Ratings based on 1,889 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted May 26, 2017
This place is absolutely disgusting!! The lady at the front desk gave me a hard time abou refunding me when I decided that I want going to stay in the room and wanted to check out immediately after being there all of 5 minutes They didn't even have a place to store our luggage!! The curtains were filthy and so was the tub! I wouldn't recommend the homeless stay at that place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiteland In

close to beach

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: close to ocean
Cons: vending machines
Location: everything was in walking distance
clean,close to beach,view was amazing everything was in walking distance, vending machines need to be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

very out dated

Posted May 17, 2017
Very out dated not very clean but at least the view was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Stay away

Posted May 15, 2017
This hotel is very deceiving by its pictures , the only plus it near the beach, that's it.the rooms are soooo outdated patchwork repairs all over, the bathroom is a joke stained tub and floors. Hallway smells molded and of cigarettes smell.the resort fee 15 dollar a day is a joke the breakfast cereal and toast . I will NEVER stay here again.....I been in days inn all over this country this is the worst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

You can't get any closer to the water than this !

Posted May 10, 2017
Excellent hotel for the money ! No parking though,the parking lot belongs to the city $1 a hour up to 6pm then free till 8am . Or park on the street around or public P .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I felt like i was in a motel.

Posted May 9, 2017
It was moist w/ a stinch & it had mold. I HATED IT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!!! Worst place to be ever .. baaaad

Posted May 6, 2017
Terrible 1. Check-in took forever 2. Rooms are smelly and very small .. oudated Most of the windows cant be opened 3. Wifi is not working 4. No breakfast for the first day of our stay .. when we asked the lady at the reception was very rude and said they dont know whether there will be breakfast or not !!! 5. Breakfast when existed the bext day was just a joke. 6. Wifi is notworking at all !!!!!!! For 3 days not a single minute !! When you ask nobody bother to say sorry !!! 7. Staff are very rude nobody smiles at this place they are really unprofessional. 8. Horrible experience ... just avoid this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted May 2, 2017
Staff was super friendly, I would recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Loud and dirty

Posted Apr 23, 2017
They installed us next to the column of the elevator and you could hear the engine all night long. After a room change you could hear arguments of people drunk and noisy throughout the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was horrible

Posted Apr 21, 2017
My experience was the worst ever in history of staying at hotels