Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit,michigan

Resort

Posted Oct 14, 2017
What sick the whole time stayed in the Room close to the beach which was nice if you stay here make sure you bring everything you need is in toilet paper paper towels coffee because they don't supply any of that parking is you have to pay for parking so maybe not a good deal but maybe if I felt better mother than
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The tub had some sand in it when we arrived. Make sure you read the check out instructions to avoid extra charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta Ga

Very quiet and nice view and scenery

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I loved it because they had many things to do on the property that was free to do and kid friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vilas, nc

Old, needs update

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The room was moderately clean but smelled musty. We did kill a roach and found it inconvenient that we could not get additional towels. It was not on the beach as promised but it was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Building B - Very nice rooms. Comfortable and clean. Everything worked and was great for the price. This is our 2nd stay and this room was far better than the last one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our resort. I am happy that you enjoyed yourself and we exceeded your expectations this time around. I hope to have you as a guest of ours again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Fire alarm went off 3 different times during the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Va.

Yearly Beach Trip

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was amazingly great. Would like to have stayed another month but had to go back to work. Everything was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Front office Manager, Hotel Management
Glenn, I so happy that your stay was awesome! It was a pleasure to have you as a guest of ours. We'll be waiting to help you plan your next stay with us. Talk to you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rose Hill

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I enjoyed my trip and the hotel I was in. I would recommend it to any of my friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not what I expected.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room smelled and decor were for a 1970-80. had to wait long line for elevator every morning and evening. Facilities are not that clean. I thought it was a resort like hotel. It had the feel of a motel. No daily housekeeping, not the most appealing location. Pictures of hotel are misleading. Never been to Myrtle beach so was not sure where to stay. Tip: go to north myrtle if Murrells inlet. Rent a house or find a Marriott/ or name brand hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

I love ve the view

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Please fix the AC and bathroom fan noise. The place is lovely. It is more like a mini apartment than a hotel.