Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good for Price but Staff is terrible

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I haven't encountered this kind of staff ever in United States. The lady at the counter was so rude when I was checking out. I asked her just for a print out and she was behaving like I asked for free stay or something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price. Nice staff. Shady people around

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. Not a place for kids
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Don't stay at this place

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: okay
When my family and I was here the beds were not clean, the bathroom was not clean, the sink was outside of the bathroom, the floor was filthy, there was no desk to sit at and eat, there were only 2 pillows each bed, and we requested for and extra towel and they only gave us one. We paid for two nights and wasted $90 because this hotel was a horrible nightmare so we moved to another hotel and paid again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Filthy and Unkempt; Convenient with Good Price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: It was where I needed it to be
Cons: Entire place needs a thorough clean
Stayed two nights, a week separating them. The first room was barely adequate, the second room was so dirty that it was difficult to spend the night there. Positives: helpful staff; convenient location; excellent facilities around pool; cheap; comfortable bed. Negatives: soiled sheets; stained comforter; graffiti on back of bathroom door; plug sockets hanging off wall; stains on roof and walls; ripped cushions on chairs; putrid smell of stale smoke in non-smoking room; threadbare bed sheets; ingrained filth around rim of bathtub; room in need of paint and general maintenance; someone else's laundry in drawer; plaster damaged on walls; skirting board hanging off; WiFi very slow; large amount of noise from longer term residents; very sketchy location (lone female travellers are advised to exercise caution)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana

Stayed for a music festival

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Called ahead for probability of early check in, was assured rooms would be ready by check in time. Check in time came and room was not ready. Ended up leaving my items in my car, took uber to my location and when I got back at midnight my keys were waiting for me. Not an ideal beginning as we had plans to settle in before our long day ahead. Lobby was not huge where you could wait comfortably, small bathroom. Room was pleasantly better than expected. Fridge was almost full size! Very roomy double queen. Wish I could've enjoyed this at 3 pm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. paul, minnesota

Everything we needed

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and quaint
Was there for a festival 25mins away. It was a full house, so we couldn't check-in one hour after the initial check-in time. The staff were super considerate about the situation, yet the wait hurt our time to get to the festival early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A Calif

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to freeway
Cons: Wifi
Location: Located close to McDonald's and Sizzler
Friendly staff easy check in and check out rooms clean. Beds a little soft but ok close to restaurants and close to freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Stores within walking distance

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Adequate accommodations for the money. Close to Cal Poly Pomona. Stores within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean but pretty well worn property. Dated wall mount air conditioners drone all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Perfect for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed only for one night. We only needed it to sleep so it was perfect. The room was big enough. The beds were comfortable and the shower was good too. I liked being fairly close to the highway, it made it easy to get to the other places we wanted to go to. Also there are stores very close to the hotel & that was very convenient as well. Stores like target, walgreens, McDonald's, Starbucks and other places.