Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Donna from liverpool

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Blackpool was lovely enjoyed it however our hotel wasn't up to much the room was small dingy it was dirty curtains hanging of rails also my partner was taking a shower when it was turned of by staff half way threw because it was flooding kitchen my partner had to get out shower befor he could rinse pffminging
1 out of 5
by Donna from Gateshead

Avoid like the plague !!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We expected cheap and cheerful but dank and dismal is what greeted us. Worst experience of Blackpool I have had in my life. Filthy dirty accommodation, more like visiting a rubbish dump than a holiday stay, from start moved to different accommodation it was that bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute nitemare, stinks STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down give good clean
Location: Loved circus and pleasure beach worth going to them
Stay away from this place DIstgusting place never again, needs shutting down, was not clean looks like not for months, room I stayed in had poo on wall prob cos toilet down the hall was coming away from floor shower had mould in breakfast don't do even if they turn up to do it then it's in pjs nothing works. On serious note stay the hell away if I could go back I would never stay there again street outside was cleaner and for Blackpool that's saying something
1 out of 5
by L E from Leyland

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Want my money back didn't stay, walked out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend break 2 nights with friends

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Disgusting.. Fecies and sick over walls and floors on the toilet. Shower had mould, grime and rotting hair in. Windows looked like they had never been cleaned. The curtains were hanging on by threads and barely shut. Our room had flies in, bed covers had dirt on - myself and my sister had to sleep in our clothes. Iron, stains and stickiness over our room carpet. Shelves - if you can call them that had stains, dirt and dust on. Our TV didn't work. The sink in our room was constantly leaking throughout our stay. I only saw the lady running the hotel once to ask her for towels as none were in our rooms or in the shower room, She didn't come off of the mobile she was on and held up her finger to signal one minute, it took her two hours to place them on the grimey floor outside our room. She spoke to my sister once which was to speak to her rudely over us being late due to traffic - which we told her we would be. Was to scared to go for breakfast, Never entered the dining or any other area as was constantly locked as she is always out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My hotel nightmare

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
There where no towels provided the bathrooms where small an shower flooded the toilet was coming off the wall could not use the WiFi the roo m was not cleaned I had to buy new pillow cases my daughter had sleep on the floor because the bunkbeds where not safe the bedding was not clean
2 out of 5
by Daryl from oldbury

26th-27th may tam o shanter

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
No towels in the room had to ask for them twice. The shower gel,shampoo and conditioner in the shower was empty and had not been replnished. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom so i had to go to the shop and buy my own. We actually paid for a king size esuite room but instead were given a family room with a double bed and a set of bunk beds. The springs in the bed were very uncomfortable. The windows in the bedroom would not shut properly and during the night the wind blew them open. Hardly saw the owners and everytime we needed anything we had top phone them and they would come back to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Für alles musste nachgefragt werden. Sauberkeit indiskutabel.
1 out of 5
by m o from Iiverpool

Worst bed and breakfast ever.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
The place was so dirty and stuffy. Very small and manky rooms. Everything seemed to be falling apart. The hotel manager, Emma was very rude, abrupt and nasty. Left her little boy and his friends to run the place while she did god knows what. Could not stand the place. We left as soon as we woke up the next morning without a bath, wash or shower. We could not wait to get out of there fast enough. Waste of time and money.
3 out of 5
by karankap23 from fleetwood

Good stay at tam o shanter

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
We were there for only a day, location wise it was close to many attractions in blackpool. We asked foe a double room but we thought it was s bit cramped. Common toilet was good. A little dissapointed with the breakfast though. At the time of booking at HOTELS.COM website in the column for special requests for the b&b we wrote for a vegetarian option for breakfast since we were vegans but no attention was paid to the sp. request.