Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Posted Jul 29, 2016
It would of been really nice for Expedia CSR to know the company policies a d procedure for the hotel.(Error#1). I found it very inconvenience knowing I was looking for a hotel the last min and all my credit card info was taking. Upon arrival at the hotel no one was there to greet myself.. (Error #2). Due to lack of information provided to me. The room was not what I expected very cob Webby..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

What a dive, don't even think about it.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This place needs to be torn down, broken glass, dead mice near the entrance, dirt parking lot. It's old and nasty. We actually left the room at 1:00am and went to the Hilton in Milton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Belle chambre et très propre

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Très belle chambre. L'arrivée ds le stationnement aurait besoin d'être asphalté, ceci donnerait un aspect beaucoup plus propre et garderait les entrées plus propre.
1 out of 5
by Carolin from Kitchener Ontario

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms was so hot and the shower didn't work at all we had fish dinner and the fish was mushie and cold and the server took way to long and mixed up our dinner so bad that she went back an for to the kitchen three times till she had it right .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, ON

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: It's dated, but updating would drive up the price.
Had an interview in Milton and needed an inexpensive nearby place to stay. The inn is definitely dated but clean and quiet. The restaurant and bar was very good, staff were friendly and overall a great place. I wouldn't spend my holiday or honeymoon but looking to put clean place to rest for a night it's a good choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskoka, ON

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: The only complaint I had was the lack of electrical outlets - only 2 in the room.
I only had a short overnight stay, but the room was large, clean and comfortable. It is quiet. I didn't get to see much of the grounds, but the view from the window showed lots of green space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London On

Good hotel for the price. Can't beat the location.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Needs updating, the restaurant is excellent and you can't beat the location from Toronto. Perfect for business when working out of Toronto for a couple days. The water pressure sucks in the shower! My guess is because they are on well water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a total renovation

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The rooms smell. One light switch controls the bathroom light the fan in the bathroom which is terribly loud and the hallway light. So if you needed the light you had to put up with the loud noise of the bathroom light. They only clean once a week so if you are there less than 7 days you have to put up with a messy room. They do pick up the garbage though. Due to holidays the hoyel wad closed including the restaurant so we were the only ones in the entire hotel. Creepy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were not good bugs Ns mold