Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Neosho,MO

MurderHotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was told that my reserved room was not available as it was first come, first serve. From the outside it looked like a murder hotel! Didn't get to see the inside! The only good thing was that I was allowed to upgrade to the Ramada next door. The person at the desk was very rude and overall just a bad experience!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Hotel staff was very accommodating!! Thankful for all their help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Gross Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness and overall condition of the rooms/stairs/temperature control
Location: we literally just needed a place to sleep for the night
We saw a cockroach climbing up the wall as we were checking in. When we got to our room out door looked like it had a ton of bullet marks like someone was shooting at it. Also the temperature was insanely hot and we could not turn it down. Overall, a gross hotel and there were probably bed bugs from the look of the bed it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. We actually ended up staying at the ramada next door w/out getting a refund for the nasty room at knights inn that we could not stay in.
1 out of 5
by Grandma Rhoda

Worst hotel room ever

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Orbitz
We ask for a NON smoking room but were given a smoking The Hotel is Hard to find cigarette burns on the bedspread No one at the front desk until late afternoon The bathtub was badly stained & would not drain There was a coffee pot but no coffee The King size bed had a top sheet for a double bed No blanket The carpet was stained & dirty Toilet Paper holder fell out of the wall The sheets had holes in them The towels were shredded on the ends No glasses were provided on the first day Never did find the promised "Breakfast"
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

dont even bother

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
if your thinking about paying for this room don't. just show up the locks don't even work on the doors (yea its a motel also) so the key cards are just for show. the place is just as everyone says in the reviews though it could be worse... im just not sure how and don't care to find out. not a bad locations and being right by the highway and the remade its not unsafe. just sketchy but you get what you pay for, be down town in less than 10 mins with no traffic though your still shooting yourself in the foot with the room. if I wasn't broke and 23 I would have went somewhere else for sure. but I wouldn't have been able to get my money back so it just was a battle so took all my stuff with me when I left and locked the door with the chain lock and sat the old tube TV in front of it when I went to bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Atlanta, GA

Horrible in every way.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Building falling in/down, looked to be abandoned , way to far from the city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecilia DiCaro from Milwaukee

never again

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was "not working"
3 out of 5
by sports junkie from Sputh Bend

Reserved room not available upon arrival

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Upon check-in was told that they only had single bed rooms as I reserved double room, 1st hotel staff person very unapologetic and rude, was sent to another hotel. 5 miles away, hotel staff was nice there, rooms clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Mclellan

What a Dump!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
This place was a dump. DO not stay there. I am surprised the building did not collapse. Plus, it seemed more like a place that was rented by the hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rush from Kansas City

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
The Bed was nice and comfortable, and it had a refrigerator and microwave, and an ironing board and iron, but the bathtub/shower didn't drain with out holding up the stopper and the bottom of it was quite stained and dirty looking. There were no cups or ice bucket or tissues. There was 1 washrag and 1 bath towel for the 2 people in the room. No hand towels or a bath mat either. The location was a little hard to find as it was behind another hotel. The manager in the office was nice, but the environment around the hotel and the parking lot made me a little cautious. It was a good price per night, but even with that I felt that there should be more basic amenities in the room. I hope these comments will help improve other guest's experiences.