Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures dont tell the truth

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Ebookers
We got really small room what was very hot to stay. Best part of this hotel was terrace, but we couldnt get there anymore in rest of our trip because owner has rented that to someone. They say that "smoke in the room" and gaved us ashtrey. Discusting. We only saw one man working there who couldnt speak english! If we wanted help we must call to woman who owned that hotel. And it was awfull to walk steps to 4th floor with heavy packages. Pictures in the sides are beautifull but maybe 10 years old at least! Not recommended this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima . . .

Posted Jan 5, 2016
B&B situato in posizione ottima, a 2 passi da via Toledo. Il servizio in sé lo definirei vergognoso: - gestione affidata a 2 donne di rara antipatia, seguite passo passo da altrettanti cani fastidiosi e puzzolenti ( evviva l'igiene! ) - bagno indecente ( vedi parentesi sopra ) - camere fatiscenti e. . . vuote ( chiedevo uno specchio, non la luna! ) - colazione = 1 moka del 1800 e 2 fette biscottate Da evitare come la peste bubbonica,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Posizione buona, vicino alla fermata Toledo. Luminosa e spaziosa a sufficienza.
Cons: La pulizia decisamente! Dovrebbe essere ristrutturata: i muri non sono finiti, ci sono svariate mattonelle rotte. Non abbiamo fatto un vero check-in.
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte al B&B "I fiori di Napoli". Non era la nostra prenotazione originale, che si e' rivelata all'ultimo minuto non disponibile. Expedia ha prontamente provveduto a cambiare la destinazione in modo preciso e puntuale. La location e' buona, cosi' come il palazzo in cui il B&B e' situato. Tuttavia, all'interno il B&B ha decisamente bisogno di lavori per sistemare piastrelle, pavimento, muri, bagni, sia per quanto riguarda l'ambiente comune che la stanza dove abbiamo alloggiato.La stanza e' spaziosa quanto basta, ma decisamente non pulita: c'era polvere ovunque, gli asciugamani e le lenzuola erano molto vecchi, e il bagno non pulito. Non abbiamo potuto effettuare un vero e proprio check-in: le chiavi e gli asciugamani ci sono stati dati frettolosamente da una persona (non abbiamo capito chi fosse, di sicuro non il proprietario) che non ci ha dato altre informazioni ne' fatto firmare nulla. Unico lato positivo: la colazione era buona (siamo del resto in Italia). Purtroppo non consigliato, specialmente dato il prezzo che abbiamo pagato.
1 out of 5
by FELICE from L'Aquila

"Lasciate ogni speranza o voi che entrate"

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Il nome dell'alloggio "Fiori di Napoli" è sicuramente un'offesa ai fiori poichè questo, si fa per dire b&b, non aveva nulla a che fare con lillà, ortensie e margherite. Una struttura fatiscente al quinto piano senza ascensore in un contesto altrettanto fatiscente. Le foto molto probabilmente sono ritoccate perchè vi assicuro la realtà è ben diversa. Ingresso del palazzo che assomiglia ad una discarica, pavimento dell'alloggio tutto sconnesso. Ci accoglie presumo il proprietario, un ragazzo affabile che molto probabilmente già si sente in colpa per la "sola" che vi darà. Ci accompagna in camera e ci anticipa che la doccia è rotta, vabbè capita. Provo ad accendere il riscaldamento ma non funziona, chiedo ai miei vicini di stanza che ancora più incazzati di me mi invitano a desistere visto che le loro lamentele non sono servite a nulla. Stanza freddissima, crepe vistose ed evidenti su tutti i muri, pavimenti sconnessi e per me che ho vissuto il dramma del terremoto non sono affatto rassicuranti. Infissi marci e odore di muffa.Mobili raccattati chissà dove...Dimenticavo...la porta della stanza bisognava chiuderla con un lucchetto. Una struttura del genere in qualsiasi altra città d'Italia non potrebbe mai aprire...a Napoli si ed è un vero peccato. Comunque lasciate perdere...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diemen

Prima B&B voor Cultuurshoppers en Backpackers

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Bereikbaarheid, nabij Metro station Toledo. Ligt in het midden van de wandelroutes 1 en 2 van het ANWB reisboekje Napels
Cons: Telefoonnummer op expedia aangegeven is niet correct.
Location: Metro, winkelstraat Via Toledo en goede pizzatent naast hotel Toledo. ! wel in de rij staan! i.v.m drukte.bekende tent voor italianen.
B&B niet geschikt voor stellen met jonge kinderen daar er geen lift aanwezig is. Bevindt zich op derde etage van een appartementencomplex. B&B is niet herkenbaar van buitenaf,Google goed raadplegen. App complex bevind zich t.o.v. BNP Bankfiliaal aan de uitgang van Metrostation Toledo. Naast een kerk. Straat 50 meters inlopen rechts afslaan. Eenmaal gevonden, is deze B&B een prima bases voor shoppen en uitstapjes. Veilig gebied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, basic but beautiful

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: The people who ran it, the flowers, the dogs and the roof garden.
Cons: Wifi signal
Location: It's near to Toledo train station, near to the best of the old town and near to the ferries for the islands.
I really loved this place - it was in a great location near the centre of the old town with a roof garden overlooking the city with Vesuvius looming over it and flowers or cactuses everywhere. Two friendly dogs and three friendly people running the place. I'd like to return to Naples and stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schifo

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Un'esperienza orribile Muffa nei bagni,mancanza di servizio,Zero in tutto
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, California

it is a mess!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cons: it is beyond repair
Very hard to find, hardly anything is working, noise, no elevator. I have no clue why Expedia has it in the listing....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived in the late afternoon/early evening hours. We were able to find the place easily. There are 3 floors you need to walk up and absolutely no elevator. It will be tough if you have heavy luggage like we did. They didn't even ask us for any ID at all. They showed us into the room and forgot about us. I went looking for them and their reaction was 'oh you guys, right'. Then they gave us the keys and told us about the wifi and breakfast was from 9-10am. They don't tell you that breakfast is with their family. We went for breakfast at about 9:20 and there was nothing set out except for saucers and plates. There was no toast, no jam, no fruit, no cereal, no milk, no nothing. The family started to pile into the room and we felt awkward so we left to get ready for our day and grab breakfast from elsewhere. It was specifically stated breakfast was included, not only kitchen is available. They were never there otherwise. They did not explain anything about Naples to us. Did not give us a map of good places to go and how to get there. They did not even direct us to the table of pamphlets off to the side and state 'Help yourself.' I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to stay here either.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Germany

I regret....

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Avoid to choose this unless you don't mind taking luggages for 4 floors, host is not helpful, smoky rooms depends on your luck, and super super simple breakfast