Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hesperia

Good near to vegas strip

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice clran and confotable near to vegas strip free of smokers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your room and our location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very clean room front desk are polite and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jessica for staying with us and for providing a review about your stay. I am thrilled to know our front desk staff were professional and helpful during your stay. They will be informed to keep up the good work. We do hope you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Horrible Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff was very rude whenever I had questions and no one came up to ask if I needed anything cleaned after staying for nine days..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
What's up with A cockroach crawling on my grandson notified the front desk and they said oh we're sorry will give you $20 off
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Avoid this hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Everything - decorations, paving, carpets, insect control, customer service skills
Location: The location is terrible, along a badly-lit, badly-paved road, past the homeless camp. Near Rio, Palms and Gold Coast casinos.
The check-in was OK. The size of the bedroom and sitting areas was nice and large. The grab'n'go breakfast was very nice with a few choices of snacks. The location is terrible, along a badly-lit, badly-paved road, past the homeless camp to a dated/badly in need of repair/decoration motel. Broken paving slabs, tired decoration, fusty smell. Bathroom was tiny - how a larger person actually gets through the door and manages to close it, I can't imagine. The toilet made such a racket upon flushing that you couldn't leave the door open. The fridge made a noise like a plane taking off. You have to request any extras, like cups, water heater, hair drier, etc!! They are not in the room. An 11-night stay for 2 -5 coat hangers only. We had bed bugs, so the next day I asked for insect spray at the reception desk. Hector asked my why, so I said because there are bed bugs He said who has bed bugs. I said you do here and they are in my room. He got his manager, who asked the same questions, and said that they don't give out sprays, they get an exterminator in to spray the rooms, but she couldn't do this until tomorrow. No offer to move us to a different room. I went on-line, booked another hotel and went to check out. I told Hector we were leaving he asked why-I told him it was because we had reported bed bugs, but nothing was done to sort it. He then started arguing with me!! Apparently, I did not report bed bugs, all I did was ask for a spray. TERRIBLE SERVICE
4 out of 5
by eduardo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
room was not as clean as it should have been when i arrived
4 out of 5
by Humberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from NYC

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and could definitely be lived out of. The area is a isolated compared to being in a hotel/casino in the area. The grab and go breakfast was perfect for my needs. The dark roast coffee was good quality.
4 out of 5
by zhengdao

自己做点吃的

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
适合长住一段时间,有家的感觉。可以做点自己爱吃的东西,冰箱微波炉和电炉都很好用,提供锅碗瓢盆,早餐简单而单调,但水果很新鲜,免费的。wifi信号很好,一室一厅的配置。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Practical for my stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Room has a living room/ kitchen with full size frig, flat screen tv and sleeper couch. The bedroom has a privacy door, walk in closet, and comfy bed.
Cons: The shower/toilet are crammed in a really small space. The shower makes a loud noise when the water is running. The shower was a tad dirty.
Location: I was in town for an event at The Orleans arena. The hotel was convenently close to the event, the freeway, and food.
Overall it was a good fit for my needs. Parking was easy and I could get in and out of my room very quickly (no long lobby/casino/velvet parking to hassle with).