Ratings based on 2,626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pura gente drogadicta,peleando en la madrugada,

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: No me gustó nada
Cons: Apestan los cuartos gente peleando y el servicio muy mala calidad
Location: Hay muchos tipos de personas en esta área,pero se miran muchos drogadictos
El servicio pésimo,no limpian,pedimos en la área de no fumar,y apestan por dentro los cuartos,mal muy mal servicio y las personas peleando y haciendo mucho ruido.no lo recomiendo jamás se queden en este disque hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beware, a Hooker and Drug den

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was polite and apologetic. The neighborhood was OK but that is about the only good thing I can say about the place.
Cons: Tear it down, SERIOUSLY.....or at least Expedia should take it off it's list.
Location: There are fastfood places across the street and Sam Boyd Football Stadium is very close.
This is nothing more than an extended stay hotel turned into very low income apartments. The furniture in the rooms is from the Goodwill (at best). The faucet was 1/2 pulled out of the bathroom sink. During the night outside my window (I was first floor) I heard two drug deals and a number of prostitutes, including a fight. I slept in my clothes because I was afraid the sheets were dirty (the blanket on top was dirty with cigarette burns and there was no bedspread). There were 2 TVs and both were the old tube type of TV. They did have COX cable but half the channels were disabled because COX is migrating to HD channels and the TVs did not have HD capability. There was no internet in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncleanness and rude cleaning ladies

Posted Oct 21, 2016
My stay was fine until I hoped out of the shower and grabbed a towel to dry myself off and noticed a huge stain on the towel that looked like someone had wiped away their red lipstick and makeup on it. It was just me and my boyfriend so it definitely wasn't us lol. Then the day it was time for us to check out, three different cleaning ladies knocked on our door and kept asking when we would leave and that it was time to go now. Mind u it was 10am and check out wasn't until noon. Lastly the bed was horrible because it squeaked so loud I didn't want to move and disturb my boyfriend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap bed for overnight

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Planing to arrive late one night in LV and to leave early the next morning I just needed a bed. Good thing, although the low price was attractive the dead cockroach in the bathroom should have tipped me off. One in the kitchen and one coming out of the vanity only made me nervous for what was to happen after I turned out the lights. At least I think the sheets were clean.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Surprisingly nice

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Location and some snobby front desk staff. Some...
Location: It's right along Boulder Highway. There's a lot of stores across the street from restaurants, convenience shops and gas station.
The room I got has a separate bedroom/bathroom with lockable door which segregates it from the kitchen/living room. There's a table, coffee maker with complimentary coffee, a couch, 2 TV's, an ironing board/iron (YES!), enough towels, TP and complimentary toiletries. Yup, it's a complete package and clean too. It served the purpose and I was happy. Priced nicely too, by the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The overall stay was nice kinda noisy at night. Room was clean and had excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

라스베가스에서 적당히 떨어진 저렴한 숙소

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 나름 조용, 주유소와 음식점이 바로 길건너, 라스베가스 주변의 저렴하고 밥해먹을 수 있는 곳을 찾는 다면 추천
주방이 있고 침식과 주방 분리 라스베가스에서 20분 정도 거리 호텔 리조트 피 추가 요금이 없어서 여기로 결정 나름 저렴하고 좋은 단, 와이파이는 최악 가져간 포켓 와이파이로 해결, 3층 건물인데 1층 2층은 층간 소음이 있을 수 있으며. 엘리베이터는 없음
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

ONLY stay here if it were the last place on earth!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It's so scary anywhere near this hotel, so you might want to travel outside of the area to be safe.
Room - The first room they gave us, mind you, we tried checking in way earlier than the usual 3pm check in, however, certainly wasn't expecting the nightmare of a room that we got. I couldn't even sit on the couch, everything was disgusting. It was the worst room I've ever seen. I then explained we needed another room, so we waited 3 hours, then the room was somewhat decent. Amenities - Never really used anything there, we were just there for the football game, and even though this was right around the street from the stadium, I would never stay here again! Service - Was somewhat decent, if you don't mind all the crack addicts going in and out of the office, around the hotel, outside the hotel, around the grounds, near the restaurants, everywhere you turn, it's ok, otherwise stay somewhere else. Would never stay here again, all over the hotel grounds are very scary! Stay far away from this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay here unless you want to NOT feel safe.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: it had a bed.
Cons: atmosphere, people, price. advertisement.
We arrived @ 1am and were extremely underwhelmed. this place does NOT look like the pictures at all. Random people walking around @ 1am and not normal people.. homeless people, addicts, you name it. I mean i know it's vegas but I would highly recommend staying somewhere else. Our next morning I went to my car and was greeted by two men yelling at each other with a scary looking van - thought they were yelling at me bc they were saying such vulgar things, it turned out it was their dog they were trying to get back into his car.. another guy standing outside his room yelling down the hallway to no one. another homeless looking man combing his air 3 steps outside our door.. just not a place i would recommend. definitely did not feel safe. keep in mind this is an EXTENDEDSTAY HOTEL.. so a lot of the people on their extended stay.. are homelesS? maybe not but sure did seem like it..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From the outside this place looked promising.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Check in was easy. I liked the pool, and the outside looked like it should have been a great place to stay.
Cons: The response time on problems, and just to make the room look like it might be someplace you would want to stay.
Location: Las Vegas
Friday night check in was easy. Inside, the suite was super plain nothing on the walls or any décor whatsoever. The furniture was very old and outdated. The bathroom sink was clogged but would eventually drain if you waited 30 to 40 min. I notified the front desk about it Saturday morning. I also mentioned that the light bulb above the sink had some melted plastic on it and that it was smoking anytime the light was on. I let the cleaning staff know about those issues that afternoon when they came to exchange the bath towels. We checked out at 11:00 on Sunday and still know one had showed up to look those two problems. I was tempted to leave the light on so when they came in they could see and smell the smoke from the bulb, but was afraid it might start a fire.