Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, United States of America

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Was visiting for Thanksgiving. Very nice desk clerks, who were friendly and helpful. Heat works great in the rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHUNG CHEUNG from Hong Kong

Will come back again

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Over all servcies is satisfactory. Have been stayed at this HOtel for more than five times. Not far away from airport and close to a big shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and inter

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was clean but could use some updating. Depending on where you need to go, the proximity of the interstate is convenient.
4 out of 5
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incidental fees

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We prepaid our room in advance with a MasterCard Credit Card for 8/20/16. We confirmed when we checked in the room was paid. We were asked to provide a credit card for "incidentals", which we in turn provided my Visa Debit Card. Upon check out Sunday morning, I clarified again we had no balance. Now I have a $50 pre-auth from Radisson on my checking account. In calling the Radisson today, I was told that if we use a debit card at check in for "Incidentals" it takes 3-5 business days to refund our $50. We were not told this in advance when the room was booked, nor when we checked in, nor when we checked out. I was told this a Radisson hotel policy. We will not be staying at any Radisson in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth $217

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not impressed for the price I paid. Pool not great. No hot tub. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Room service trays left in hall for many hours. No continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful room, quiet floor, courteous staff and very clean!