Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Apr 4, 2017
To much money for what it was. Overpriced, and not worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I didn't finde the annuonced facilities in Internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel, next to military base.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The walls in the bathroom were dirty, the sheets on the bed were stained and dirty. However the bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Very clean hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Every hotel was booked I found this hotel by accident. I wasn't expecting much since it was so cheap and the more expensive hotels were sold out. But this hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I got to my room and the TV didn't work I called the front desk and he got right on it. He couldn't fix it so he moved me to anther room. He even had the TV,air conditioning and lamps on for me. Definitely would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, Co.

What hotel close at 11:00pm in Vegas?

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Location and there should have been someone there for late night arrivals like every other hotel in Vegas.
Location: Bad part of town with nothing to do. It was an easy 30 minutes from the strip.
After a long drive we found the hotel was closed and we had no where to sleep not to mention we were exhausted. when the hotel did open the Jet airplanes from Nellis Air base sent fighter jets over the hotel one after another all day long who can sleep through that? Horrible place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness and door fixed
Location: bad neighborhood
door was jammed, hard to open and other guests we heard till 3am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel was perfect for what my family needed. Better than the hotel we stayed at on the Vegas strip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Convenient, inexpensive, no Vegas madness.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Cheap, location.
Cons: Nothing. If you updated the rooms it would drive up the price.
Location: Sketchy location. There's a 711 nearby if you need some quick groceries.
We stayed here to dry out after camping in Zion and getting all our equipment soaked. We planned to head back out to Valley of Fire for more hiking the following day, so we didn't want to be down in the middle of all the Vegas madness. This hotel filled the bill nicely. Spacious room with lots of room to set up a small tent and hang our bags etc to dry. Parking lot was a bit sketchy with sketchy people wandering by asking us sketchy questions. We didn't care, we locked the door, dried our stuff, slept well, and got out early the next day. Perfect if you want to get out quick and get back to outdoors activities.
2 out of 5
by M. Sanchez from Las Vegas

Aviation inn review

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a place to lay your head. I won't be going back to stay there due to the condition of the rooms & cost. I will say that the staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Worth the money

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Staff friendly & helpful. Newly-renovated room comfortable and clean w microwave & fridge. Water could have been hotter but they were working on installing new hot-water tank. Better priced than casino motels. Location in North Vegas near Nellis Air Force Base safer than most other lower-priced Sin City motels. I was a middle-age professional male from out-of-state traveling alone who had a long-time friend with family living in house a couple miles from motel. I'm not a partier or gambler.