Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Said super

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: le indicazioni per arrivare al riad
Location: posizione difficilmente raggiungibile senza l aiuto di locali che offrono la propria guida in cambio di 20 dh
Un angolo di pace nel caos di Marrakech, atmosfera assolutamente in vero stile marrocchino: la piccola piscina, le palme e gli uccellini contribuiscono a creare un ambiente accogliente e rilassante. Lo staff è sempre sorridente, pronto e disponibile a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. Ottima colazione e tutto sommato buona posizione. L'unico neo sta nella difficile raggiungubilità del locale : riad nabila si trova subito fuori dalle vie più turistiche in un vero e proprio labirinto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Excellent experience and extremely friendly staff! Had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le Riad Nabila est très agréable

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Notre séjour a été très agréable, c est un tres beau Riad avec des gérants d une grande gentillesse et le monsieur qui est présent pour la nuit est d une grande amabilité ainsi que d une grande gentillesse. Il est juste difficile un peu difficile à localiser
5 out of 5
by karen from London

Great Riad and area great if 2 people

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place. Very kind and helpful manager and staff who do speak some English. They were also kind enough to make some phone calls for me as I wanted to go swimming. The breakfast of pancakes and bread and jam and very strong coffee and fresh orange was lovely. And it was quiet As others have said the Riad is about 2km north of the square, so you have to navigate your way through all the souqs to get to and from. Or a taxi.I think the area is very safe but as it was my first time in morocco and a single woman,I didn't feel confident enough at night. So I moved somewhere near the square to avoid the hassle. Which was lot more expensive But if you are 2 people you would be fine, and I think next time I would be happy to stay there
5 out of 5
by Martin from Bergen

Peace and quite for families and couples.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quite riad. Stayed for 6 nights with two smallish children, and everyone agreed it was a nice stay. Spacious rooms and flexible breakfest hours stand out. Located in the northern end of the souk, some 25 minuts on foot from the central square. But for us that was a good thing! Amazing view late afternoon and early morning from the roof, and the calls to prayer were unintrusive and beautiful. Would stay again! Btw, the small pool was very cold in december, but my kids loved it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig riad

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Riad Nabila is een prachtig riad in de medina van Marrakech. We hadden een mooie kamer met een mooi dakterras en ook de service was erg goed. We hadden via het riad een taxi naar het vliegveld geregeld bij ons vertrek en toen bleek ik mijn telefoon uit mijn zak te zijn gevallen in de taxi. Één belletje met het riad zorgde ervoor dat de taxi chauffeur mijn mobiel binnen een half uur weer terug had gebracht, super service. Verder is het wel belangrijk te bedenken of je een hotel in de medina van marrakech wilt. De medina voelde voor ons aan als een groot doolhof, met behulp van GPS kwamen we er vaak wel uit, maar we vonden het vaak wel een verademing om de medina uit te gaan. Desondanks een super verblijf in riad Nabila gehad.
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Toronto

Beautiful hidden sanctuary

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous Riad - the photos are real! :) - with excellent service. Siad the evening attendant in particular was very helpful with advice and assistance. The location, like many in the Medina, is in an impossibly complex series of alley ways, which made getting in and out confusing and difficult. Please note as of this writing if you plug the address into Google maps your DO NOT GET THE CORRECT LOCATION - it's in the northeast of the Medina near 'Sidi Ghalem'. Try not to get ripped off too badly by cabs in and out - 30 dirhams is really enough for anywhere - if you can, get them to turn on the meter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Riad mit tollen Zimmern

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Der Tee und der Innenhof.
Location: Das Hotel ist in der Nähe des Souks, jedoch am Abend in einem speziellen Quartier.
Unser Aufenthalt im Riad Nabila hat uns super gefallen. Das Morgenessen war sehr lecker, der Tee hat uns besonders geschmeckt und die Zimmer waren schön eingerichtet. Jedoch hat unser Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel nicht geklappt.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas from TOURS

PROPRE, BIEN et DEPAYSANT!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était propre. Pour l'emplacement du RIAD, je voulais être dépaysé, ce fut réussi! Il faut juste s'habituer au petites ruelles pour rejoindre le RIAD. N'hésitez à demander à SAID des renseignements, il est très agréable et il a le contact facile. Pour votre arrivée, je vous conseille de venir avec le taxi de l'hotel pour la première fois c'est plus simple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres calme la chambre n'est pas comme sur la photo. On a eu du mal a trouver l hotel pas de place pour laisser la voiture. La deco de la chambre est nul. Niveau service rien a repproché accueil agreable.