Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Nice 2 thumbs up

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It was a very nice stay. The had plenty of fresh towels on hand. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast wss great, real bacon. Big tv, late checkout if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lufkin,TX

Posted Jan 23, 2018
I recommend anybody to stay here. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff was real friendly. If you need a good night's rest or need to get away for relaxation you can defiantly find comfort at Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Texaa

Front desk

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Give guests more input as far as what hotel has.We didn't realize there was an inside pool n hot tub until we were having breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Not horrible, but not as nice as I expected. Bed was not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel was great! Nice and quiet. Only bad thing.... open sprite bottle found in refrigerator in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great stay at cozy comfort suites

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything. Indoor pool & jacuzzi the best.
This hotel is way better than a 3 star for sure. Beds were SO comfy with fluffy duvet covers and pillows. Bathroom area was large, with lots of counter space for multiple guests to utilize and women to do their hair-make-up etc...room was clean, great temperature, and large. Wonderful free continental breakfast and great coffee! Kids loved the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. If we are ever needing a quick hotel for the night, or several days, I will certainly use the Comfort Suites again!!
3 out of 5
by Patricia Ross from Luckin Tx

bring your own toiletries

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was fine. only 2 complaints first no towels at the pool we requested some but the never brought them. secondly the toiletries are of very poor quality..For the price I wpild stay again but I would bring my ow toiletries.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lufkin tx

Lurking TX

Posted Oct 30, 2017
$120 bucks for one night is a little high for me on a mid-level hotel but it was ok.