Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by trivia from Ohio

resort ripoff

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a resort hotel at all. More like a ran down motel. It looks absolutely nothing like pictures shown
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Bluffton

raunchy wave rider

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
I opened the door to roaches and the most pitifulplace I've ever seen. My wife and I left immediately and got a nice room at the Days Inn.I want my money back Hotel.com!! Never will I use your site again! 200 bucks I am due!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A New Experience.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accomadating. Dissapointed in the location of the room. Didn't see any bugs. Glad I was traveling alone. Would not choose to take anyone from church there.
1 out of 5
by katrena from Virginia Beach

Awful

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible... after trying three different rooms, I insisted on getting my money returned. The indoor pool was freezing it should have just been outside. The rooms were nasty and overall would never recommend anyone to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was diffidently made for college kids. The bathroom toilet ran all the time, the bathroom sink plugged up when you ran the water and the overall bathroom was really tiny. The lamp was put right in front of the bathroom door and made it almost impossible to get in and out of the bathroom without hitting the lamp shade. The TV was very fuzzy not clear at all. I thought when you stayed at a hotel that there would be room service, there was none of that, had to ask for extra towels. The rules to put all towels in bath tub and take out garbage was ridiculous, what do the maids do? I'm there not to do there jobs. Needless to say we won't be staying there anytime soon. There was supposed to be no smoking in the room but as you could tell and smell there was. I wouldn't suggest staying here unless you really want cheap and you are going to just shower & sleep otherwise stay away. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive; very worn structure and furnishings; easy beach access.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the bedbugs bite"

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
My first time there and my last!! If I knew they allowed pets I would of bought my pets because my pets don't bite like those bedbugs that bit on us during the night in room 202 transferred us to room 208 and that room gave us the creeps as well due to that awful carpet and hair balls in the shower. So they gave us another room 124 it was much better I strongly recommend that room but still the idea of bedbugs in your bed...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, S C

Nice right in the middle of all attractions.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: My room was real clean and I could cook my own meals. The hotel service was great with the maids. Very nice.
Cons: YES! THEY NEED TO IMPROVED THE FLUSHING OF THE TOILETS REAL BAD! THAT SUCKS! I find one roach and they came right away and sprayed.
Location: Near the beach and plenty of places to eat!
Well I was please with the check in status. It was fast.
2 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels