Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Riad Nabila est très agréable

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Notre séjour a été très agréable, c est un tres beau Riad avec des gérants d une grande gentillesse et le monsieur qui est présent pour la nuit est d une grande amabilité ainsi que d une grande gentillesse. Il est juste difficile un peu difficile à localiser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prachtig riad

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Riad Nabila is een prachtig riad in de medina van Marrakech. We hadden een mooie kamer met een mooi dakterras en ook de service was erg goed. We hadden via het riad een taxi naar het vliegveld geregeld bij ons vertrek en toen bleek ik mijn telefoon uit mijn zak te zijn gevallen in de taxi. Één belletje met het riad zorgde ervoor dat de taxi chauffeur mijn mobiel binnen een half uur weer terug had gebracht, super service. Verder is het wel belangrijk te bedenken of je een hotel in de medina van marrakech wilt. De medina voelde voor ons aan als een groot doolhof, met behulp van GPS kwamen we er vaak wel uit, maar we vonden het vaak wel een verademing om de medina uit te gaan. Desondanks een super verblijf in riad Nabila gehad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gavin from Toronto

Beautiful hidden sanctuary

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous Riad - the photos are real! :) - with excellent service. Siad the evening attendant in particular was very helpful with advice and assistance. The location, like many in the Medina, is in an impossibly complex series of alley ways, which made getting in and out confusing and difficult. Please note as of this writing if you plug the address into Google maps your DO NOT GET THE CORRECT LOCATION - it's in the northeast of the Medina near 'Sidi Ghalem'. Try not to get ripped off too badly by cabs in and out - 30 dirhams is really enough for anywhere - if you can, get them to turn on the meter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Riad mit tollen Zimmern

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Der Tee und der Innenhof.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe des Souks, jedoch am Abend in einem speziellen Quartier.
Unser Aufenthalt im Riad Nabila hat uns super gefallen. Das Morgenessen war sehr lecker, der Tee hat uns besonders geschmeckt und die Zimmer waren schön eingerichtet. Jedoch hat unser Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel nicht geklappt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolas from TOURS

PROPRE, BIEN et DEPAYSANT!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était propre. Pour l'emplacement du RIAD, je voulais être dépaysé, ce fut réussi! Il faut juste s'habituer au petites ruelles pour rejoindre le RIAD. N'hésitez à demander à SAID des renseignements, il est très agréable et il a le contact facile. Pour votre arrivée, je vous conseille de venir avec le taxi de l'hotel pour la première fois c'est plus simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres calme la chambre n'est pas comme sur la photo. On a eu du mal a trouver l hotel pas de place pour laisser la voiture. La deco de la chambre est nul. Niveau service rien a repproché accueil agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay. Good Hotel. Not-so-good neighbourhood.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi didn't reach my room. I asked if they could move the router a bit so the signal could reach my room - they didn't even try. Wifi connectivity and speed from shared area was very good. Enjoyed getting into the central pool - it was clean. The shared area is quiet and relaxing. Some lovely music by the pool in late evenings was very enjoyable. Neighbourhood is not too nice. I found that it was safe. But not close to clean and posh. The entrance is quite bad - but inside it is excellent. It is about 10 - 15 min walk to the "big square". They ask to buy water/alcohol from them and not bring in your own even for consumption in your room. Google Maps showed me two "Riad Nabila"s! The email I got for the booking did not have the right GPS co-ords! This Hotel is near "Bab Kechich". The other one which probably does not really exist is near "Bab Ghmat". Breakfast was okay because I'm not too fussy. Orange juice was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emilie from Toulouse

Idéal

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une semaine à Marrakech et nous avons changé de Riad tous les soirs. Le Riad Nabilla était de loin le plus charmant pour un prix bien moins cher que les autres testés, le personnel très serviable et toujours aux petits soins. Nous y retournerions sans hésiter. Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner qui est assez léger mais même avec cela nous choisirions ce riad pour nos prochaines vacances !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bollène

riad charmant très calme

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: situation, cadre
Cons: rénover la salle de bain, petit déjeuner trop léger.
Location: quartier très calme
le riad est situé dans le nord de la médina, dans un quartier qui n'est pas du tout touristique à 30 minutes à pied de la place principale. C'est un point positif pour nous car après avoir passé la journée dans l'animation des souks et des rues au cœur de la médina c'est très agréable de se retrouver au calme en soirée. le riad propose des massages sur place avec une très bonne masseuse, discrète et agréable. Said a réservé pour nous excusions et transfert aéroport. Le personnel est très bien et compétant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

El hotel es precioso, pero esta ubicado muy mal

Posted May 31, 2015
El hotel es inmejorable y el personal encantador. Si es tu primera visita a marrakech no es nada recomendable, esta situado lejos de la plaza y para llegar tienes q pasar por zonas estrechas, pasajes y rincones en una zona bastante pobre de la medina, por lo que jóvenes y niños piden propinas x todo. Puede crear una sensación de inseguridad, q aunque irreal, crea mala sensación a inexpertos.