Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancel without notification

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Bad experience because first time a hotel cancel me and no mail was send to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast, affordable parking and walking distance to restaurants and shops. Also had an early check in. Chairs for beach were nice
Cons: Bathroom is run down, hardware coming off wall and sink drain stunk badly.
Location: Oriana Tattoo is incredible and walking distance. Lots of restaurants and shops in walking distance
We had a 2 queen room with an ocean view. It had a stunning view. Building is a bit older but an affordable hotel on North beach. Our 16 year old and 11 year enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice older hotel. Elevator went out but hotel staff carried my bags down bc of an injury to my foot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator was broken, no onsite parking and

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Elevator was broken, no onsite parking and Walls were paper thin we could hear everything our neighbors were saying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great location.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Nearness to beach, in an unhyped area.
Cons: My mattress was dated
Location: See above.
Hotel is one of few reasonably priced that is this close to beach. It is old, but everything worked, AC fridge, microwave, lights, plumbing. Staff really tries to make stay pleasant and are very helpful, breakfast was good and stores/restaurants are nearby if it is not what you desire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Mini Vacay 2017

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: They offer beach chairs, Great beach location
Cons: Hotel can use upkeep remodeling and parking should be available for guests
Location: Great location near beach, some little shops great restaurants like Manolo's, Burger and Shakes & Sazon.
Great beach location, parking no good though, hotel can use upkeep remodeling but staff was friendly. Not bad hotel if you are strapped for cash and want to get away. #Stacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The Only good thing about the hotel it is near the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Close to the beach we enjoy

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice close to the beach. The staff was good but specially Dayana. She took the time to feels us welcome. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Aug 2, 2017
I was shocked. Bad services for rooms and breakfast and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Very good Location

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Lobby and reception area is very good. Hotel Staffs are excellent and always willing to help
Cons: Bathroom not so good. Corridor always smelling badly. It could be improved
Location: Hotel is in very good location,
Room and breakfast OK considering the price... I stayed five nights and mostly doing day tours and returned tired to sleep in room..