Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: only reason I would recommend or stay here again was the price. got a good deal but had to give up alot of comfort
Cons: refrigerator in room and microwave
Location: not a good location, nothing to do nearby
heater did not work, no refrigerator or microwave, advertised full breakfast and only had cold cereal, muffin, orange juice and coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Nice motel while working out of town.

Posted May 5, 2017
I booked this motel while working out of town. It had everything I needed and will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lewiston Idaho Econo Lodge

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: all the furnishings were old but well maintained and it was clean
Cons: parking could be better and door locks upgraded and fixed
Location: Lewiston has many things happening .
At first it appeared to be a quaint hotel out of the 60's. Upon entering the room the first thing I noticed was that the deadbolt and other latch to lock the door didn't work. They had been broken. It looked as though the heating and air conditioning unit had been kicked in at one point and time . It was the only room I could find in my price range for the night so I propped a chair under the door and went to sleep . Quiet night with no problems.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Location was too noisy. Breakfast was lousy. Coffee was cold. Ran out of bread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamitos, CA

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly owner and wanted us pleased with our stay
Cons: Was okay for the reasonable cost
Location: We were visiting family andirons it's near them..we went to museums
We were visiting family and it more than served our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelton, WA

Not good

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: It wasn't too far from my dads house.
Cons: They could have cleaned the room daily. We got back at 6 p.m. one night and they still hadn't cleaned the room.
Location: It was close to my dads. It wasn't too far from restaurants.
They never cleaned the room. We had to empty our trash at the dumpster. We had to bring dirty towels to the office and get clean ones. They had a very bad breakfast at the hotel. I also was told I could not bring a muffin back to my room. Very disappointing. It was cheap, but not good. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here last year and had a different room that had a microwave and mini-fridge. Stayed in a different room this year. No amenities. The picture on the TV was awful, wasn't even worth watching. Ice machine was broke. And we had to kill 3 spiders in our 14 hour stay in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family's & friend's homes

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we needed to go, we had a comfortable room, and we were able to get the rest we needed.
Cons: Can;t think of anything.
Location: We were only there to visit with family and friends. We did no sightseeing.
We had a nice room. We were very comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels