Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 26, 2018
Lobby closed from 12am till 8am. And no staff during this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half the price of area motels

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Clean, inexpensive, comfy bed and pillows, restaurants nearby, large screen LG TV, lobby open 8am-11:30pm. If staying longer in area, I suggest Nellis Suites at $360 first week, then $280/wk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
NIce quiet hotel. I recommend to anyone low prices. First time in Las Vegas and I really enjoyed myself. Hotel maids were nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Pay 4 It

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Problem with deposit...Their sign says, its refunded when one checks out...That's not true per their clerk. It will take five to six days to get my deposit back... THATS PURE BULL!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
Tv didn’t work or phone. Office tried to fix and switched us rooms. He was super nice and friendly. Food was local 711 across the street. Clean and very helpful and friendly staff. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aviation Inn

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
This place isn't a holiday inn but I would definitely stay here again. It was comfortable & clean. The customer service was very good & the prices aren't too bad either. Right outside of Nellis AFB but in a lower income area. I used to live on base there, so I'm used to the neighborhood.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford ohio

ONLY OPEN TILL MIDNIGHT

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The room
Cons: Front desk hours
Location: Bad location. Scary at night.
The room was big, nice, and clean. The room had a big refrigerator and a small stove. The location was bad and loud. Front desk leaves at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the risk.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
We booked this hotel because we were traveling with 3 pets and they were the only hotel able to accommodate us—we had an early morning flight and wanted to come to Las Vegas the night before so we wouldn’t have to drive so early. My husband and I were initially a little worried since we’ve stayed in some pretty awful hotels in a similar price range, but when we got into the room, we were happy that it was quite decent; it wasn’t amazing, but it didn’t have to be since we were staying only one night. Other than that, check-in was a little slow, but the receptionist was polite. The room showed a little wear and tear, but nothing horrible. Their rates were as advertised on Expedia and the price was fair. My only real complaint was that the hot/cold knobs in the shower were labeled incorrectly and I was wondering why the water was taking so long to heat up, but that’s more of an annoyance than anything else.