Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but sub-par.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just a place to spend the night after attending car show. Room was sub par for the money. Was not told about free breakfast or wifi when we checked in. Not kept up very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very worn out, phone in room didn't work, pool was cloudy, waterfall didn't work, no towels in pool area, bridge over pool was unsafe for kids. Staff was friendly. Sign on desk says remodeling but no signs of any repairs being made!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The worst place

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I requested a non smoking room but the whole room stink like smoke the bedding and towels were like sandpaper and on top of that they didn't clean my room one day I will recommend anybody to stay away from this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eminence, KY

The room met our needs.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had family reunions on Saturday and Sunday and spent the night at the motel to get some rest and a shower. The manager checked me in and was so nice. He wanted everything to be just right. The only negative thing we noticed was that we needed more towels. After a call was made to the office, towels was brought to the room.
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Michigan

Old hotel but decent place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through town and needed a place to stay 1 night. The hotel is old but the staff does their best with it. Pool area was nice. Staff was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Caryn from Coraopolis

Acceptable, but could be improved

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Good climate control, beds clean and comfortable, good water pressure, did not hear other rooms (good soundproofing?),pool on site, minifridge and microwave in room, able to accommodate room location request. I'm told that the current owners have only had the property for a short time, so it is possible that the following cons are being improved upon: Cons: Property generally looks run down, 4 thin pillows for 2 double beds, very dated tub and toilet (70/80's blue), paint peeling on bathroom door/doorframe, 2 bath towels for a reservation of 2 adults and 2 children and no towels at pool, pool no longer looks like pictured (waterfall no longer used, hot tub filled in), room lighting plugged into wall outlets so that 2/3 outlets are on a switch, and you must leave the switch on and turn off individual lights to use outlets at night ie charge phone (tv had no USB port).
5 out of 5
by Carey

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel but VERY clean. Pool area was very clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mediocre.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
No coffee pots in room, limited breakfast. TV was ancient. Cheap but ..... Cheap!
1 out of 5
by Priscilla from London, KY

terrible and dirty hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The only positive to this hotel is the location. It is VERY old and very DIRTY. The box springs and mattresses are brown and under the sink of the bathroom is disgusting along with exposed brick, etc. It is VERY outdated and the cost of this hotel should be no more than 10 dollars a night.