Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Consigliato

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in quest'hotel solo di passaggio, e non abbiamo potuto usufruire della colazione inclusa nel prezzo, cosa comunque non comune negli hotel a New York. Camera spaziosa, letto enorme e comodo. Peccato per il bagno che andrebbe un pochino rimodernato. Nel complesso consigliamo quest'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Brooklyn Bridge

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Clean room, quiet area,
Nice hotel close to Brooklyn Bridge a few bars and restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Staff - great complementary breakfast til 11a on weekends
Cons: Shower curtain rod tipped so curtain would not stay closed - we improvised.
Location: Seaport District - lots of shops / great resaurants/bars / close to subway
Loved the hotel - Joan and Haris at the front desk were very helpful with suggestions and obtaining transportation for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great downtown location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Clean hotel with decent sized rooms, with walking distance to many places. Check-in took about 2 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Jan 16, 2016
had to change rooms at 3:30 in the morning because of other guests being loud - the hotel staff was not helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel, nice location ... Centrally located, friendly staff, clean ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New-York

Hôtel agréable et confortable

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: La propreté
Cons: La salle du petit déjeuner
Location: Quartier très calme.
Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel du 21 au 24 décembre 2015, l'accueil a été sympathique. J'y ai séjourné avec mon fils, la chambre était propre et faite tous les jours. Le petit déjeuner était vraiment correct pour le prix mais la salle est très petite compte tenu de la capacité d'accueil de l'hôtel. Dommage que dans les chambres il n'y ait pas de bouilloire pour le thé. Sinon Parfait.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This room was sub standard.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The room was not appealing. The heat was inadequate and there was barely any hot water. When I went to my next hotel the first thing I did was take a shower. I would not stay at a best western again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Personal, Lage
Für einen Kurzurlaub in New York sehr gut geeignet. Mit Frühstück buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, VA

Good price & great location

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Location: The hotel is near to Wall St. and just a block from the Fulton Street Market and South St. Seaport. Brooklyn Bridge is close too.
We enjoyed a 3-night stay at this hotel and were pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The included breakfast room was fairly standard but well-supplied. 24-hr. coffee in the lobby was a nice treat too.