Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to drag strip which is nice. Lots of parking

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Carpet filthy. Bed was hard my back n legs hurt the next morning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel room seems like its under maintenance and refurbishing. Tv cabinet was empty and pushed off to the side blocking door and picture frame hung on wall. Flat screen tv hung center of room. Heater didnt work very well. Fairly spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Neglected hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: They need to strip the carpet and remove that filthy couch in the room
Location: NA
The staff were polite but the hotel room horrible. As we were checking out, we mentioned the issues we had observed in the room especially the dirty carpet, his response "the carpet is not dirty, it just has stains". Also there was a stain that appeared to be blood in the corridor that was there for the 2 days we stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Stained carpets No TV remote (stolen) Hot water???? Nope If you're desperate it's a bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Phoenix

Review

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
WiFi didn't work any of the 3 days.....was told worked good on his phone but thats not a Laptop/PC. Other guest was not happy either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel i have ever stayed in .

Posted Nov 10, 2015
worst hotel i have ever stayed in , stained carpet , they did offer another room , but why not giove me that room with out stains first ? no drinks available refused to refund 2 extra days that was booked advice ....LOOK ELSEWHERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted Nov 10, 2015
When arriving at the hotel around 9:00 pm, nobody was in the reception area -- a sign on door saying that they were out on the property. A couple other folks were lined up waiting to check in. I ended up going around the corner to a Super 8 and didn't actually stay in the Aviation Inn. However, some associates did stay there and had to be moved to several rooms to find one where the bathroom actually worked. I tied to get my rooms (4 nights) refunded but they said they had a policy that didn't allow that! I would stay away from there!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by librado from Walnutgrove

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Was good!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Do not waste your money at this cheap and dirty ho

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I DO NOT recommend this dirty, cheap hotel to anyone.I would never stay here again.I requested a non smoking room and I walked into a room that stunk like cigarette.They were not happy but i demanded another room because i had children with me.It took about 45 minutes for them to accommodate my family and I to another room that had a filthy carpet and the room had a weird smell.I had to keep the ac day and night to get the smell out.The neighborhood is so guetto, you see homeless and drug addicts walking the street.The pictures on the website are nothing of what this place looks like.The clerk up front told me the place was OK but just to make sure I locked my car because they have been broken into in the past.We only slept here because we rather be gone for the whole day than to be there.I was a bit worried because nobody is up in the front during the night,once again I we told if anything....call 911?Dont waste your money here!!!!! I was so disappointed.I would not rate this place at all, I did only because it wouldn't let me submit without checking off something.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debreshia from Los Angeles

Terrible

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The plumbing was terrible