Choose dates to view prices

BW Miami Vacation Rentals

Photo gallery for BW Miami Vacation Rentals

Aerial view
Outdoor pool
Outdoor pool
Outdoor pool
42-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels, TV

Overview of BW Miami Vacation Rentals

BW Miami Vacation Rentals

3.5 star property

Popular amenities

  • Pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Restaurant
  • Gym
  • Parking available
Map
2600 E. Hallandale Beach Blvd, Hallandale Beach, FL, 33009

Explore the area

  • Popular LocationHallandale Beach8 min walk
  • Popular LocationLoggia Beach Park3 min drive
  • Popular LocationGulfstream Park Racing and Casino9 min drive
  • AirportFort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)20 min drive

Room options

About this area

Hallandale Beach

Located in Hallandale Beach, BW Miami Vacation Rentals is near the beach. Port Everglades and Newport Fishing Pier are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hollywood Beach and Fort Lauderdale Beach. K1 Speed and Museum of Discovery and Science are also worth visiting.

What's nearby

  • Hallandale Beach - 8 min walk
  • Loggia Beach Park - 3 min drive
  • Golden Beach - 3 min drive
  • The Big Easy Casino - 5 min drive
  • Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino - 9 min drive

Getting around

  • Hollywood Station - 8 min drive
  • Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood Intl. Airport (FLL) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • Nando - 4 min walk
  • Padrino's Cuban Cuisine - 4 min walk
  • Wapo Taco - 8 min walk
  • Starbucks - 9 min walk
  • Etaru - 9 min walk

About this property

BW Miami Vacation Rentals

3.5-star hotel near Hollywood Beach
At BW Miami Vacation Rentals, you can look forward to a poolside bar, a grocery/convenience store, and a terrace. This hotel is a great place to bask in the sun with a free beach shuttle. In addition to a coffee shop/cafe and 2 bars, guests can connect to free in-room WiFi.
Other perks include:
  • An outdoor pool
  • A free area shuttle, free bicycle rentals, and valet parking (surcharge)
  • An area shuttle, smoke-free premises, and luggage storage
  • An elevator, a 24-hour front desk, and concierge services
  • Guest reviews say good things about the dining options and beach locale
Room features
All 57 rooms have comforts such as premium bedding and air conditioning, as well as thoughtful touches like free WiFi and safes.
Extra amenities include:
  • Rainfall showers, free toiletries, and hair dryers
  • 42-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels
  • Balconies, free infant beds, and coffee/tea makers

Languages

English, Portuguese, Spanish

Cleaning and safety practices

Enhanced cleanliness measures

Disinfectant is used to clean the property
High-touch surfaces are cleaned and disinfected
Sheets and towels are washed at 60°C/140°F or hotter
Follows industry cleaning and disinfection practices of SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)

Social distancing

Guest rooms kept vacant for 24 hours between stays
This information is provided by our partners.

Property amenities

Internet

  • Available in all rooms: Free WiFi
  • Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking and transportation

  • Secured covered valet parking on site (USD 25 per night; includes in/out privileges)
  • Free area shuttle
  • Free beach shuttle
  • Free shopping center shuttle

Food and drink

  • 1 restaurant and 1 coffee shop/cafe
  • 2 bars/lounges and 1 poolside bar
  • Room service available

Things to do

  • Fitness center
  • Free bicycle rentals
  • Outdoor pool

Family friendly

  • Free area shuttle
  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Outdoor pool

Conveniences

  • ATM/banking services
  • Elevator
  • Grocery/convenience store

Guest services

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Concierge services
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Luggage storage

Outdoors

  • Terrace

Accessibility

  • If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.
  • Elevator
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

More

  • Smoke-free property

Room amenities

Bedroom

  • Air conditioning
  • Bed sheets
  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • Premium bedding

Bathroom

  • Bathrobes
  • Bathtub or shower
  • Free toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • Rainfall showerhead

Entertainment

  • 42-inch flat-screen TV
  • Cable channels

Food and drink

  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Minibar

Outdoor space

  • Balcony

More

  • Desk
  • Iron/ironing board
  • Phone
  • Safe

Similar properties

See similar properties

Policies

Check-in

Check-in from 4 PM - anytime
Early check-in subject to availability
Early check-in is available for a fee
Minimum check-in age - 21

Check-out

Check-out before 11 AM
Late check-out subject to availability
A late check-out fee will be charged

Special check-in instructions

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival
For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation

Access methods

Staffed front desk

Pets

Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome
Rollaway/extra beds are not available
Free cribs are available on request at the property

Property payment types

Important information

Fees

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 700 per stay
  • Cleaning fee: USD 135.99 per accommodation, per stay (varies per unit)
  • Service fee: USD 59.00 per accommodation, per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by the property.

Optional extras

  • Covered valet parking fee: USD 25 per night (in/out privileges)
  • Early check-in is available for a fee (subject to availability)
  • Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability)
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 90 per stay, varies per unit size

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

You need to know

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
This property reserves the right to pre-authorize the guest's credit card prior to arrival.
Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector and a smoke detector
Be prepared: check the latest COVID-19 travel requirements and measures in place for this destination before you travel.
Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property
Guests will be sent an additional rental agreement along with confirmation to be completed within 96 hours of booking.

