Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Christie


Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, easy to get to, front desk people were nice.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff when explained the room we first had wasn't great he immediately moved us to a different one
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The shower is in serious need of repair. The shower head gushes an almost painful amount of water, and fills the tub up faster than most tub faucets before it can properly drain. One is left truncating their shower so as not to overflow the tub itself
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gteat for smokers hallways, non-smokers beware

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Rooms (non-smoking) & hallways smelled of smoke. If we turned on heat in room, it felt like smoke was being blown into our room
2 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Y

Good basic hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Good basic hotel. First room was very noisy ventilation. The front desk immediately provided another room but it was an inconvenience. Room was clean and reasonably comfortable. Plenty of towels. Bathroom... nice enough. Hotel has an attached restaurant. Prices were so ridiculous it was almost as if they did not want you to eat there. They were prices you would expect to find in a very upscale restaurant, not one attached to an economy oriented hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Below Average

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great water pressure. With that water pressure came a very loud water noise when anyone else close by would shower or flush "including any time of the very early morning and late night" bathroom was stained, wallpaper peeling and outdated. Convenient to MetLife Stadium. Beds are awful. Pillows were the size of small throw pillows. Requested additional pillows from front desk that never arrived. Would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The service was actually friendly and excellent. There were no elevators and we were there with aged people in their upper 80s which made it difficult. We stayed in room - 266 + - 268. There were cockroaches seen in 266 and there was a blood stain on the sheet in 268 which did not make us happy. The place all in all is not very clean especially in the eating area. I brought that up to the front desk person when we were leaving, not as a formal complaint just to check on those things for the next people who come through. So for me the service and friendliness was five star the rest gave us very a bad taste. It wasn't horrible but not the greatest.