Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Nice motel for work out of town

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I stayed here for a night working out of town. It had everything I needed and I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Horrible

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Staff sucked language bearer and no hospitality. Money eating how do you take money for such horrible over the phone service
2 out of 5
by Modern Traveler

Dad's weekend at son's college

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Choice was mine to stay in this motel since it was last booking available within 35 miles of college. Cost was very high but understandable since all other motels were booked. Clerk at check-in was a smoker and it reeked in the office. The clerk was pleasant and friendly, though. Room was 1950's vintage including tube-type TV and pink toilet and tub. Room seemed clean except for dirt or mud on small corner of bed cover. Light bulb missing from one bed lamp. Very old furnishings. Very loud traffic noise all hours of night. Very loud water flow noise from other rooms. If other name brands were available I would not recommend this site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
rooms smell, rooms are dirty. need to clean rooms better..have just a couple rooms that pets are allowed..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I would never stay there again. the location was scary, there was no parking for my trailer as advertised, and nasty filthy inside, as well as a ridiculously uncomfortable bed. worst hotel Ive ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalena S.

High price for very low condition

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
So many things to say that aren't good about this hotel. Remote for the TV didn't work. Practically had to kick the door to get in and very very noisy. Way over priced for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

AWEFUL MANAGER & STAFF

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New manager, staff and people who well welcome people with a positive attitude and give the extra towels if needed. Who do I talk to about reporting
Location: Location ok was attending an event about 10 miles away. Who shall I talk to about this manager and staff.
First, I walked in & told him that I needed to change from 2 adults to 3 adults. Very rude he asked me why I went to expedia and not them. i told him because ( very rudely) & then he asked about children I said I have two children ( 1 is 7 years old and the other is tiny 2 year old. He said he had to charge me $15.00 for one child and the adult ($60.00 total). I said I thought it was $10.00 extra to add on the adult. I told him I tried to put in 2 children but the site wouldn't let me. Then he was ok next morning asked my family how I was they said ok but we needed 2 more bath towels. They gave it to us. Then Sunday we went to eat continental breakfast & ask for 2 more bath towel (maid picked up Saturday morning towels) & said no you had 11 towel yesterday. We said no we didn't and I always count the towel to make sure they get their towel back. Anyway he refused to give me more towel so I went to the store & purchased 3 towels to complete our baths for the day. then when I was checking out I was trying to talk to the maid & she told me to talk to manager about the towel (the bathroom was clean on Saturday-I cleaned out the tub on Sunday so we can shower). So, I went back to manager & he kept arguing & got loud my son-in-law told him not to yell at me. He said "I no argue life is too short". So, it was a very $h!tty stay & then I got charged on my card for fees ($50.00). Who would you suggest I talked to about this stay. I'm still upset...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was great for car show accessability .

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Have stayed many times , for the money was great .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Bailey, CO

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Business, 1 night. Nice people. Marginal facility. Would not mind going back but would likely choose other.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from St. Anthony

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
No water in shower for the first day. Room oder was bad.