Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD PLACE TO STAY- IN EVERY WAY

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Dirty floors, torn chairs, stick-dirty-gooey ice buckets, treads showing broken clicking phone, security door inoperable....and uninformed nasty staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to sesame place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast and playground
Cons: Needs an elevator.... Hard when you have children and all of their stuff!
Location: Sesame place is only about 10 minutes away
It served its purpose of a clean night's stay for our sesame place trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Won't stay here again!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Just walking in the lobby smelled like an ashtray!! It didn't get any better as you got farther into the hotel. It was so bad it was sickening. Even in the no smoking room area the halls smelled like smoke. Our room was the only place that didn't. The beds only had a sheet and a light blanket on them, no comforters which made for a cold night!! We stayed 2 days and not once did they come in to clean our room. The garbage was overflowing and the toilet paper was empty. There is no elevator in this hotel so you have to haul your heavy suitcase up the flight of stairs. That is fine for the young but not for the older couple. No air conditioning in hallways, only in rooms. Beds were otherwise comfortable and staff was friendly. Would not recommend this hotel!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Never again!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
They're not very professional. There are no elevators, no cribs (even though the site says it does) they give you playpens instead. No one to take your luggages to your room. I asked for connecting rooms. I got one room that was still occupied with people's belongings in them smdh. When I called the front desk to explain there mix up. I was placed on hold for an extremely long time. They changed my rooms, which meant to had to move all my bags and luggages again!!!!!!! With three small children. Needless to say I will never go there again. Too much of a headache
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was filthy. Stains all over floor in hal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Would not recommend. Filthy , rude and unacceptable, especially for $189 a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Ms. Congeniality needs to come train the staff

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The front desk help was horrible- she had earbuds on and was bothered to deal with me whenever I had a question. The room was disgusting and smelled like smoke. I found dirt, soot and other debris in the air vents. I mentioned something and all I got was a heart felt apology. Breakfast was a DIY waffle and toast job and one of the visitors was blowing on the waffle maker! Grossed me out that I told the cleaning lady. I wish a manager was there to see. Trip advisor should be ashamed of their partnership with this place. No way they deserve a green rating. Run away from place; you have been warned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Jun 30, 2016
When I checked in with twins they gave me a dirty room so they changed my room, the next day me and my kids woke up the room was soaking wet the toilet had over flood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel. Carpet is pretty dirty

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We booked for 2 nights but cleaners never came to clean our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It worked

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room n bathroom could be cleaner beds and pillows not comfy. Room smelled like smoke n moldy n was non smoking Room.
3 out of 5
by saurabh from Hopkinton

Good if u need place to crash

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place to crash just for a night. Not bad if u need a cheaper option, decent overall. Cons: Found broken beer at back door and smooky smell in corridor, rooms were ok but we knew that.