Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with attendant noise.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Close to airport with attendant noise. Location is hard to find. Staff not particularly helpful. Breakfast (11 euros) not with the price - eat out if you can. Rooms okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Preis Leistung stimmt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for only one night. The room was fine for our group of four adults, and had a kitchenette, which was unexpected. It was clean and very close to the airport, which was why we chose it. We didn't have any interaction with the staff as we arrived fairly late at night, so I can't speak to that. There didn't appear to be very much parking for the size of the hotel, but we found a spot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vadim from Aachen

Top!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nett, wie das Personal
3 out of 5
by Christian

OK if you just need a bed to sleep.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
OK clean, but otherwise just a bed - no comfort/luxury - nothing in the same area - Taxi's hardly knew it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hannover

Gutes hotel mittig zwischen airport und stadion

Posted Mar 20, 2016
nettes empfangpersonal gut zu erreichen mit auto oder bahn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trotz Navigationssystem ist das Hotel in der Nacht fast unmöglich zu finden, da es in einer Seitenstraße in einem Gewerbegebiet liegt, und diese Straße vom Navigationssystem nicht erkannt wird. Das Hotel ist in der Nacht nicht bzw. nicht ausreichend beleuchtet. Wir fanden es durch reinen Zufall!!! Lobend erwähnen möchten wir die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und das, für 3 Sterne, sehr tolle Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by Achim from Greensboro, NC

Hotel close to airport without bells and wistles

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel for the second time. The first time I was upgraded to one of their renovated rooms. That room was perfectly fine, modern, equipped with flat screen TV, nice comfortable bed. This time I was not upgraded. I got one of the rooms that has not been updated in a long time it seems. It was the first time in years that I saw an old tube TV (CRT) with a screen size of about 16 inches. The remote didn't work either so I had to use the buttons on the TV which was not hard to do because the TV was about 2 ft. away from your bed. The bed itself was very small. If you are oversize, you might fall out. I am 200 LBS and 6'2 and it was ok for me, but again, it was a single size bed which is really sub standard for any hotel room in my opinion... The restaurant food is really good. The breakfast is perfect in my opinion, the staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Again, I stay here to catch my plane from FRA airport at 10.15 in the morning. The drive from this hotel to the terminal is about 6 minutes, so that is perfect and of course the price is really affordable. I will for sure stay here again because it is convenient for me but I hope they will renovate all the old rooms and update the equipment. A 32inch flat screen TV cost around 250 USD so I would hope that is an expense that is well worth it. Also, those single beds that are around 30 inches wide need to go, they are just too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

住後心得

Posted Nov 29, 2015
-Wifi訊號差得可以 對於出國網路不是吃到飽的旅客而言時在適不適合居住於此 -只有一位櫃台服務員具有相當熱心,剩下都不太友善 很多問題都讓人啼笑皆非 或許是問得時間不對吧,前一秒說很忙後一秒就沒看到他了...(應該是下班去了,因為服務台燈暗了)