Ratings based on 1,523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Right on a beautiful beach

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: It's right on a beautiful beach and very affordable
Location: It's on Miami beach and not far from the action.
If you want an affordable, clean place to spend the night that is right on the beach then this is it! This is an older hotel that is clean and has been maintained well. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast is just the basics. Coffee, toast, orange juice, etc. The bar faces the beach and drinks are priced nice. We have stayed here before and hope to come back again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis/ Leistung für Miami Beach Ok

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Frühstück entspricht dem eines schlechten Motels. Das Hotel hat die besten Jahre seit mind. 20 Jahre hinter sich
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bert

Péssimo hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Camas horríveis. Café da manhã péssimo. Café e leite gelados não acreditei. Apenas um tipo de pão. Muito fraquinho.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

near to beach but do not expect much amenities.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
close to beach, rooms are very small overall avergae.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close too beach. Nice little bar attached to it.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Was just needing a place to stay for the night. If you just need a place to stay then it works well. Only complaint is that they charge a resort fee when it isn't really a resort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here. Less than 2 stars

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Only good thing is it is on the beach
Cons: Everything could be improved
took a shower and the floor of the bathroom had a 1/2 inch of water on it then ran out on the carpet. Got moved to another room the beds were very uncomfortable. Very cheap Walmart style desk and dresser. All the Elec sockets were way over loaded with extension cords in a rats nest. The 2nd bathroom had been painted and there was overspray all over everything. There was mold in the corners of the bathroom. spend the extra money and stay somewhere else!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, little outdated but good for one night

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was fine, I don't have any bad things to say about it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Hotel by the beach . Terribly experience .

Posted Jan 20, 2016
It was ok when I checked in. But I ran into some issues through out the week in the room I was staying. The microwave and a/c weren't working properly. The bathroom window was sealed shut so no ventilation in the bathroom. All the windows were dirty. I complained to the front desk about these issues and they said would fix it but they didn't. Also wifi wasn't working in my room throughout the room. They had to keep resetting the wifi which is a inconvenience to me. Also no free parking and resort aspect wasn't worth it. I stayed in an ocean view room. My son got sick at the hotel because of the smell. They didn't change my room. I would never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Estuvimos dos noches y fueron muy amenos. Las camas muy cómodas y la ubicación del hotel es perfecta. El desayuno es un poco pobre porque nada más hay pan y café. Pero en general muy bien!! Volvería a hospedarme ahí.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The shower was a little dirty (not gross, just maybe not cleaned immediately before I checked in). Otherwise I have nothing negative to say. The bed was comfy and clean, AC worked, etc. I don't know where all of the negative reviews on this site came from because I didn't experience any of them.