Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Stayed at this hotel since we it was central to the places we wanted to visit such as Weston and the outlets
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room that was comfortable and close to Magic Mountain. It did not have a bunch of frills but was reasonable and worked for our ski weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, close to ski resort

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Friendly staff made us feel very welcome, excellent value for money. The rooms were very clean and cozy with fire place. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included. Great location to ski resort. We will be back another time and I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple hotel close to skiing areas

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Location: Several skiing areas are close by: Magic (next door), Bromley (5 min), Stratton (15 min), Okemo (20 min)
A simple hotel run by very nice women in perfect location to various skiing areas. All you need when you spent most of your day outside skiing in the winter or hiking in the summer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was clean and cozy. Convenient to places like Manchester outlets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I visited in the off season for a yoga festival at Stratton. No breakfast or coffee.... the refrigerator was turned off (so the food I put in it was warm on my fist morning.) Hotel staff was nice and the room was clean. Promotions on the internist should include that many features listed are only available during the ski season.