Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable stay. Easy access to all areas around Miami. Perfect for long term stay with cooking amenities. Full size fridge, oven and dishwasher. Will stay again if in area. Manager makes it very easy to check in and out.
2 out of 5
by aaron

Misleading photos and dirty.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures displayed on the website do not match what you pay for. Place just felt dirty. Stained walls, and newly renovated bathroom but fixtures coming out of iits place and not cleaned throughly. Old furniture felt as if it was ready to fall apart and looked like it's never been cleaned. Hard bed. Elevator with inspection that expired in 2013. That should say enough there. I only stayed here because it was close to where I was working.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Comfortable, Hassle Free Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived, found the space in the same condition the pictures showed. Instant comfort. We looked around and noted we needed a couple things and called Sylvie. She had them delivered to us. Two or three blocks away you can find restaurants, food markets, and other conveniences on Route 1 in either direction. I rarely saw or heard other occupants. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gloria L from North Miami Beach

Great location without crowds

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very private hotel condo, where you self check in, just like getting to your own apartment. The manager is a very nice and friendly. I definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment in North Miami

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this apartment as it was close to my office building. The fact that is it gated made me feel a bit safer. Its on old building but has a lot of updates inside, it is simple but clean and efficient. The lady who runs it and her assistant were very friendly and genuine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks Like The Pictures, But....

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Friendly staff. I adored them and enjoyed talking to the owner's son. I also liked the privacy from my balcony.
Cons: Has potential, but they really need to put in work to update the very basics, like towels and linens. That's so important to a guest's comfort.
Location: It's close to a lot of shopping centers and food. No complaints here.
My booking was somewhat last minute. When I arrived I was VERY disappointed with the condition of the place. It was NOT clean. The toilets hadn't been touched. The fridge had crumbs. The countertops had some saucy stain on it. When I went upstairs to the bedroom, I was met with old and dank furnishings. The area rug looked and felt like it had not been cleaned in years. Worst of all, the pillows were the softest, and I don't mean that in a complimentary way. Essentially, they felt like they'd disintegrated and like nothing I'd ever felt. I placed towels over the most firm ones and doubled them to make one solid pillow. The bedding was old and didn't appear clean. I ultimately slept in my clothes on top of the bed. The next day, I purchased a comforter of my own and slept on the downstairs sofa for the entire week. Oh and the cable was out the first day downstairs. Upstairs there were VERY limited channels. This problem was fixed the next day, as well. The gym was a joke and consisted of broken equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

The Only Place I'd Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Ms. Sylvi, the host, was awesome! I wound up leaving later than expected and she still accommodated me, after business hours. The place looked EXACTLY as pictures. It was so comfortable that most of the plans I had were passed off to lay in bed. I have Ms. Sylvi's number and I already informed her of the next times I'll be back in Miami... so, sorry guys, but I'm already booked for spots. But when you can get around myself to stay there, you will LOVE it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious n clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
It was great. Everything went smooth n peaceful. Had everything u needed. Would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was it okay