Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The room was in need of a good clean! The carpet was peeling away, the desk was dirty. The stove was filthy, thankfully I was not going to be using it
Location: This is right by the Las Vegas Strip & freeway, getting around was very easy.
The hotel is in a convenient area. Close to the strip and freeway. There were no cups in the room, no coffee maker or a hairdryer. Be prepared to bring anything extra you need outside of soap and towels. The TV in the bedroom did not work. The bed did not have a blanket on it, and it was chilly in the bedroom. The heater was in the front room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

good hotel..20min walk from the strip

Posted Nov 24, 2016
gym doesnt exist (3 machines for cardio) breakfast very poor..all the rest is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Still, it is great to see that your overall stay was much to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

did not have the room I booked, very dirty.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing they had broken show fixtures door would not shut properly on bathroom. Dirty floor bathroom had mold.
Cons: Dog food was on the ground. The air conditioner was different room bedroom was hot. Fan was loud. Booked a kig on Expedia they said they ran out but they really just gave my room to someone else before I got there. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at stayed at Extended Stays before but never again after this.
Location: This place was way off the strip and we feared for the safety of our car in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Not exceptable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The only part I liked about this hotel was the price range, although as the saying goes-you get what you pay for.
Cons: Not maintained properly. See above in review
Location: Do not gamble so basically nothing to do nearby.
To begin with when I initially made my room reservation and needed to change the dates I was informed that I could not change the dates, the rep told me he would call the motel and ask if I can change my dates, the rep called me back and told me the motel stated that was fine, so after I received my confirmation, the dates were not the dates that I told the rep! I called expedia and was told there was nothing they can do about the mistake. Upon my arrival on Thursday the 9th of November, the front desk was unable to find my reservation, she searched and searched for it, I told her I have a print out of my confirmation and handed it to her, she then told me there is no reservation for me. After that was resolved, I checked into the room, The room stunk like mildew, the carpet and floor were dirty and the walls had "marks" of some sort on the bedroom walls, shiny splattered marks, furniture is outdated and outlet in bedroom is does not work. Basically maintenance in the room I rented needs to be better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay should pull their brand

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I expect way more from a branded hotel chain. Room smelled and was dirty. Not a comfortable stay at all. In a city of hospitality and many hotels to choose from this hotel is the worst I have stayed at. Extended stay hurts their brand being associated with this property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The hotel is generally OK. However, there was no cup in the room. When I asked for skin lotion, a staff told me that they did not have.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Didn't like anything about the room overpriced compared to condition and room was nasty.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room....non smoking room full of cigarette smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Jennifer at desk. She tried her best to see if she could relocate us in another room to be closer to elevator.
Cons: take coffee pot an cups myself to room. Had no help to walk 92 yr oid there was men's under ware there. No ashtray's
Location: no answer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
La habitación olía a cigarrillo !!! Se solicitó cambio y no fue posible!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No communication

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was moved to another property without any notice. While it wasn't terrible in and of itself, the staff at the 2nd property lied to me about attempts to call me (no missed calls, voice mail or email)