Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Close to shoping center odd to enter into.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Called twice in order to just get the bathroom clean up on first day. Coffee pot leaked ran out of food quickly during the continental breakfast and elevator door would close up on you fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: convenient to I-80,
No towels were in the room when we got there, but desk agent brought some right over.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Low Class

Posted Aug 7, 2015
When checking in, the older woman with glasses was rude and unwelcoming. Found cereal and candy wrappers on the floor in my room. It didnt feel clean after discovering that. Woke up at 9:30am, to find the complimentary breakfast not available. There's only a shower, no tub. TV was small and outdated. I would never give this hotel business again unless there was a remodel, and re staffing....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Lobby staff was good
Cons: room cleaniness and pest control
Location: Ok - good location
I had towels on floor in closet from previous guests. Light in bathroom did not work. I don't think they touched the bathroom area (items on counter were not even straighten up). I was bitten by an insect once each night for 2 nights and had significant pain for a couple of days. Moved to a new room but did not feel comfortable and did not sleep well at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pillows had no pillow cases. Front desk personnels are not very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

I definitely won't be back

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Very little
Cons: Cleanliness and the air conditioning was very hit or miss.
Room was infested with bugs. Asked to moved to another room and that one was infested with bugs as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Shabby, dingy room. Noisy- workers congregated outside our room to smoke and visit. Smoke permeated into our non-smoking room. Bugs in the room. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

not an average hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel staff could use customer service training, maid staff could use a check list of items to do in each room and in common areas.
Took too long to check in. Workers on the other side of wall talking and did not acknowledge me to check in. 1st room smelled like mold, tv remote did not work, phone did not work, and the luggage stand was broken. 2nd room was not vacuumed the entire stay, the table tops were sticky when we arrived (I cleaned them off). Breakfast selection was weak, had to locate workers to keep breakfast bar stocked. Garbage cans on the outside of the facility were not emptied for days and were overflowing when we checked out. Made staff was seen sitting in central area smoking a lot. Outside doors were not locked although there were key pads for room keys. Will never stay at this hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

basic hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's a pretty basic hotel, no pool or hot tub. It was adequate for what I was there for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels