Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway where I wanted to stay. Quick check in. Clean.
Cons: Provide washcloths
Better than I expected for the cost. Would go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy dirty and couldn't get my money back

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Checked out three days early could not get money back noisy air conditioner filthy conditions bad location on helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Freeway close, but a grind hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Rooms need updating, cleaning and staff needs to be more attentive to guests
I've been in lots of hotels over the years, but without a doubt, this is one of the worst I've experienced in the states. The carpet is extensively stained. The bedding was stained. The ceiling is water stained and needs repainting. Both the front door and the bathroom had lots of dirty hand prints. The sink did not drain. I mentioned this to management and they offered me a new room, but I did not feel comfortable with them moving all my stuff as I needed to be gone all day. But the offer to change aside, how does a national chain sell a room like this? I saw cats inside windows of rooms and the general impression driving up was that I was in for a bad experience. Sadly, that proved to be true.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒適、整潔

Posted Nov 22, 2016
飯店附近就有許多商店和餐廳,很方便,附近就是高速公路,去哪裡都方便,另外,飯店還有spa和泳池可使用,整體住宿感覺不錯。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seward, Alaska

Great place to stay if you're in the area for NHRA

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
We were in town mainly for the NHRA finals in Pomona. Great location for that. Less than 15 minutes to the dragstrip, lots of food nearby, just real convenient location. Wasn't too long of a trip to Disneyland from there either. Front staff was helpful, housekeepers were prompt. Just a good deal for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel pictures are deceitful

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I can't think of anything that we liked. There is nothing more I can say.
Cons: The room was not as described; it had a musty odor; they gave us a room that was adjoining to another and those guests were extremely loud they smoked in their room which the smell entered ours. The bathroom smelled upon us entering. Very disappointing to see the room we got opposed to what was described in the website.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, United States of America

Very Happy

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The service was great from the time of arrival to the time of check out. Very friendly staff. Laundry room was a great amenity to have readily available.
Cons: Better shampoo? Was able to go to Target to get one to my liking though so not really such a huge deal, just did not like the smell of the one provided. Only saw one incident early in the morning that had a cop there but it was really nothing bad, misunderstanding only so I was really not bothered by it.
Location: Very calm and quiet and at walking distance to fast food, even to local stores that are usually too far from a place with such good pricing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Dimas

Young ladies at the front desk ARE AWSOME

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff (Leslie CasaDiego, Maria Ramirez) these girls are excellent & fantastic customer service (Leslie B) she's learning she's a doll (Julie) works grave yard, met her in Dec. 2015 is great! She's has 8+ years of customer service! (Maria) housekeeper, if she cleaned your room " then your room is cleaned "... THAT'S THE TRUTH.
Cons: I've left a few reviews recently for RedRoof Inn. Actually one for corporate, it was immediately doubt with. That was great! Left another one Oct. 13/14 either day. Regarding Management.. I will never leave a review before the issue/problem is resolved. Ive contacted Corporate already 2 times if I don't hear anything back I will be taking further action. DNR List is meant for guest whom are impossible to deal with! Not for guest like myself paid daily for 28 days. Charged and paid for a room type w/ AAA discount supposedly.. I never stood inn.. The findings are a whole other issue as well as the reactions received from Management..
Location: Food, trampoline,Gym
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room smelled like old feet, cigarrettes and paint.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Leaving it, getting my refund. Never returning. Advising everyone i know not to go there.
Cons: Tweekers, smell, lack of cleanliness. Guest smoking on balcony. Noise
Location: Ghetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saugatuck, Michigan

Excellent choice at this pricepoint.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We stayed for three nights in Oct. of 2016. Not familiar with the area we just picked a place to sleep. The staff was excellent including the cleaning staff. Parking was a little tight when returning later in the evening but we were never without a place to park.