Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VERONA

Hotel discreto!!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Stanza grande
Cons: maggior pulizia, più comfort
Location: malfamata
La stanza ed i servizio erano discretamente buoni, ma il quartiere molto malfamato. Spaccio di droga e prostituzione, confermato anche dall'alto numero di ''homeless'' presenti.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will not recommend

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Not too far from the strip if you need to book last minute and other hotels are sold out
The mattress was extremely thin and uncomfortable, so I slept horrible. The carpet was worn so bad I cut my foot because it was not tacked down well between the carpet and tile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away...

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Due to several conventions being in Vegas rooms were scarce. According to the crossroads website they have well appointed kitchens. If you feel that having no coffee maker, coffee, glasses, cups, silverware...in other words nothing is well appointed, this is your place. On top of that no soap. When we inquired we were told they had none of the items named including soap, they were out. A totally horrible experience. Oh...and the room was filthy. Black hair in the sink and toilet. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS NEVADA

It's okay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good cable TV lots of places to grab food and beer from nearby
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Casinos, Strip is a quick uber trip
It was fine for my needs. If you're expecting full utensils pots pans etc my room didn't have any. But the fridge was cold and that along with a microwave were fine for me since I stayed only one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: See above
Location: Location OK , We were their yo visit a dieing family member in hospital
I felt lucky that we had toilet paper in room, no coffe pot ,no toaster, no eating bowls or plates or knifes,spoons forks, first nite was ok as we were very tired however second nite was terrible, at about 3 am the fire alarm went off when other room in other building had a sprinkler head break folding 2 or 3 rooms...... No sleep and could not wait to leave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A kitchenette with no pots, dish soap, or utensils

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were great!
Cons: Lack of utensils, pots, dish soap, etc.
Location: 5 miles away from the Las Vegas Strips
Yeah! I was pretty surprised when I checked into my room and found out that they had no supplies for the kitchenette. I had to drive to Walmart and the Dollar Store to get basic supplies to make the stay worth while. We wanted to be able to make breakfast and maybe lunch and then hit the town for dinner to help save money for our first Vegas vacation. Expect to have to drop off towels and sheets if you want clean ones during your stay since no one cleans the rooms during your time on property. The staff was great! They seemed to be making the best of a situation out of their control. There used to be utensils and pots in the kitchen, but the recent owners decided to discontinue it. What is funny is that the company site, and the log on wifi site claims they provide this. All in all I would not advise my friends to stay here on vacation. Find one of the other properties with kitchenettes and call ahead of time to verify if they have any kitchen supplies. Either than a kitchen towel there was nothing there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
a room with a kitchen...sweet...saved money on going out for food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The room isn't dirty, but old. We were staying in Las Vegas just for one night, so it wasn't that bad. The wifi connection was good. There was a kitchen and a living room. The TV was really old and it was in the living room, so no TV in bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lompico, Ca

Good Value

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: It has huge, clean rooms, full sized kitchen, walk-in closet and VERY helpful staff!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: It is about a ten minute drive from the Strip and freeways are just a few blocks away. There airport is just a few miles away, too.
If you are looking for luxury, this is not your place, but if you just need a very clean, quiet place to stay, you'd probably enjoy it here. Although old, with dated decor, everything was very clean and in good condition. It appears to be apartments that have been converted to a motel as the bedroom alone was bigger than most motel rooms. It has a smallish bath, but a walk-in closet, a REAL kitchen with full sized fridge, stove, oven and microwave, and a large living room area. It is located about ten minutes from the strip, but definitely a world away from all the hubbub. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. They even printed directions for me to all the places I needed to go. Truly service above and beyond the call of duty! I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend it to anyone who isn't snobbish and enjoys a good deal!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neubrandenburg

Wer eine preiswerte Alternative zum Strip sucht, i

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Da wir einen Mietwagen gebucht hatten, wollten wir eine preiswerte Unterkunft unweit des Strips. Die Anlage hat Motel-Charakter. Sauber und ausreichend. Da wir eine Küche hatten sind wir davon ausgegangen, dass auch Kaffeemaschine, Besteck und Geschirr vorhanden sind. War aber nicht. Wie gesagt, für das Geld extrem ok. Waschmaschinen und Trockner ausreichend vorhanden.