Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
It was great to stay next to Play ground and pool. $91 a night and we stayed in room102
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I like this place ! They have a decent breakfast The staff are helpful Everything is pretty clean So I recommend this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A no go!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Once we entered the room your hit with the smoke smell dispite the a/c being left on, the floor wasnt vacuumed with crumbs EVERYWEAR, the lamp on the desk was converted in dust balls, the bathroom tub had a dirt ring, it filled up with dirty water with black stuff bubbling up out that drain, when I went to wash my hands in the sink, there was a wig on the side of the bed next to dried pasta...yes a wig! The room cost $161 but should have been $30. The beds were freshly made! I complained and was told it was the only room left and they were completely booked. By then it was midnight and I could move my children to another hotel at the hour. I was trapped!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Rundown hotel- need an upgrade and maintaining..

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Feels like a motel/ rundown- carpet was dirty, bed was not comfortable,pillows were soft could not get replacements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel is shady and dirty. Doors were left open. Carpets, furniture, sheets stained and the hotel smelled like cigarettes. Breakfast was alright and staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 10950

TRULY impressed! I would give a 10 star rating!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I was a little concerned about this place after so many bad reviews but I was PLEASANTLY SURPRISED! this place is awesome! From my first phone call to double check details to checkout. I'm a very satisfied visitor and will definitely come again if I go back to PA. So I went with my husband and 2 babies (6 months and almost 2). I wanted a jacuzzi so I could enjoy my nights when the kids sleep. The lady I spoke to was kind and advised me their biggest one was the studio with jacuzzi and fireplace. (She told me i will find better rates if I book on expedia) when we got there, they had 2 pack n plays ready with a beautiful spacious room so I was able to have enough walking space even while both kids were asleep. Everything was in perfect order from the fridge, coffe machine, tv, remote, jacuzzi, fireplace, all lights, locks etc. I think the only issues people might have is if they expect a 5 star hotel. It is not. Its rated 2 star which I think sets standards really low so I was very happy with all extras. Pool n playground in backyard, extra towels within 5 minutes. Easy check in and check out. Clean hallways Just fantastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Good luck

Posted May 27, 2017
Check in and breakfast were adequate room cleanliness was lees then adequate, our carpet had broken glass from a lightbulb on it for all of our stay we had no hot water to shower on our last morning there. We were placed by an entrance/exit dorr that slammed shut everytime someone used it and it was extremely load when it slammed shut.
2 out of 5
by pamela

Very Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late abd checked in at the hotel. It was obvious that housekeeping did not do a good job of ensuring that things were up to par. The hotel was very outdated and although the room was labeled non smoking, it was obvious that prior renters did in fact smoke in the room. There was a cigarette burn on the AC unit . The room was dusty and there were body fluids on the bedskirt. Suffice it to say, I'll never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible .do not stay here.

Posted May 17, 2017
Big mistake booking here. The building is falling apart while the maintenance guy has his feet up watching tv in the parts closet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok, Chair in the room- broken/damaged arm rests, Furniture is old