Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for one night. Good area, accommodating staff, decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Charity

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had issues with Check In. Clerk seemed completely clueless and couldn't find my reservation and wouldn't call to confirm, I had to do it at 230am. Other than that the hotel is newly remodeled and pretty clean. Better than I expected for the price. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but sub-par.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to spend the night after attending car show. Room was sub par for the money. Was not told about free breakfast or wifi when we checked in. Not kept up very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very worn out, phone in room didn't work, pool was cloudy, waterfall didn't work, no towels in pool area, bridge over pool was unsafe for kids. Staff was friendly. Sign on desk says remodeling but no signs of any repairs being made!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The worst place

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I requested a non smoking room but the whole room stink like smoke the bedding and towels were like sandpaper and on top of that they didn't clean my room one day I will recommend anybody to stay away from this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eminence, KY

The room met our needs.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had family reunions on Saturday and Sunday and spent the night at the motel to get some rest and a shower. The manager checked me in and was so nice. He wanted everything to be just right. The only negative thing we noticed was that we needed more towels. After a call was made to the office, towels was brought to the room.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Michigan

Old hotel but decent place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through town and needed a place to stay 1 night. The hotel is old but the staff does their best with it. Pool area was nice. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Caryn from Coraopolis

Acceptable, but could be improved

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Good climate control, beds clean and comfortable, good water pressure, did not hear other rooms (good soundproofing?),pool on site, minifridge and microwave in room, able to accommodate room location request. I'm told that the current owners have only had the property for a short time, so it is possible that the following cons are being improved upon: Cons: Property generally looks run down, 4 thin pillows for 2 double beds, very dated tub and toilet (70/80's blue), paint peeling on bathroom door/doorframe, 2 bath towels for a reservation of 2 adults and 2 children and no towels at pool, pool no longer looks like pictured (waterfall no longer used, hot tub filled in), room lighting plugged into wall outlets so that 2/3 outlets are on a switch, and you must leave the switch on and turn off individual lights to use outlets at night ie charge phone (tv had no USB port).