Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Clemens

Very Poor Experience

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room was very unsanitary. There was food stuck in the fridge, freezer & microwave. There was what looked like vomit dried on the carpet and there was fecal matter on the bedspread. We decided not to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

crummy hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Right next to downtown but not a comfortable location at all
the bathroom was clean the carpet was not, bed was not made properly and the tv was crappy! (very poor reception) very run down appearance not a pleasant experience, checked out early could not bear a third night there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Greeting was cold and hotel elevator out of service so had to haul luggage up stairwell 3 floors. Glass door for fire escape was shattered. Rooms were filthy, bed broken down, cable was fuzzy, curtains were badly torn so.had no privacy over window, no ashtrays or trash cans. Digusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nasty place I couldn't be in a dirty place like this
1 out of 5
by Mercedes

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't have my room ready and didn't try to accommodate me at all totally disappointed
1 out of 5
by DeJasha

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really dirty & the man at the front desk had a real bad attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mount clemons

Dont waist your money on this place.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Staff horrible, room and hallway smell, I stayed in Jacuzzi room, window was broken, I had to clean the tub myself, tv and light not plugged in.
1 out of 5
by Deon

Never again

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissuading

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Would not stay there would sleep out side before stepping a foot on to yne place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Los Angeles

False advertisement!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Expedia website says this hotel included free WiFi and a continental breakfast. Both of which were not true. I didn't receive an internet signal, the heat didn't work, and when I asked about the breakfast I was told they haven't offered that in years. I will never go there again, and I probably won't use Expedia again due to the false advertising!