Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The staff wasnt friendly and didnt explain anything to us at all... (where our room was, how to use the door key, etc) the room was filthy... i understand that the cost to stay here is very low but the room should still be clean. It was evident that the rooms dont get vaccumed and i wonder what else the housekeeper skips.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Can't stay there...left without a refund

Posted Feb 21, 2018
I could not stay there...black mold...and run down...asked for refund was denied refund because it was more than 15 minutes...never ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

We turned on our heels FAST!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This hotel needs to be redone back to back.
Location: Doesnt look like a good area.
Just seeing the guest type coming in and out of the place and the deterioration of the outside, we understood it was not safe to check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

there was no food/

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: need to re do the whole place Nn
HAD TO CLEAN room nothing nice to say. there was no breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

never again

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: someone els buy it and do a lot of work on it ,building and land
Location: have some one else buy it out for cheap that has the money to turn it in to something nice .its a hard place to get in to of the main road
This Inn was dated the land that its on was bad look like there were some thing out back it was filled it and just not a place i would stay in ever and for Expidtia its not what it shows in the pictures.
1 out of 5
by Danielle


Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting got refund and left
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent sleep only

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was.. Ok for the price. Huge double jacuzzi in room 222 was bizarre. Would not bring anyone there if I didn't have to. Elevator broken, have to use fire stairs. Lobby scuzzy, hallways scuzzy, front desk staff was polite. No restaurant and only one place to eat within walking along with basic shopping. The picture in the listing is not of this facility, not even close. Basically a run-down 1960's early 70's motel.
1 out of 5
by Camesia

motel sucks

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
tub dirty full of spiders water was orange when turned on. mattress looked like full of blood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Clemens

Very Poor Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room was very unsanitary. There was food stuck in the fridge, freezer & microwave. There was what looked like vomit dried on the carpet and there was fecal matter on the bedspread. We decided not to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

crummy hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Right next to downtown but not a comfortable location at all
the bathroom was clean the carpet was not, bed was not made properly and the tv was crappy! (very poor reception) very run down appearance not a pleasant experience, checked out early could not bear a third night there!