Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, Kansas

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Had a nice kitchenette and front room. Bedroom was separated giving you the feeling you were at home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Most everything
The floors were filthy and they don't have an ice machine. There were ice cube trays in the refrigerator so you could make your own ice. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice bedoom with full kitchen, good location.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants and stores, not too close to downtown traffic and noise.
Location: Close to Boulder Station and movie theaters.
Met my needs, loved the full refrigerator and freezer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Slummy Hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
Was not aware that this was also a residential hotel. Housekeeping is only provided if you stay a week or longer. The last day of our stay the key card stopped working and the front desk agent was unable to re-program it. So sent up the maintenance guy to open our door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Zimmer

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Sauber und relativ ruhig
Cons: Küche hat keinerlei Ausstattungsgegenstände.
Für einen Stopp in Las Vegas geeignet, wenn man auf eine Küche angewiesen ist
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negative! Not what they depict on website pictures

Posted May 17, 2016
Bad customer service, room smells bad bathroom is outdated, cockroach crawling towels & beddings stinks/dirty. Fridge leakibg water. We requested for a room on the first floor coz my sister has gout attack but they would not accomodate our request instead they gave us the 3rd floor room. The front desk clerk at the time of check in was very rude & no compassion/customer service. I will never go back there or refer croosland to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEXT HOTEL

Posted May 10, 2016
Don't expect ice, shampoo, cups, tv, and a soft bed. Did I mention NO made service. Every step I took the floors creaked. Wear shoes. Don't know whats on the floor after noticing all the cigarette burns on the bed spread. Gross. Good news, at least there's hot water. Does not deserve 2 star rating, in my opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Goedkoop hotel voor een weekend

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: De prijs. Maar doordeweeks moet je aan de strip zitten, voor minder geld!
De hotels aan de strip zijn allemaal,duur in het weekend, dus dan is dit een optie. Kamer is groot, en aparte slaapkamer. Vrij oud en afgeleefd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had good time while staying here

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Near to Strip .. like 10 min Drive
Nice option if you want to stay near to Strip in some budget
1 out of 5
by Carrie from Ridgecrest

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a seedy looking area,homeless people and grocery carts .The rooms reeked of cigarette smoke.The price is really fantastic ,and they are suites.I was just uncomfortable with the area and smoke permeated rooms. It is a bargain if that is what you are looking for,but I would not stay there again.