Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Brandon B.

Do not stay here. ROACHES!!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was dirty. There was no shower curtain and worst of all we saw roaches. Completely disgusting. When we told management about it they were neither surprised or apologetic. Pay the few extra bucks to stay somewhere better
1 out of 5
by Donna from Neosho,MO


Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was told that my reserved room was not available as it was first come, first serve. From the outside it looked like a murder hotel! Didn't get to see the inside! The only good thing was that I was allowed to upgrade to the Ramada next door. The person at the desk was very rude and overall just a bad experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel staff was very accommodating!! Thankful for all their help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Gross Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness and overall condition of the rooms/stairs/temperature control
Location: we literally just needed a place to sleep for the night
We saw a cockroach climbing up the wall as we were checking in. When we got to our room out door looked like it had a ton of bullet marks like someone was shooting at it. Also the temperature was insanely hot and we could not turn it down. Overall, a gross hotel and there were probably bed bugs from the look of the bed it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We actually ended up staying at the ramada next door w/out getting a refund for the nasty room at knights inn that we could not stay in.
1 out of 5
by Grandma Rhoda

Worst hotel room ever

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Orbitz
We ask for a NON smoking room but were given a smoking The Hotel is Hard to find cigarette burns on the bedspread No one at the front desk until late afternoon The bathtub was badly stained & would not drain There was a coffee pot but no coffee The King size bed had a top sheet for a double bed No blanket The carpet was stained & dirty Toilet Paper holder fell out of the wall The sheets had holes in them The towels were shredded on the ends No glasses were provided on the first day Never did find the promised "Breakfast"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont even bother

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
if your thinking about paying for this room don't. just show up the locks don't even work on the doors (yea its a motel also) so the key cards are just for show. the place is just as everyone says in the reviews though it could be worse... im just not sure how and don't care to find out. not a bad locations and being right by the highway and the remade its not unsafe. just sketchy but you get what you pay for, be down town in less than 10 mins with no traffic though your still shooting yourself in the foot with the room. if I wasn't broke and 23 I would have went somewhere else for sure. but I wouldn't have been able to get my money back so it just was a battle so took all my stuff with me when I left and locked the door with the chain lock and sat the old tube TV in front of it when I went to bed.
1 out of 5
by David from Atlanta, GA

Horrible in every way.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Building falling in/down, looked to be abandoned , way to far from the city.
1 out of 5
by Cecilia DiCaro from Milwaukee

never again

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was "not working"
3 out of 5
by sports junkie from Sputh Bend

Reserved room not available upon arrival

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Upon check-in was told that they only had single bed rooms as I reserved double room, 1st hotel staff person very unapologetic and rude, was sent to another hotel. 5 miles away, hotel staff was nice there, rooms clean.
1 out of 5
by Paul from Mclellan

What a Dump!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
This place was a dump. DO not stay there. I am surprised the building did not collapse. Plus, it seemed more like a place that was rented by the hour.