Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No coffee pots in room, limited breakfast. TV was ancient. Cheap but ..... Cheap!
2 out of 5
by Deborah from Lilburn, Georgia

Noisy room!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The AC unit was horribly noisy, to the point of disrupting sleep. The shower head emitted a high pitched whistle/squeal. The toilet was tremendously noisy and leaked. We reported the toilet the first evening of our stay; nothing was done about it and no offer was made to move us to another room (although it probably wasn't possible due to it being a holiday weekend). I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was plkeasant.
Cons: Maintenance and house keeping
Trash cans full. The cord to the lights beside the bed was a fire hazard. It had been cut and wire nutted together and wrapped in electrical tape. Who does that? Buy some new lights!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Cheap hotel room, you get what you pay for...

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Room was very dated, looked like from the early 90's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Was not exactly as pictured. Room was ok. Bed not comfortable. Pool was not open. Parking lot in front was being paved, so I had to call to figure out how to get to the back, and my room was in the front of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indpls.

Somer nights stay in motel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and a great pool!
Cons: Mop in the pool area and different pillows.
Location: Just fine.
I don't know the meaning of "1.5 star rating," Everything was clean except the pool floor needed mopping. And we hated the pillows. Ha, ha. The place was clean, professional, kind; a great value. Thank You, Mrs. Smith
1 out of 5
by James C from Millington tn

Unsatm

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not near as nice as the pictures show it to beunsat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The night staff when we checked in had our adjoining rooms wrong and she was not a pleasant person at all. The pool room needs attention and the jacuzzi was boarded up.
2 out of 5
by Nicole

Get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We came down for a Friends fundraiser the room smelled like mildew the curtains look like it could have been the cause of the smell. The sink and toilet both backed up and the chairs and carpet were stained.
4 out of 5
by Angelia from Newport, KY

Good stay for a great price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was decent and what I expected. The rooms were clean and the air worked great. My only issue was the door key did not work and the wifi was on slow side. It was well worth the price I paid. I do believe they could do just a few little things to improve it greatly, such as a small refrigerator and coffee maker in the room.