Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centralized location.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Very reasonable price for 1 week. Will book again next vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally-located budget friendly

Posted May 27, 2016
If you're not into luxury, this hotel is highly recommended. Location, shops around, and plaza are walking distances.
3 out of 5
by Francois from Montreal

good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
ok place for 1 or 2 nights
3 out of 5
by Wilson from Singapore

Stay in laoag

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay there in laoag for my prenup photo shoot. The hotel is near SM and many places to have your meal.
4 out of 5
by John C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bed is too short

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
I liked the hotel but the bed is too short and I am only 175cm. If I lie straight my feet are on the hard board at the end of the bed so I had to put a pillow there. The hotel needs to fix this. Otherwise a good hotel, and cool cafe downstairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Sydney

Close to the main sites in town.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Clean good air con.
Cons: Supply hot water kettle to have a hot drink at night.
Location: Didn't see any local sights.
It was a stopover as a stepping stone to somewhere else. Room was clean and staff were pleasant enough . Did not have any drinking water so just bought a bottle from the shop across from hotel. Getting boiled water for a cup of tea or coffee to have in your room is a challenge in Philippines. Anywhere else in SE Asia its easy enough but not in the Philipines. Maybe elecric kettles are unknown in this country or a beyond reach financially to Filipina hotels.In Australia my last kettle cost 400 peso. I have had it for 3 years and still going strong. One good experience was the courtesy bus from the airport to town.Nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Stay in Laoag

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
We chose Hotel Tiffany because of the price and were happy with our stay. It is a no frills kind of place but clean and the staff are friendly. We were able to connect with the wifi on our floor as well. A 50's diner, Macy's, is attached to the first floor and has a decent breakfast for 95pasos. You can walk most anywhere in Laoag from the hotel and they will help get tricycles for you to the bus station or airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location just in middle of the town of Laoag.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
If you want a hotel with the best ratio quality/ budget, this is suitable for you and your family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antipolo city

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
hotel tiffany is such a budget hotel,located in the heart of the city,convenient for rush shopping and great location to nearby terminals..looking forward to going bck next year to laoag!