Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This can't be a 5 stars hotel, should be 2 or 3.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Rooms are so outdated with worn furniture and AC not strong enough. The location of the hotel is superb but rooms are so outdated. Pillow covers were worn in our room ( attached a photo) and I requested them to change the covers but they brought a worse condition cover. A/C is not strong enough that we couldn't stay in our room from heat and we were waking up from heat at night coz AC is not cooling the room. Food and staff were pretty good. We didn't have any issues with the food as there were a good selections. The hotel should be rated 2-3 stars only, there is no way this is a 5 stars hotel. Rooms are really a deal breaker but if you don't care about your room then the location of the hotel is good for you. Also there are no balconies in any of the hotel rooms and windows are so tiny ( my wife used to call it the Alcatrz due to the tiny windows). I wouldn't recommend that hotel to anyone just due to the conditions of the outdated rooms.
5 out of 5
by Canan

Personel Çok Başarılı

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
25 yılını dolduran bir otel, fiziksel olarak beklediğimden iyiydi. Beni ve ailemi en çok mutlu eden kısım personelin olağanüstü ilgisi oldu. Başta içten tutumuyla resepsiyon görevlisi Kamile Hanım olmak üzere, Halkla ilişkiler Canan Hanım ve tüm personel tatilimizi keyifli hale getirdiler.
4 out of 5
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Icmeler

Excelent

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking and was delighted with the hotel
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Rio de Janeiro

Must be better: wifi and air conditioning

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The all inclusive service is ok, the beach and pool are good, but the wifi is terrible even if you are in the reception and the air conditioning in the room is terrible too!!!
1 out of 5
by Ersin from Fransa

Berbat

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Berbat Iki geceden sadece 1 gece kaldik O kadar berbatti
4 out of 5
by Halil from Duisburg

Empfehlenswerte Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Leider kein Strand sonst alles top
2 out of 5
by serkan from Kocaeli

Eksik çok

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Otel konum itibariyle güzel ve huzurlu aynı zamanda büyük bir otel.Ama çok eksik vardı odalar her seferinde temizleyiniz dediğimiz halde sadece bazı şeylerin yerleri değiştirilip temizlemiş gibi yapılmış.Asansörler öyle büyük bi otel için çok küçük ve yeterli sayıda değil resmen kuyruk oluşuyor.Aktiviteler çok kısa süreli.Odalarda diş seti bile yok aradım istedim otelde bulunmuyormuş şaşırdım. Otelin disco su tamamıyla vasat gelenler oynamadan kalkıp geri dönüyorlar o derece.Yani otelin bu anlamda birçok eksiği var bunlar yapılandırılırsa daha anlamlı bir yer haline gelebilir. Çalışanlar güler yüzlü ve özverili bu bazı şeyleri değiştirir aynı zamanda en keyif aldığım alan havuzbaşı ve oradaki küçük aktiviteler.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah from Aydin

Adskule'de evlilik yildonumu surprizi

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Evlilik yildonumu icin konaklamamiz gayet guzel gecti. Misafir iliskilerinden Ayse ve Sirin hanimlar esime yapacagim surprizde cok yardimci oldular. Yemekler ve garsonlarin kibarligi harikaydi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Lækkert hotel med skøn beliggenhed

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Internet, om ikke andet, så skriv ærligt på jeres hjemmeside, vi valgte dette hotel fordi der skulle være net overalt, det er under al kritik.
Location: Hyggelig beliggenhed ved kæmpe klipper, og tæt på hyggelige kusadasi by
Det var et godt sted, vi undrer os dog over man kan være 5 stjernet når man reklamerer med internet over hele hotellet, og det så kun er punktvis tilstede i receptionen. Personalet er meget nedladende når man klager over dette.