Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: cleanness cofee machine in a room
Pretty good hotel for a night or even more. Decent breakfast. There was dirty coffee machine in my room (inside reservoir for adding water I found garbage).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Nice hotel close to NYC

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Bus to Times Square just a minute walk from the hotel which is very convenient. Good free breakfast selection! Overall very comfortable stay after a long day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from québec, canada

Nice cheap hotel, near bus to NYC

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room was not ready 1 hour after the arrive time. But, 30 minutes after there were ok. Close to bus stop. 20 - 30 minutes from NYC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

hotel mold

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Mold in bathroom/ replaced key to room three times/ staff helpful/ bed was like rock/ pillows hard/ restaurant over priced/Breakfast had cold eggs , the food area dirty, we went to dinner I have stayed at other Quility Inns never had this problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The stuff was great and i felt like i was home and they helped me with any question i had and the breakfast was hot and great . The pool area was great and the pool was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The pool was clean and the breakfast was good.
The staff was friendly and professional. The rooms were clean as well as the pool. The breakfast was very good with protein options.
4 out of 5
by Lena

Not a complete washout!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a weekend getaway for the kiddies. They love to swim, so poolside it would be. Unfortunately the pool days were rained out. But fortunately for us, the front desk gave us a later time the day of check out and the kids got to swim in the sun :) The restaurant is very bazaar, it serves giant sized portions of food and gives large tins to take leftovers home. I guess if your use to it you know to order 1 order for the entire family. Other then the giant portions of food, the breakfast was good. The people were professional and service was fantastic. Because of Chris at the front desk giving us the later check out for the kiddies, we will return with smiles. Thank you :)
3 out of 5
by Maria

Concerned customer.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
First night there I found a bed bug in my room. When I went to the front desk they switched me rooms right away they comped my room for that night which was okay however following night I was a little hesitant about cleanliness of the room wondering if there were more unwelcome critters.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel served it's purpose for us; a clean place to sleep and clean up.