Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Was not exactly as pictured. Room was ok. Bed not comfortable. Pool was not open. Parking lot in front was being paved, so I had to call to figure out how to get to the back, and my room was in the front of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indpls.

Somer nights stay in motel.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Clean and a great pool!
Cons: Mop in the pool area and different pillows.
Location: Just fine.
I don't know the meaning of "1.5 star rating," Everything was clean except the pool floor needed mopping. And we hated the pillows. Ha, ha. The place was clean, professional, kind; a great value. Thank You, Mrs. Smith
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James C from Millington tn

Unsatm

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was not near as nice as the pictures show it to beunsat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The night staff when we checked in had our adjoining rooms wrong and she was not a pleasant person at all. The pool room needs attention and the jacuzzi was boarded up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole

Get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We came down for a Friends fundraiser the room smelled like mildew the curtains look like it could have been the cause of the smell. The sink and toilet both backed up and the chairs and carpet were stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelia from Newport, KY

Good stay for a great price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was decent and what I expected. The rooms were clean and the air worked great. My only issue was the door key did not work and the wifi was on slow side. It was well worth the price I paid. I do believe they could do just a few little things to improve it greatly, such as a small refrigerator and coffee maker in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington NC

No best value

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The sheets were clean
Cons: Everything needed improvement. Overpriced for the facility.
Location: Great location
Carpet worn and dirty as you open door. Cigarette burns in bedspread. Air conditioning unit did not turn off. Will not stay there again. Breakfast served was a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from West Milton Ohio

Great Experience, Great Price.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
No Complaints, would Stay here again anytime. Only thing to be aware of is their entrance and exit driveway is right on the corner of a very busy intersection. And at times was hard to turn into and out of. But we found if you go a little farther north on 27 and turn into the shopping centers parking lot there is a back way into the hotels lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean linens, comfortable beds, a hot shower, cool air conditioning & priced right.