Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke "free" rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: nothing
My room was a smoke free room. And by that I mean, it was a smoking room that they just freebreezed the hell out of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Nice & comfortable. But could be more clean. Dirty walls, not enough toliet paper. one tissue was left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room was dirty: spots everywhere , roof-couch-bed and the one on the floor was even sticky. The coffee machine in the restroom was disgusting. The fridge was noisy in a way that I had to unplug it. The room was "no smoking" but as soon I got into it there was a disturbing smell ok sigarette. I informed the reception but when I came back in the evening the did nothing to solve the issue, even not a deodorant .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrible Experience

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location is in a bad spot very noisy.
My boyfriend and I booked a room with a fire place and jetted tub to celebrate our anniversary, the jetted tub was chipping paint ( not little pieces either) and our fireplace didn't work. We paid extra for these amenities and we couldn't even use them. Our tv also had no remote we tried to turn it on manually and it wouldn't turn on we made sure it was plugged in and all. Also the "free wifi" didn't work either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The jacuzzi was dirty and the no remove control in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
they need to remove smoking smell from hotel. Staff was professional and good behavior. . They need to add more item in breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice kid friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Pool, playground, hot breakfast, location and look!
Cons: The rooms were smelly, and it would be great if it is fixed!
Location: Sesame Place, Oxford Valley Mall, BounceU
We stayed here for 3 nights. It was good, kids friendly and we liked it.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miriam from Connecticut

Great stay for a great price

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels