Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TXK, AR

Horrible location, dirty hotel, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel claimed it was recently rennovated. This was not the case. Some rooms were under construction. Our room key didn't work, the guy came & let us in to another room. As soon as you walked in all you could smell was mold. He asked if everything was okay, he left & so did we. Won't ever try one of these hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Nice and helpful staff. Hair dryer in my room was not working and he allowed me to use the one in his room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted May 1, 2017
The room smelled of smoke badly! No lamp shade, filthy room, burn holes in comforter and sheets, water faucet in sink was falling apart and sink would not drain. Holes in walls and doors. The breakfast choices were Frosted Flakes or 3 stale muffins. If I could give it no stars I would!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wynne

This place was HORRIBLE!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: NOT ONE THING! NOT EVEN THE CHEAP PRICE!
Cons: They should burn this hotel down and start over!!! Seriously!
Location: There was nothing to do nearby! The location said 5 miles from The event we went to which turned out to be over 12 miles.
There was no lock on the door. We pushed a table against the door. We were in a non smoking room and the comforter had burn holes in it. Roaches on the Bathroom. Expedia already took the payment so They said I could not get a refund. The breakfast was raisin bran with a passed around gallon of milk that one guy was serving.(not staff). The attendant spoke hardly any English and when asked about restaurants, he had us lost in some bad neighborhoods. NEVER AGAIN!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We were just staying the night got to room late and had be up early we had family in hospital in Little Rock. The room not very clean we saw couple roaches. There were no soap or shampoo to take shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: area
Cons: more food on the breakfast bar
Location: shopping area was great, lots of food places
I had no problems, the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Dear, Veronica Your positive review means a lot to us. We appreciate your time in sharing your feedback about your experience here in our property. We will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place, nasty, moldy, no continental breakfast as advertised, will never stay on this hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville Texas

Find another place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I would never have booked this hotel had I known it was in such a bad neighborhood. Nothing about it was nice...and probably not safe either...thank the Lord I had angels watching over me! After discovering NO COFFEE in the room, breakfast was cereal or cereal and it was stale. They ran out of milk, they ran out of coffee. They had a sign about waffles, but the front-desk man said it was an old sign - that they hadn't had waffles for a year...DUH!
3 out of 5
by Charles R.

none

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well before arriving i got call from a Hotel.com Rep.saying my rooms wasn't available 1hr prior to arrival,and they had already taken the money from my account.I had other members traveling with me,they got frustritated and went back home cause they coulding find rooms.I didnt like the fact my account was debited before checking in therefore i want u this service anymore....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bed bugs. Check out within 10 min. The room was horrible and smell soooooo bad