Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

never again!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Check in staff was unfriendly. If your over 5.5 be prepared to bend backwards to wash your hair. Bathroom was filthy. Tub had gross stains. Toilet handle had smudge marks. Eww Carpet was stained and had gum and heaven knows what else smashed into it. Maid staff was awful. Regardless if you have a sign on your door to do not disturb they don't read it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Horrible customer service!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Front desk gentlemen would not give us a non smoking room because xpedia had given us a smoking room. I had to call xpedia to change it and then he got a call and argued with them then slammed the phone and was very rude to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty. Staff wasn't helpful

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Room was dirty. Sheets were not washed. Also there was an issue with my reservation and staff wasn't very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We ended up with bed bugs at our house after staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very easy check in with friendly helpful staff.!
3 out of 5
by Chandra

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed form Friday thru Sunday. The beds were comfortable and the room was decorated nicely. The carpet was dirty. Our bathtub had a huge burn hole in the middle as if someone had been cooking something. It was partially covered over with a couple strips of that plastic slip free rug that was attached with possible silicone. Saturday morning I called the desk for an iron and ironing board and the clerk seemed a little bewildered having to bring it herself but said it would be about 10 min. After about 30min I decided to take my shower. An hour of so later I called again and was told someone had knocked at our door but no answer. My husband was waiting also mind you. Then I was told I can go get it myself. We could've gotten a cheaper, cleaner room. Then what really got me is that we vacated early Sunday morning. After stopping for ice we realized the ice chest had been left in the room. We called the hotel and got the run around for about 3days, then finally told it was missing. We locked the door and returned the keys when we departed. Usually only the staff has access to the rooms. So we found it very strange that it went missing between the time we left and the cleaning crew finished. It was something I kept of my dad's when he passed away.
3 out of 5
by Jef from NE Las Vegas

Noisy but got the job done

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Once the Jets got done taking off like they were scrambling to intercept a UFO over Area 51, it was ok. Street construction made it hard to access, but that isn't their fault. For people wanting to stay away from the strip, it did the trick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying in Sin City

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location for me
Cons: A little more TLC to rooms
Location: Nice location good access to food and resources
It works great for me as i have work to do very close to this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by gabriel

this location was fantastic

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
the room I had was as clean as can be, the people at the front desk were nice, friendly, and helped me out with anything I needed. this is a hotel I would definitely come back to.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean, bed was comfortable. There wasn't any breakfast to speak of. Just some pieces of bread and no coffee. Inexpensive and great location.