Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Staff is helpful; rooms nothing much.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Overall it was nothing special.
Cons: The place needs to be brightened up in terms of lighting. The dim lighting did not lend a feeling of safety and security.
Location: The Palms hotel is the only place really close (walking distance) that I cared to visit. Good restaurants there, although on the pricey side IMO.
Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were OK, but I think my standards are fairly low. The hotel is OK as a place to stay overnight, but not really suitable for a vacation to relax. Somewhat of an low-end experience; guests next door were noisy, and not in a party way - more of a domestic dispute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fletes

excelente ubicación cerca de todo

Posted Dec 27, 2015
tiene de todo para estar bien. En verdad justo para ir con amigos y sin ser excéntrico sólo divertiste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by prettyred314

best service

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff at front desk was great, location isn't the best but it's worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah p.

few days with kids

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We were here for a weekend event. This place was perfect! we fit comfortably, were able to save some money cooking up something rather than eating out every meal all weekend. The staff was friendly and attentive. Will def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Fontana

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Second year coming here. Have been staying here during the Freakshow wrestling tournamen. Room smelled a lot like smoke my wrestlers and I had to adjust to the smell l, kinda hard to breathe. Other than that my stay amazing great staff and great location will defiantly be back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Portland, OR

Rundown and in need of upgrading

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room I stayed in had a torn up mattress for the hide a bed and as for the 2 full size beds the bed spreads were not the cleanest and the sheets didn't fit the bed tightly so they were always coming off. No blankets on either bed, just a sheet and bedspread. We were not given any pillows for the hide a bed and only 2 old pillows on each of the other beds. So not the most comfortable nights sleep. The room was booked for 6 and we were only given 4 towels at a time and had to swap them at the front desk for fresh ones.The bathroom had dirty walls and door. The lights for the bathroom kept going out and we had to reset the GFCI plug to get them to work. We were in a kitchenette and I didn't notice that we needed to request it to be stocked, so no cups or coffee maker, not even paper cups for us. If it wouldn't have been a non refundable room I would have left the first night. For the price I could have paid for 2 rooms for my family and received a breakfast and they would have had a coffee maker, microwave, fridge, and enough pillows for all of us. The only thing the kitchenette had that other rooms don't is a cooktop.