Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bollène

riad charmant très calme

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: situation, cadre
Cons: rénover la salle de bain, petit déjeuner trop léger.
Location: quartier très calme
le riad est situé dans le nord de la médina, dans un quartier qui n'est pas du tout touristique à 30 minutes à pied de la place principale. C'est un point positif pour nous car après avoir passé la journée dans l'animation des souks et des rues au cœur de la médina c'est très agréable de se retrouver au calme en soirée. le riad propose des massages sur place avec une très bonne masseuse, discrète et agréable. Said a réservé pour nous excusions et transfert aéroport. Le personnel est très bien et compétant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

El hotel es precioso, pero esta ubicado muy mal

Posted May 31, 2015
El hotel es inmejorable y el personal encantador. Si es tu primera visita a marrakech no es nada recomendable, esta situado lejos de la plaza y para llegar tienes q pasar por zonas estrechas, pasajes y rincones en una zona bastante pobre de la medina, por lo que jóvenes y niños piden propinas x todo. Puede crear una sensación de inseguridad, q aunque irreal, crea mala sensación a inexpertos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from Winnipeg

Beautiful!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! Would highly recommend. We arrived very late on our first night and had an amazing dinner at 1:30 am. The staff were very friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. The food is excellent! Our rooms were beautiful and very authentic. It is nice that the Riad is not in the heart of the medina as it is quite hectic there. The staff was very good at getting us taxis to the medina. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 21, 2015
Oasis de calme et de beauté au milieu de la Medina de la ville rouge, Riad Nabila nous a ravis à plus d'un titre : super accueil de Said et de Khalid qui nous ont donné de précieux conseils, très belle chambre décorée avec goût, gentillesse de fatiha et Aziza qui ne ménagent pas leur peine pour faire de cet endroit un petit paradis terrestre. La cuisine de Fatiha (à ne surtout pas manquer !). L'endroit est merveilleux, mais ce qui restera de notre séjour ce sont surtout ces mille et unes attentions et ces rencontres... A peine quittons-nous l'équipe du Riad Nabila qu'on n'a qu'une envie : y retourner ! Merci infiniment Mourad et Sabrina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brahim from London

Very good room, clean and spacious, the staff help

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian from Canada

Wonderful little riad

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Riad Nabila is an oasis of tranquility within Marrakech. A beautiful interior and great food. While it is true that it's a 10 or 15 minute walk to the souks, the wonderful and helpful staff and night-time quiet more than make up for this. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Riad magnifique

Posted May 11, 2015
Très bon moment passé riad nabila, personnel gentil et accueillants nous recommandons vivement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro from Madrid

Riad Nabila

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un riad dificil de encontrar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from london

lovely hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is lovely. Clean and comfortable. Staff are all super helpful. Only down side - and this is not a reflection on the hotel- is the area. It was difficult to get around we had to get taxis to it. Also as it is in a residential area there was not really an option to grab dinner outside the hotel easily. Saying that the hotel was fab, roof terrace is lovely and calm, breakfast was great and it was super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lahcen from vert le petit (france)

riad

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Riad tres sympa avec petit piscine à l'intérieur. Je le conseil vraiment . petit prix petit déjeuner compris dans le prix