Ratings based on 2,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good for a mini vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: being able to cook
I loved the experience of being able to cook your own food, to relax in the living room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures are not what you get.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute, the pictures made it look nice, clean and comfortable. When we walked in it was run down and dirty. So gross we showered in our sandles and slept in socks after checking the beds. The beds were awful, very uncomfortable and squeaked every time you rolled over. We should have just left but couldn't find another hotel by the time we got back. Unfortunately we showed up to early and the room wasn't ready so we left and continued with our day. I don't think they should be allowed to advertise the upgraded rooms if it is the old run down rooms they are making you pay for. Found out the next day to get the room that looks like the pictures you have to get an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

It's cheap. You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Giant roaches outside everywhere, pool closes at 10...in vegas . Everything is very old and over used. Some things broken. Most uncomfortable bed ever, but i was exhausted so I slept. It's cheap. That's the best i have.p
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Unexpected Company

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel has roach problems and its not a clean place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite, but problems with local residents

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Motivate your staffs maybe increase their pay or by customer's feedbacks. Relocate local residents with exceptionalities to a different wing.
Location: Nice restaurants and casinos around. Transit available to downtown or 10 mins drive to downtown.
Staffs are not motivated to work, its kind of 'if you like stay or go away, we don't care'. Lots of drugs in the housing complex, not advisable to stay there with kids. No WIFI inside the suite, either join local residents in the office or go away somewhere. If you decide to stay, ask for third floor suite. I stayed in the 2nd. floor for 2 nights with my kids, we couldn't sleep, because the couples upstairs were running around during the day and at night, their bed movement kept us awake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay at this facility

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Upon arrival into the parking lot my wife and I noticed a couple of people exchanging something near a trash bin. It looked as if money was being exchanged for a tiny unknown item. Once inside the room it did not get any better. Bugs were crawling around the room. The room needed updating from what seemed nineteen seventy. We did not feel safe at all! Please do not expose your children to this environment. The gentleman at the front desk credited my card for the room fee without hesitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Disappointed

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The room was outdated. It has old lamps and old tvs. I tried to call the front desk and the phone didn't even have a cord ! We left to the strip and my brother in law stayed he said he was woken up because some family was able to get in our room with the key they had!! Spoke to manager and all he did was apologize ! Horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stay here when we go to Lake Mead. It's just a place to eat, sleep and shower. You can't beat the price. We dont really use the facilities just good to be able to make our own breakfast before heading out to the lake. I wouldn't recommend for unaccompanied women- doesn't feel too safe based on the crowd. Bring your own coffee maker- they just have single serving coffee maker and there were 8 of us in 2 two bdrm units- not enough coffee. But it works for us- good location to go to the lake during the day and Vegas at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Arrivée tard. Bon accueil, rapide et sympa. Piscine agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Above--roomy and convenient.
Cons: Asked staff for help on two occasions and although said they would respond, they did not.
Location: Vegas--what else can you say?
Wish that I could give the rating above but it is not allowing me to rate each aspect of the motel. The motel is roomy (2 large bedrooms) and equipped with necessary amenities. The staff is not as responsive as I would like. The motel is generally clean and for the money it is the best that I have found in Las Vegas.