony where u can witness the sunrise/sunset beautifully. very nice i would say. will bring whole family here for our next family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

A short stay in the city 25th to 28th march 2017

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Check in and check out was fast and efficient Cafe staffs need more professional training ( teaspoons are limited and not readiliy available on all the 4 days I was there for breakfast.Buffet spread was ok. Room 1801..view was good but .no water in one of the bathroom. Hotel was imformrd but not fixed till the end of our stay. Taxi to airport available and costs rm 120.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Manager could be nicer.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Porter service assistance was decent and guests could have late breakfast.
Cons: Swimming pool was not opened for 4 consecutive days of my stay , would have been nice if pool was opened for guests during opening hours.
Location: Hadramauwth Syrian restaurant was closest and flexible to reach for food.
The carpet had a weird smell ,where my family and I had breathing difficulty once we entered the room , we talked to the manager to change our room , but he was very arrogant and disrespectful to our request. He kept saying other guests have booked but we were eager to pay more for the room change , but he did not cope with us at all and we had a long stay of 7 days for a marriage occasion at Ambassador row hotel , we had no choice but slept with so much difficulty for an entire week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Noisy as. good location staff not real helpful moved out to another hotel after 2 days too much noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Quite environment. Rooms Clean. Food must improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recent trip

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was just okay this time round. There were a few things to be rectified.