Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural nevada

glad to be gone

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: lots
Location: las vegas
hole in bathroom wall , no tv in bedroom , terrible bed, poor parking, was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel with kitchennet

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: price, kitchen
Cons: does not have elevator and had to use stairs to reach 3rd floor few times as I had much stuffs.
great experience with reasonable pricing. Loved the room size, kitchen. But did not had facial tissue. room heater was working well in the kitchen area but not that great in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kitchen and pull out sofa bed

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Kitchen and pull out sofa bed as well as separate bedroom was very useful. Clean and very good shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

Large room for budgeted hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Large room and complete facilietes. The. Room smell was not good need to deoderized the room carpet. The room is cleaned. Utensil is old but still ok. The air cond heater did not work need some AC maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. I sincerely apologize for the odor and maintenance issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly cleaning and inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Still, I appreciate your comments regarding our spacious rooms and reasonable rates. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from salt lake city

horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
dirty, bad location, old furninture and bedding , dirty stained carpet, totally does not support the disabled, no elevator or wheelchair accesss, worst is I was not given a discount for the person giving me the wrong information, they stated it supported a wheel chair access, we had to carry my grandma up a flight of stairs like a baby , out in the open in front of on lookers, on the way out same thing, had to put her on a blanket and had to slide her down cement stairs. It was totally unacceptable accoomadtions for the elderly or disabled or anyone who wants any type of accomadations that are clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rumeisha from Los Angeles

Where do I begin...

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I checked in on Friday after a long drive from Los Angeles. I was given a dirty room on the second floor with stains on the carpet, food on the ground and hair in the tub. I felt like the maid forgot this room all together. I asked for a non smoking room but it reaked of second hand smoke. I asked for another room and they were happy to give me one. The new room was a little better but I felt self conscious about sleeping under the covers so I got my carry along blanket from the trunk of my car and slept in that. I usually like staying in Extended Stay hotels because it gives you that "homey" feeling but this experience had me feeling like I wore out my welcome. If I could had left and got my money back I would have but there was no other place available. So disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from São Paulo

quarto com cheiro de mofo e cigarro

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
horrível. localização feia, condições precárias do quarto, visual feio, a noite da até medo de sair ou chegar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tugg Family

Family Event

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Not bad for the price, nice having a kitchen. Wish it had some utensils and pans. Could have been a little cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Crossland Suites

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Got a great deal for the weekend, so couldn't really grumble at the marks in the carpet at the entrance of the room. There is only AC in the living room area, so the bedroom gets hot if you don't leave the AC on and the bedroom door open to let the air circulate.