Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good place to visit London

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, spacious, reasonable neat.
Cons: Kitchen cabinet doors/drawers, sofa in really bad state. Zero provisions e.g. salt & pepper new empty containers on the shelf; no dishwashing liquid.
Good location for the value. The cabinets doors in bad conditions not closing/opening properly. Sofa is very dirty. Some provisions would be good for a 5 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine leiligheter i hyggelig strøk

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Standard på rom. Betjeningen. Området rundt.
Cons: For høy temperatur på rommet. Og lysbryteren funket ikke, så man måtte ta ut nøkkelkortet fra lysmodulen og slå av alt lys, eller ikke noe lys.
Location: Mat og drikke er i alle retninger; fransk mat, tapas, pizza, mexicansk osv. Tower bridge, festningen, the Shard og mye mer er like i nærheten.
Selv om leilighetene er små, er de hyggelige, og med sovealkove får man følelsen av å bo i en liten toroms. Man har alt man trenger, inkludert oppvaskmaskin, vaskemaskin, mikro, kokeplater etc. Veldig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening. Bermondsey street og området rundt er full av restauranter, kaffebarer, Deli osv, og det er kort vei til Tower Bridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Ideal for business and lesiure travellers Great to have kitchen facilities Staff very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location(close to London Bridge), dirty rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The rooms could be a lot Cleaner. There was a lot of "house dust" and a dead Mouse on the last day. In general the apartment is very nice but there could be some improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Actually GO Native TOWER HILL

Posted Jul 3, 2016
This was my second time staying at a Go Native property in London. The hotel apartment couldn't be beat, my only issue was with booking changes and confusion. I initially booked the London bridge location and was informed via email the reservation needed to be moved to the monument location due to construction. One day prior to arrival I was notified again that the reservation was chanced to the Tower Hill location. I wasn't emailed complete check in instructions and was fortunate to have a helpful taxi driver who let me use his phone. Tower Hill does NOT HAVE FRONT DESK STAFF. If you're looking for a hotel with support this is not the place for you. If however, you're looking for a modern apartment near public transportation then this is it. There are bus and tube stations within a three minute walk, a wonderful Indian restaurant below as well as many other pubs and cafes. This is in the financial district so it does not have shopping in the area. My daughter and I had already been out of the country and away from home for almost a month, it was wonderful to have a washer/dryer to do laundry and even better to have a fully equipped kitchen to cook simple breakfasts. On our departure the lift was broken!!!! We were on the 7th floor and had to lug 3 suitcases and 3 hand bags down 7 flights. Despite this, I highly recommend Go Native properties
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Hidden oasis

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I loved that I had a little apartment to myself. I felt like I was living in London and not just visiting. Next time, I would stay for a month.
Cons: Magnets on all cupboards
Location: Cafes/restaurants/pubs. Public Transport, Conv. stores/Supermarket. Globe theatre, Tower Bridge, ToL, Shard, London Bridge Exp, Hay's Galleria
What a perfect little apartment in a charming neighbourhood. Close to excellent restaurants and pubs, but more importantly as it has a kitchen and full sized fridge, it is close to Tesco's where you can buy all your grocery needs. I stayed a week but would love to have stayed longer. For someone who doesn't mind to walk, it was close enough to the Globe Theatre and all that the Southbank has to offer. there is public transport an easy stroll away. (If coming from London Bridge train station, be aware that the paths are quite narrow and uneven, although it is conveniently only 14 minutes walk away). While the apartment was lovely, it will soon need some attention as the magnets that keep the doors on all the cupboards were ineffective and were hard to close or kept opening. Awesome to have a washer dryer combination as I had been travelling for a couple of weeks already and it was time to wash. Next time I visit, I know that I could pack less and just wash when I get there. There is no detergent provided, so either pack some or get some from Tesco...it's worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Nettes Hotel, ruhig gelegen und doch zentral

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Die Größe des Zimmers und ebenso die Dusche!!
Cons: Die Sitzgelegenheit hat die besten Zeiten wohl schon hinter sich
Das Hotel ist für London echt klasse. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Zur Tube sind es etwa zehn Minuten. Tower Bridge ist zu Fuß gut erreichen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Dat alles aanwezig was om te relaxen en vlak bij de stad..
Cons: groter bed in elk geval 200 x 160 en de douche cabine repareren
Location: vlak bij de tower bridge... op loopafstand van underground en hop on hop of tour... prima uitvals bassis
mooi appartement vlak bij de tower bridge... was volledig ingericht.... wel een kort en klein bed en de douche cabine hield te wensen over... maar we hebben ons prima gered..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Letto molto comodo, ambiente ben riscaldato, doccia ampia e confortevole, presenza di lavasciuga, camera spaziosa
Cons: Pavimenti da rinnovare, pulizia più frequente
Location: Zona tranquilla, piena di locali e bar. La "Tube" è distante circa 15 minuti a piedi. Il Tower Bridge meno di dieci minuti.
L'hotel si è rivelato comodo per visitare le principali attrazioni della città in quanto abbastanza vicino alla metro (circa 15 minuti a piedi) e a due passi dal Tower Bridge. Ho trovato all'arrivo la camera pulita anche se poi, nei 5 giorni di permanenza, di pulizia neanche l'ombra. La strada dell'hotel (Bermondsey Street) è piena di locali e bar molto frequentati da londinesi. Nel complesso, per il prezzo pagato e la qualità del servizio offerto, mi sento di consigliare quest'hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Comodità e convenienza

Posted Jun 6, 2016
A 10 minuti da London Bridge e Tower Bridge, struttura moderna che offre a mio parere un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Specialmente per gli standard di Londra.