Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Absolutely Disgusting

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Go to the Knights in down the block. Cost $9 more than this slum and was very nice.
Filthy. Dirty carpeting, dried fluids on the walls, moldy bathroom, burn hole in sheets, holes in the wall. I don't mind a dated facility but this place was absolutely disgusting. I was shown a second room which was equally gross. I told them I was NOT staying, the man at the desk laughed at me and said there are no refunds through Expedia & I can't cancel. (I booked about 20 minutes before I arrived). It appeared the majority of "guests at this motel were long term and receiving government assistance. I left anyway and would have sooner slept in my car. Down the street was a Knights Inn which cost $9 more and was very nice. I stayed there.
3 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice staff but you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I have a hard time rating this place badly because the front desk people were very nice. The rate is very cheap so I wasn't expecting the ritz. However, our nonsmoking room smelled like smoke as did our pillows and sheets. Our sheets had a cigarette burn. The bathroom door didn't close. The tap water was really funky. And the bed was terrible- raised in the center and sunk down at the top and bottom. So even though the people were nice I'll probably spend another 25 bucks and get a slightly better room. I'm disabled so my body isn't cut out for this. The room wasn't completely dirty and there weren't any bugs. It was vacuumed and looked recently painted. So, not 100% bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
promised a non smoking room but got a smoking room. So dirty, I put a towel on the bed to sleep
4 out of 5
by Conchetta from NJ

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but the soap was very dry to ur skin...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We will take your suggestions into consideration in improving our services in the future. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Destiny from Lindenwold

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We left and

Posted Jan 23, 2016
God awful inhabitable disaster. Stayed 5 Min. Checked out immediately. Bd of a Health should close this flop house!!
1 out of 5
by Brian from Philadelphia

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, dirty and they charged me twice. Once on website and again I check in.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Maryland

Worth it for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is out outdated, no elevator. Front desk super friendly. I have paid more and stayed in worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments. We would love for you to stay with us in the future. We are continually upgrading our rooms and services!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Will not recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Patel, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear about your stay. Please give us a chance in the future as we've gone under major renovations and have updated the rooms.