Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel I've ever been in

Posted Jun 6, 2015
At first, they put me in a smoking room. It was very dirty that I did not even want to sit on the couch. Looks like it hadn't been cleaned for months. They did not even bother to freshen up the room. I know it's a smoking room but at least do something to put the smoke away before reserving the room for the next guest. The bedroom lamps were not working. We got transferred to a better room but it was still a little dirty and the ac was not even on so we had to turn it up and wait for hours to finally get the whole room as well as the bedroom to be cool. Never reserving a room at extended stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Memorial day weekend get away

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for people who want to avoid crowds and all the noise from the flashy fancy hotels. It was very comfortable and private.The only complaint I have is that the shower made a noise when the water was turned on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Asante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samuel from Australia

Average

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Besides finding some girl rumaging through the bins outside the stay was uneventful and comfortable enough. The hotel is a bit too far from the strip which caused me a lot of wasted time trying to catch taxi's etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nicole from San Francisco

FAIR, TRUE, FLOORS

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay, close to pretty much everything, one mile from the RIO, about half a mile or a mile to the strip! The hotel staff was nice! The only thing that Extended Stay America needs to do is, shampoo the carpet, give it a deep clean and steam clean the floors, this would have been the perfect stay! Everything else was pretty cool! Appliances were up to date, it was just the floors, so just keep slippers in your room. The couch is a pullout bed, no covers so you've got to ask front desk. You do get a complimentary breakfast and free WI-fi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony from orange county, ca

Theft of my watch & ring while away from room

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Someone with room key access broke into my room and stole my watch and ring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Petite studio simple de 2 pièces avec chambre et salon-cuisine, et en plus penderie-salle de bain. Pas de luxe superflu. Mupphins, barres tendres , fruits & cafés disponibles le matin. Piscine et salle d'entrenaiement dans le complexe. Quartier industriel à 15 min.à pied de la strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Narendra from Torrance CA

Convenient and located right across Rio

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very conveniently located right across from Rio. Spacious rooms with small kitchenette with service for 2 people. Breakfast is available as well.