Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by mardochee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different but good

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good just the check in and out was different because I didn't actually see anyone face to face for those processes
5 out of 5
by Abraham from Miami, Fl


Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my girlfriend for our Anniversary and it was great! The staff was super nice, the pool is open 24/7 and the room was bigger than what we thought it would be. We got free breakfast delivered to our door every morning and it was a very quiet and relaxing neighborhood. I was truly impressed. Definitely coming back soon!!
4 out of 5
by Briana


Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Pleasantly Surprised By Lofts on the Park

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Felt more like my home rather than a hotel. The spacious layout included a kitchen, balcony, and bedroom located on the second floor.
Cons: May be time to update some of the furnishings, but otherwise, very functional.
Location: Haulover Beach, Downtown Miami, Aventura Mall, Biscayne Boulevard, I-95, Shoppes at Midtown.
Would really have no problem making this place my regular home away from home when visiting Miami. The property is conveniently located in the heart of many attractions, including Downtown Miami, Miami Beach/South Beach, Biscayne Boulevard, Shops at Bal Harbour, many beaches including Haulover Beach, close to Aventura Mall and I-95. The two-story townhouse-style loft has a lot of appeal and was located in a safe, secure neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Good secure location with minor issues.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location and security.
Cons: Fix issues mentioned and the score would be excellent.
Bedroom cable box would not change channels, hot and cold water reversed in bathtub, no chair in bedroom. These issues didn't spoil my stay, which was otherwise very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by Tori from Maryland

Wonderful Vacation!

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
My family really loved The Lofts. We plan to stay there again when we visit again. We loved the full kitchen. It was like being in a private home. As it is not a hotel. It was clean and ready for us when we got there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

This place is in a bad location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything about this hotel
Cons: they could actually have people at the property. I really don't think the people running this place have any business in the hotel business
Location: This place is not in a very good neighborhood, I traveled to other places during my stay
I booked through Expedia. Even if you have a confirmed reservation , you have to contact the people the day before to get in because they have no presence on the property. I couldn't get in until 7pm and was told at that time that they could not accommodate al of my stay because they had not been contacted by Expedia and I would be receiving a refund for nights that were not available. No refund came and when I contacted Expedia, they told me that they spoke to the manager on my behalf but unfortunately they declined to refund the nights they were double booked. I thought right away that the manager was like that but I really thought Expedia had some responsibility in this. I will definitely not use them again. I will still pursue my refund but thought people should know how this really works.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Satisfied our need for space.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: It was spacious and had a nice kitchen area. The parking was secure and ample. The staff was friendly and responsive.
Cons: Whatever is advertised as an included amenity should be honored. They should include some soap.
Location: Wasn't impressed by location. Although shopping and eating was ample nearby, getting to attractions required travel by auto.
While the space was suitable, the noise level due to the train crossing a block away was irritating and interrupted a solid night's sleep. Additionally, we faced the 4-lane roadway which also had a noise level that was noticeable. Although the booking said there was a daily continental breakfast included in the room rate for the occupants, when we asked about it, we were told that there was no such thing.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Africa

Goood value for money

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and most private no uninvited guests.