Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night but I wouldn't stay there again.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was super friendly and accomodating, but the place kinda creeped me out. Their towels smelled clean and didn't have a funky, sweat smell like some of the more "fancier" hotels I've stayed in had. There wasn't coffee pot or hairdryer, but there was a fridge and microwave. The location was a real pain to get to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovation.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Adequate, but very spare. Dumpster in the parking lot right next to the hotel, so from the railing outside our room, the "view" was a nearly full dumpster with trash and construction debris. The room proper had one light. One! Not a deal breaker, but ...
2 out of 5
by rajhan from north little rock

super 8

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
everything was good.
3 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Booneville, AR

Under Construction

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel was just outside of town which means I didn't have to listen to screaming, honking, or a busy night life all night long so it was quiet.
Cons: Once the construction is done I think it will be much improved already.
Location: There's a great little Chinese place just down the road as well as cute little shopping centers.
The hotel was under construction when I was visiting which means that I had to walk around the long way to get to my room on the third floor...and there was no operating elevator, or at least if there was I could not find it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TXK, AR

Horrible location, dirty hotel, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel claimed it was recently rennovated. This was not the case. Some rooms were under construction. Our room key didn't work, the guy came & let us in to another room. As soon as you walked in all you could smell was mold. He asked if everything was okay, he left & so did we. Won't ever try one of these hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Nice and helpful staff. Hair dryer in my room was not working and he allowed me to use the one in his room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Police tape and broken window

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
We read the comments on the hotel and just thought we should give it a try anyways , boy I was wrong when we got there the parking lot had little to no lights at all a big broken window and police tape still up we just toke that money as a loss and went eals where because you get a feeling about being watched and being unsafe here not to mentioned the smell of marijuana
1 out of 5
by Rose

Stinky

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was stinky, out of date. Some of the lamps didn't work, loose plug in the wall. Gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted May 1, 2017
The room smelled of smoke badly! No lamp shade, filthy room, burn holes in comforter and sheets, water faucet in sink was falling apart and sink would not drain. Holes in walls and doors. The breakfast choices were Frosted Flakes or 3 stale muffins. If I could give it no stars I would!!