Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Fine for one night.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
There was a lampshade missing from a wall light, the beds squeaked, the toilet was running all night (despite our attempts to fix it!), dirt and dust were visible in the bathroom, windows. etc. The sheets were clean and our room was comfortably warm. I was disappointed but it was not terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place, horrible customer service.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We booked the King suite that comes with a fireplace and a jetted tub (one of the more, if not THE most expensive room there). I asked for extra towels from the time I checked in up until the night I checked out and NEVER received them. Anytime I had to interract with hotel staff, I almost felt like I had to apologize for asking them to do anything because everything was met with a sour face and a look of inconvenience. Most especially the overnight short white lady with the glasses that worked there the night of Dec 30th, who couldnt be bothered to help me get a little bit of salt from the huge dining room they have on site, instead just saying "no, we dont have any". I was there the night before and the morning after, honey, YES you DO have some salt. Anyway, the cleanliness of the tub and shower was poor but the room was actually ok, no complaints there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Stayed for nye and it was fine for a quick place and we had a Jacuzzi tub! but the clientele was really shady and it smelled like marijuana.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Bad Location

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Not near anything fun and the booking itself had issues such as me being charged for 2 nights but only being told I was booked for 1. Do not reccomend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: No comment I was not there.
Location: Excellent
I booked this room for family members staying overnight. There was a mix up with the keys that was given to them, the keys didn't work. They (my family who I booked the room for) mentioned how far the distance to walk was to go back to the front desk. Once arrived they advise them that the key didn't work and needed another room or to correct the problem. They obtained the corrected key, that didn't work, so finally they were finally given a new room. My family stated that the room didn't have a telephone in it. Considering the reasoning for the room is for providing them a safe environment. They were a tad bit inebriated and couldn't get in the building, because of the key not working. It was freezing out there! This was about 3am on Saturday/Sunday. I didn't physically see the condition of the hotel, however I live in the community and often frequent birthday parties at the Ramada and it seems nice. Other than that it appeared to be a fair stay! The price was a tad steep for what was received, but its the holiday's what are you going to do?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you just need a place to sleep.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Of you just need a place to sleep, this hotel is fine but if you looking for anything more Choose another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Strong cigarrette smoke smell everywere.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Horrible, we stayed one night and cancel the rest of our 4 day reservation. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere there is not even a close restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levittown-Bristol Pa

Dirty ...not worth the price

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Dirty walls, capets. No lock on my window. There were no towels in the room...NONE. I had to ask. Breakfast is awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

No soap no wash cloth no manager

Posted Nov 27, 2017
No soap no wash cloth no effort by anyone to go buy any-manager not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
No complaints service was wonderful. Rooms were spacious and very clean, all staff was professional. I couldn’t of asked for anything better. Definitely a great place to stay