Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great sraff acommendated early check in great. Location is good. Easy walk to metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: price
Location: grocery store and restaurant one block away. Metro 6/10 mile away.
Close to a grocery store and a decent restaurant. Not too far from Metro. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City,CA

Rooms are old and musty.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The front desk employee was very nice and polite. The room needs a renovation.i suppose the I should have paid more in metro D.C.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

典型的なアメリカンモーテル。

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
レーガン空港からメトロで一駅。空港の近くと値段で決めた。典型的なアメリカンモーテル。部屋は特に可もなく不可もないが、隣の部屋の声がうるさいのと2階の足音がうるさかった。周りは住宅地でレストランはあまりない。隣のキングストン駅まで行って名物のシーフード(ソフトシェルクラブ)を食べた。
4 out of 5
by Svend Erik from Rødding

ideel beliggenhed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger ideelt i Alexandria med gåafstand til Kings Street og til metrostationen når du skal ind til Wasington
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator. Unless you get a ground floor room, good luck climbing stairs with luggage. Older property.
3 out of 5
by mary alice from Chicago

great place to stay in Alexandria!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's hardly posh, but we felt safe and comfortable. It is in the perfect location for driving or walking (and both). We visited both Alexandria and D.C. with ease!
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Johnson City

Do not stay here.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is where I wanted to be so I took a chance. Never again! old worn out hotel. The owners tried to put their best foot forward but this hotel is too far gone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Budget Motel close to King Street and to DC Metro

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Budget Motel close to King Street and to DC Metro. Cleaning staff is friendly and helpful.
Cons: Get a friendlier front desk person and improve furniture and bathroom facilities.
Location: Budget Motel close to King Street and to DC Metro.
Had stayed there before due to price proximity to DC public transportation. I knew the rooms were basic, but we really only need a bed to sleep a few hours at night. This time however there was an older man at the reception who, with his incredible rudeness almost made my wife cry. Next time we won't go budget anymore, I know you get what you pay for, but I really don't need to have our weekend getaway spoiled by a measly front desk manager.
2 out of 5
by Joe from Birmingham

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't take my family there. It was close to DCA.