Property is also known as

BW Miami Vacation Rentals Apartment Hallandale Beach
BW Miami Vacation Rentals Hallandale Beach
BW Miami Vacation Rentals Hotel
BW Miami Vacation Rentals Hallandale Beach
BW Miami Vacation Rentals Hotel Hallandale Beach

Frequently asked questions

Does BW Miami Vacation Rentals have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

Is BW Miami Vacation Rentals pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at BW Miami Vacation Rentals?

Valet parking is available for USD 25 per night.

What time is check-in at BW Miami Vacation Rentals?

Check-in is from 4 PM - anytime. A fee applies for early check-in (subject to availability).

What time is check-out at BW Miami Vacation Rentals?

Check-out is at 11 AM. Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability).

Where is BW Miami Vacation Rentals located?

Situated in Hallandale Beach, this beach hotel is within a 10-minute walk of Hallandale Beach and Hollywood Beach. Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino and The Big Easy Casino are also within 3 mi (5 km).

Reviews

6.8
Rating 10 - Excellent. 22 out of 90 reviews" "
" "10 - Excellent 24%
Rating 8 - Good. 29 out of 90 reviews" "
" "8 - Good 32%
Rating 6 - Okay. 14 out of 90 reviews" "
" "6 - Okay 16%
Rating 4 - Poor. 12 out of 90 reviews" "
" "4 - Poor 13%
Rating 2 - Terrible. 13 out of 90 reviews" "
" "2 - Terrible 14%

6.5/10

Cleanliness

6.5/10

Staff & service

3.3/10

Amenities

7.3/10

Property conditions & facilities

4.9/10

Eco-friendliness

Reviews

2/10 Terrible

Jonathan

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
No daily housekeeping as promised
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2022

2/10 Terrible

Mikhail

Business traveler, Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Terrible. Longest elevator wait no room service no food in or around just over all never staying at this place again. Actually want a refund. Don’t be fooled by the photos
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022

2/10 Terrible

Krystal

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Emily the host is a liar. Expedia relocated us. Had to file charges against the host/bw hotels because they told Expedia we would only be charged one night but when we didn’t see a refund, we called and Emily finally answered and said she never spoke to us or Expedia at all. AVOID this hotel at all cost or you will regret it! Our room had exposed wires, dirty towel, used soap, tv not working, pool closed at 6 not at sundown as discussed, wait time for elevator is 15-20 minutes, no response from host after numerous calls, Emily said she needed to check into the phone system, but we never heard anything back. She also said she didn’t have another room to move us in. I wasted hours and hours on the phone… another Lady in the lobby was yelling because they locked her out of her room with her belongings still in the room (before her check out time). Nothing but a disaster!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022

4/10 Poor

Verified traveler

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Expensive Fees - No Amenities - No Service
There is a $200 service fee when you get there. Parking is about $25 per day. Valet is $35 per day. The cable box was missing its HDMI cable when I arrived. There is no room service. There is not enough towels, toilet paper, or wash cloths for a stay longer then 1 day. The power went out for the majority of the night I was there. The elevators ALWAYS require a long wait. Especially during morning checkout time.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021

2/10 Terrible

Wizzy

Traveled with partner
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The staff kept deactivated my keys. Maintenance had to opened for me. Then they asked me to moved to a different room cuz the give us the wrong room. With no AC. Jesus! the bed had blonde hair on it. I checked out two days before check out date. The worst experience in my life
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021

6/10 Okay

Verified traveler

Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I know that building since they start to build it. The studio that I rented looks like is from 90’s not from 2013. The mattresses are old, u can hear the neighbors when they are talking in their apartments. I had the view on the north side on floor 26(this was amazing) but is to much noise from the cars that are passing on hallandale beach blvd. Be careful with the valet, they will try to tell all the bad things about that parking lot just to get your extra 10$/day tips to park your car. You will find many parking spaces at any hour
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2021

8/10 Good

Mariela

Business traveler
Liked: Staff & service, room comfort
Disliked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Good place could be better mantaines
The checkin is horrible... their process is really complicated so when I got there they didn’t had my reservation and it was a whole ordeal. The room was comfortable but definitely could use some maintenance and the elevators are always full took me half an hour to catch one. But other than that, prime location, good pool love the pool shuttle and very convenient to stay close to the beach and good views
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021

2/10 Terrible

Robert

Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Bad experience
The room was small and it was bad small in the hallway. The elevator was extremely slow, only 2 elevators for 30 floors building.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021

6/10 Okay

Shanelle

Traveled with group
Disliked: Room comfort
This resort is false advertising rooms and charging wayyy to much to be so small . The front desk was rude and no housekeeping at all . Multiple people was upset about the room the got and what ppl paid for . Disappointed and would never come back
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2021

10/10 Excellent

Verified traveler

Stayed 12 nights in Feb 2020