Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Our room had two full sized beds and a good sized bath. clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value when on a budget. I would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The room was dusty and had random hairs

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Random hairs around the room and bed, blood stains on the mat for the shower. Hotel staff was super friendly and great customer service. Just wish it was cleaner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Exelent location! Staff was always very nice and willing to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good last minute hotel tonight type of booking

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Good overnight stay
Cons: late check out
Location: convenient location in Nolita close to restaurants
Good last minute hotel tonight type of booking, location is convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep and shower

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Paid for a room with double beds. Arrived and found debris on top of toilet seat. Changed to a single room as not more double rooms were available. Single Room had more issues including dirty floor, stained towels, Bedding and room accessories.and no bottled water in the room. Hotel did try to make things right by offering to refund $93 for my inconvenience. This was not the most pleasant hotel stay and I would never return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Great Hotel in a great neighborhood!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Room was clean! Service was great. Check in and out were super smooth. It was a quiet hotel in a good section of the city. Hotel was in a great sectio
Cons: Nothing really. For the price of a night's stay,I think you get your money's worth.
Location: The location is in a nice section of the city. There are neighboring restaurants,landmarks, and attractions.Everything is in both walking distance ...
Had a very great stay for a birthday weekend with my wife. Hotel was nice and cozy. A small apartment style room but that was all I was looking for. Room was very clean. Had a great view of Houston Street as I was on the 5th floor. Staff was exceptional. Value was top notch for a hotel in New York City. Hotel was also close by to lots of restaurants,landmarks and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to place I frequent in the neighborhood

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Centrally located in the Lower East Side.
Staff is always incredibly helpful. Rooms are sparse, but clean. A great value. For NYC
4 out of 5
by Scott

Great NYC deal

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff , super clean! Incredible price and modern hotel in an ideal location
5 out of 5
by juan

location, location!

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
right on the spot
5 out of 5
by Ixtchel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels