Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesville

Nice friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Make you feel welcome..........,................................................. . !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was a musty smell in the lobby and the room. The ac did not work well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally, nice hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff & amenities.
Cons: 1. Bottom of the doors could be closer to meeting the floor 2. 9:30am- too early for housekeeping to start knocking on doors
Location: Right off the Hwy.
Nice hotel & staff. All night staffers, breakfast staff & Jose (the janitor/handyman): exceptionally, helpful. A few days into my 5-day stay, I specifically & personally asked Housekeeping to mop my floor; he said ok, but he only sprayed something on the floor, & went on his way.
3 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
A smell when you entered hotel itself when in room the smell seemed to be coming from a c unit like a molded mildew smell . Wife has a allergy problem and smell kept her up all night.
3 out of 5
by Ted

Third time a charm?

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in early. Gave us room keys, went up to the room and keys would not work. Went back to the front desk to be told that I was probably swiping too fast and my keys were valid but they re programmed them anyway. Went try again with same issue. Front desk gave me a new set of keys so I headed back to try a third time. Same issue but this time the housekeeping supervisor and front desk employee went with me to prove it wasn't me. Their keys worked, mine didn't. I asked for a new room because I didn't want to have to go through this every time I tried to enter the room. Walked into the new room and the room was extremely warm. AC was making loud noises and when turned to high, it cut off. Asked for another room and I could tell that the front desk employee was getting frustrated with me but assigned the new room anyway. She also walked upstairs with me "to check this room with me to make sure it was up to par" before giving me keys. Had to walk back down to the desk for a total of 5 times before actually being able to get settled into the room. Went to a family gathering and got back to room late and tired. Had a sleepless night because the bed was hard as a rock. The floor would probably have been more comfortable. Grabbed a couple of pieces of sausage in the breakfast room when heading out and they were dried out and hard from being microwaved too long.
5 out of 5
by Hunter

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean, easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: room services.
We called ahead because we were going to be checking in late and requested cribs be put in rooms for babies. We checked in at 2 am they only reserved one of our two rooms and no cribs were put in the rooms for the babies. So after checking in we had to go back down stairs to get the cribs for the babies. I know the bed sheets were never changed because I saw the marks that the babies had made on the sheets the day before.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Nice hotel, great staff, great breakfast.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, great staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hide a bed broken, had to put mattress on floor to use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels