Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ギラギラのマカオから取り残されたホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
歴史ある名門ホテルだが、存続が危ぶまれるほど空いていた。 部屋は充分に広く、シックな内装で落ち着ける。WiFiも少し遅いが問題ない。ただエレベータがなく階段だらけなので、ユニバーサルデザイン的には厳しい。 テーマパークのように過剰で軽薄なギャンブルホテルが嫌いな人、隠れ家にこもってただただゆっくりしたい人にはお勧め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

近代的設備の歴史的ホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
歴史的な趣を感じながら静かな滞在が楽しめるホテル。ただしバリアフリーではない。階段の上り下りが必要になります。(エレベーターはない)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sin Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HAJIME from 日本・東京

本当に散歩コースにあるホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
出来れば何日か泊まりたいホテルでした。 テレビは実質3台もあるし。石鹸も良い香りで。 ベットはツインが無い、と言われ、弟とダブルに寝ることになったのですが、 男2人でも余裕です。部屋は2部屋。トイレも2つ。 従業員の方たちは皆笑顔で気持ち良く過ごせました! これで文句言う人がいたら、どんだけ女王様なんだろう、と思います(笑) 宿泊前に気になっていたアクセスも、セドナ広場から歩いて30分くらい。 セドナ広場から、リスボアホテルへ向かって進み、澳門商業銀行の十字路から、 マカオタワーに向かって歩いていくと、西湾湖にぶつかります。 西湾湖は、歩道もあり、多くの人のランニングコースにもなっています。 湾の端まで行って、このへんだよなぁ、と木の茂ったところを覗くとホテル入口があります。 近くにコンビニは無いですが、ここ、冷蔵庫の飲物とか無料だったんですね。 チェックアウト時に何もいわれず終わったのでなんでだろうと思ったら、リスボア系でアメニティも持ち帰れるとか。 知らなかったので西湾湖までの道にあったストアでジュースとかお菓子とか大量に買って帰ったりしました。(変った飲物とか飲むのも楽しいですけどね!) 一般のバス停は、半邊橙/迅發花園(6B,28B)が一番近いです。 ただ、フェリーターミナルから一時間おきにホテル前までの観光バスがあるみたいです。 夜は西湾湖を沿って歩けば、時々繁盛している飲食店もあり、良い散歩道です。 澳門タワーも水面に映ってきれいだし。 昼間は、反対側から廻ると、すぐに媽閣廟にたどり着けます。 この手前にバスターミナルがあるのですが、一般のバスではなくこの寺院に行くための観光バス停車場でした。 そのあと媽閣街の道を進んでいけば、多くの世界遺産をみながらセナド広場前までたどり着けます。 一点注意するところは、入口を入り、2階に行くと受付の人がいますが、こちらはレストランの受付。 さらに上にあがるとホテルの受付になるので素通りしましょう(笑)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Most romantic hotel in Macau

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had one night in the most romantic hotel in Macau, and we enjoyed every minute of it. First of all the welcoming is very personal, you are greeted like a person not as a room number. And that personal touch continues throughout your stay. After a very nice sleep, the breakfast was a feast. Fresh breads, cheese, meats, fresh orange juice, Spanish omelette and a good hot strong espresso. The whole staff was very friendly and would do everything to make your stay as pleasant as can be. We were there for only 24 hours, but left completely relaxed and smiling. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Hong Kong

Classiest Hotel in Macau

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great, all suite, luxury hotel in an historic fortress... this is the classiest hotel in Macau. No casino or crowds! 10 minute walk to the Ah Ma temple, 30 minute walk to the Leal Senado. The only drawback is that it is a bit difficult getting taxis, and for short journeys taxis on call will require an extra "tip". This is a bit annoying but not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The only problem is feeling unsecured

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
No staff at the Conceige most of the time, hotel security issue. I'm not feeling secured at night because outsiders are easily access to the guest floor. Apart from this, guest room is tastefully designed and cozy. The Spanish restaurant is surprisingly good. If you want to have a historical accommodation experience in Asia, this is one of the choices. No casino, no shopping mall, it'a a real place for relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A peaceful stay in the friendliest hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The Pousada is a small haven of peace in the corner of the Macao peninsula, close to the beautiful old town. The rooms are pure understated luxury (a treat after the opulence of the large casino hotels) with stunning views, and the staff are the friendliest and most helpful I have come across in my travels. The charming Portuguese manager welcomes you as if to his own home and the staff take their cue from him. And their attitude to service continues after you leave - when I realised I had left my camera behind in the lobby they arranged to have it couriered to me in HK. If I can find an excuse to return to Macao, I will certainly return to the Pousada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

最高のお部屋

Posted Aug 2, 2014
バルコニー側にテーブルがあってビールとルームサービスでスパニッシュサラミを楽しみました。 窓を開けたせいで夜中帰国蚊に悩みましたが、蚊除け製品をすぐつけたら止まりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

酒店裝修很古典

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
酒店的裝修像古堡一樣古典,設施有點陳舊,早餐很好吃。