Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Günstig gelegenes preiswertes Motel mit sehr nettem Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great sraff acommendated early check in great. Location is good. Easy walk to metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: price
Location: grocery store and restaurant one block away. Metro 6/10 mile away.
Close to a grocery store and a decent restaurant. Not too far from Metro. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City,CA

Rooms are old and musty.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The front desk employee was very nice and polite. The room needs a renovation.i suppose the I should have paid more in metro D.C.
3 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Met a need

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for a few days. The Alexandra Towne is perfectly adequate for more budget minded, especially if you only really plan on sleeping in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

典型的なアメリカンモーテル。

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
レーガン空港からメトロで一駅。空港の近くと値段で決めた。典型的なアメリカンモーテル。部屋は特に可もなく不可もないが、隣の部屋の声がうるさいのと2階の足音がうるさかった。周りは住宅地でレストランはあまりない。隣のキングストン駅まで行って名物のシーフード(ソフトシェルクラブ)を食べた。
4 out of 5
by Svend Erik from Rødding

ideel beliggenhed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger ideelt i Alexandria med gåafstand til Kings Street og til metrostationen når du skal ind til Wasington
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No elevator. Unless you get a ground floor room, good luck climbing stairs with luggage. Older property.
3 out of 5
by mary alice from Chicago

great place to stay in Alexandria!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's hardly posh, but we felt safe and comfortable. It is in the perfect location for driving or walking (and both). We visited both Alexandria and D.C. with ease!
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Johnson City

Do not stay here.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is where I wanted to be so I took a chance. Never again! old worn out hotel. The owners tried to put their best foot forward but this hotel is too far gone.