Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Reservation disconnect

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We booked a 1st floor king-size and ended up with a 2nd floor (no elevator) with 2 double beds. Not good! One of us was dealing with an extremely painful knee injury. Otherwise this Days Inn is what it is. Safe location. Very minimal breakfast fare (ie- no waffles or such). Very nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Expedia set it up for us. Gave us a smoking room and it was hell all night! Could not change to a non because it was paid for already. Bath tub was dirty, cracked and scummy so we bypassed a shower. Staff was nice. Tried to help and change room but couldn't. Wouldn't pay $80 for it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Worst smelling room I've ever stayed in, the smoke stinch was overwhelming. The hotel staff was nice and professional and understood the issue, but staying in the room was not an option. Thank you Expedia for resolving the issue and refunding my money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
A better breakfast would be nice . Not much to choose from
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because we were evacuated because of hurricane Irma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was quiet and clean just needs some updating on the shower fixture and the beds are very firm. Overall though was a pleasant stay and the staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Front desk people not knowledgeable about anything it seems.Toilet clogged and they give us a plunnger instead of fixing it.ordered two rooms three months ahead asked for close together and didnt get it. Overall something i would not expect from even a budget chain
5 out of 5
by Gary

Recommended!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived today the hotel around 9p after driving for 11 hours. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly, and had room keys in my hands in about 5 minutes, which was great! My family and I got to room to find the AC hadn't been running so the room was a bit muggy/stuffy. Other than that, the room was clean and smelled clean. Bed was comfortable as well.