Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from Eugene

Stay Away from this dump!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Disgusting, dirty, scary, holes in the walls, ceiling, graffiti in elevators, on walls... my WORST hotel experience ever.
1 out of 5
by Vinaya from San Ramon

Dreaded stay of my life...

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
My worst hotel stay ever...hated myself to choose this. Hotels.com shouldn't even list this! Felt like cheated and ripped off at $250+ for a night at a place that was stinky and dirty to the core! Next day we woke up at 5 am, went to the airport we were catching flight from, and washes ourselves real clean at the airport. Please don't list this...take this as a real honest feedback! Making money is one thing, listing right products of a certain quality is another thing!
1 out of 5
by Abdi from Trabuco Canyon, CA

Worst Experience --drug-infested hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience in my traveling life. This hotel shouldn't be partnering with hotels.com. It is gang-infested drug-infested hotel. The elevator has broken mirrors and gang graffiti all over the place. The owner doesn't care. In fact, I checked in at 5PM and I couldn't even relax: I had drug dealers knocking at my door asking me if I wanted some. realizing that it wasn't safe to stay overnight, finally at 8PM I just walked out turn in the keys got my $5 cash deposit for the key and remote control and went 5 miles away to get another place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book a room here.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our room didn't have cold water. Faulty light bulbs. Room had a weird scent as soon a we walked in. The hotel elevator looks like it's going to fall apart. Broken windows in hotel hallway. We only stayed one night because we had to.
1 out of 5
by James from Phoenix

In my top 5 hated hotels.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was not as I booked. I was given a smoking room with 2 beds. Within the first 3 minutes I killed 5 cockroaches. I called the front desk and they have me another room. The room across the hall. No visible insects but just as filthy. There was long hair all over the place. I would only stay there if you have absolutely no other options... at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This place is a dump! It shouldn't have any star! I did not stay because of the place. I rather wasted my money than getting sick!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disturbingly disgusting

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I would rather sleep on a park bench in the dead of winter then stay at this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: remode
Location: West Covina LA
The Inn is old and thirty. uncomfort. I will not book that again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Convenient and accessible

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Accessibility and convenience.
Cons: Need to air the room more to avoid smell of cigarettes and to vacuum the rugs! Better quality of toilet paper, too! Be sure your TV remote works!
Location: Accessible to other food courts and good to do leisure evening walkV
The room was okay and just spacious enough to stay in, although it could have been better if they aired it for a while as it smelled of cigarette smoke and musty. Aircon was okay and cool enough; need bed lamps so we can read at night. Recommend to have ready thermos so we can make coffee at night or early morning. We were able to sleep like a log, though. For its price, the stay was okay. Still within the budget!