Ratings based on 2,906 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

I would never stay here again.

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
these pictures on here doesn't look nothing like it when you get there, it is a 2 star motel, there were also garbage on the outside of the place. only thing that was good was the employers they were very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Within 2 days of walking barefoot in the suite our feet were black from the dirty floor and carpeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Cities, MN

3rd Room's A Charm!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Nice location & the property seemed very well kept up.
Cons: Keep the non-smoking rooms as non-smoking!
Location: It was close to the Vegas strip & nearby fast food.
Room #1 had an electrical fault (GTFC) in the bathroom, which made the plug by the sink as well as the light fixture in the shower area unusable. (3rd floor) Room #2 had a very strong smell of recent cigarette smoking, altho it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. (3rd floor, same bldg as #1) For Room #3 we were given an upgrade room on the 2nd floor of a different bldg, which was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Outside clean up.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The outside of hotel is very trashy with lots of dog poop every where. Much better room this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like the new renovated rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great, great, Great, great. Love the new renovated rooms. One of my first picks when I'm in Vegas. Great, Great! Great! Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Place to stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: clean felt like being at home
Cons: nothing
Location: resturants stores Las Vegas Strip.
Really a clean place to stay front desk worker where very friendly price was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep bed was horrible very expensive we

Posted May 29, 2017
We were tired we want to sleep for 6 hours to get on the flight it was horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Grear place to stay not far from the strip!

Posted May 20, 2017
It was great the only issue was it's not furnished with pots and pans
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

It was cheap.

Posted May 17, 2017
You get what you pay for unfortunately. Kitchen and baths were clean but flooring was disgusting! Rugs very worn, dirty, cigarette burns (we asked for a non-smoking room), dead bugs in living area. We didn't see live bugs but picked up several dead ones. Grounds were littered with styrofoam food containers, kids socks hanging in the trees, half-eaten food. Clean grounds would keep bugs away. Staff were all very accommodating and clean linens provided daily (linens clean but worn). The place needs serious updates!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, Shabby Maintenance

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: I like the location and pet friendly amenities.
Cons: General maintenance, landscaping, poolkeeping, insect control
Location: A water park and recreation park are nearby. Easy access to highway.
I liked the pet friendly arrangements and the location away from the high pace of downtown. I haven't tried the handicap amenities yet. The decorative red rock that covers areas near walkways is in dire need of being raked back into position. I would be hesitant trying to navigate through those areas in a wheelchair or on crutches with rocks in the walkways. There is loose rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere. The room sizes are ample and I appreciate the kitchen amenities. Insect control needs done. The sofa in he common area is rather low to the ground and sitting on it felt like the sofa was trying to swallow me. Difficult to stand back up from. The mattress was far too firm. I was not able to rest well. The carpets could use a good cleaning cycle.