Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyndhurst, NJ

Medieval Times

Posted May 27, 2018
Cheaper than the nearby hotels, had a pool which was clean, rooms were comfy. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. Parking convenient. Walking distance from the show. Checkout time at noon was perfect. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in a conveniant location

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I have stayed here 2 times and dont have any compmaints. First time they let me check in 2 hours early which was very good because i needed sleep. Rooms are clean and because the ac/heater is controled by them and it was hot in the room they got me a fan which dis the job. Pool area looks good even tho is not open yet but hopwfully ill be staying in the summer and will enjoy it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hote

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk was great, very pleasant. Hotel is old and needs updating. Not to mention a map to navigate the floors. Room was average, bed was extremely uncomfortable. Ok hotel for a quick stop. Will stay again if no other options - one of the few hotels that offer smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie

Good!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, easy to get to, front desk people were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff when explained the room we first had wasn't great he immediately moved us to a different one
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The shower is in serious need of repair. The shower head gushes an almost painful amount of water, and fills the tub up faster than most tub faucets before it can properly drain. One is left truncating their shower so as not to overflow the tub itself
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gteat for smokers hallways, non-smokers beware

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Rooms (non-smoking) & hallways smelled of smoke. If we turned on heat in room, it felt like smoke was being blown into our room
2 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels