Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run far away.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel is the definition of what you imagine in a bad neighborhood with gang members standing outside and random women showing up and banging on doors. RUN AWAY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was there doe 6 hours just to sleep

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: No
Location: Too short of a stay
It was d cheapest place I stay for a couple of hours
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It's ok...but...

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient location for quick in and out.
Cons: Get rid of smoking guests for non-smoking guests who booked "non-smoking hotel."
Location: Denny's, Wendy's Starbucks, Chinese restaurant, Korean restaurant, Pole places, etc. are just walk distance.
Hotel staff is very nice, room is ok for the rate I got. This is hotel should be non-smoking but the room smelt like ashtray. I mentioned that to the front desk and they've worked on it but didn't help at all. It's because the guest(s) in the connecting room next to mine was smoking constantly through out the day/night. I don't know why the staff let the guests smoke even the non-smoking signs are all over the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Would not recommend to anyone

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We went to check in at the hotel, and it didn't look the same as the pictures but we were willing to give it a try. We got to our room and opened the door and were disgusted. It was musty and smelled of cigarettes and a very disturbing odor. Not to mention it didn't look clean at all. We got a refund and found another hotel to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No full size bed is a queen!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Reserved a queen bed but only got a full Yet office staff kept saying full is a queen No it's not & no coffee in room-that sucks will never stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
all very good nice hotel modern clean xxx x x xx x xx x x x x xxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We left the Motel after only being there for about an hour. Our no smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke and we didn't feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hideous Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing - this hotel has NO redeeming values - all the reviews you see on it are VERY accurate. Would not recommend to worst enemy
Cons: Everything!!! Fire the staff already. upgrade the rooms - replace the carpet, get professional launderers - or lower your price by 75%
Location: Dennys next door (where the girl on reception clearly eats most of the time); plenty of drug dealers and hookers at the hotel if that's your thing
That Expedia has this hotel in its "40% secret hotels" section is utterly infuriating. I use that function to get a really good hotel at a decent price - but this was undoubtedly the WORST "hotel" I have ever stayed at. The staff actually don't even bother trying to engage you - and if you try to engage them - well, save your breath that is all I can say. The rooms are unbelievably awful. I cannot stress this enough. Little black bugs all over the bathroom - bedsheets felt just nasty, walls, sink, bathtub (no plug - had to use a towel to stop it up and had to buy bleach to bleach it before use), tiles, toilet (it rocked back and forwards alarmingly), just everything was nasty. The only thing that did not seem nasty was the TV - and I did not even turn that on. the carpet! OH MY GOD THE CARPET!!! It felt like walking on sewage and gum. I literally had to shuffle from the bathroom to my suitcase on a towel to get socks to put on - the carpet was that bad. I am now waiting for the inevitable flare up of athletes foot. Now I have already read the other reviews on this hotel - and Expedia need to make those review available before you book the hotel - and I knew in advance, because those reviews are all spot on - that there was no point in calling front desk to complain. And after dealing with the front staff who were not rude - but did not engage you AT ALL - I realized there was no point in trying to talk to anyone about anything. Shame on Expedia.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Well the check in process was slow, 3 people at the counter and only one clueless one working. I felt badly for the 2 people that came in behind me and had to wait. The television had more channels with no signal that it had working at times
4 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's was OK could of been better I don't like my rpoms close tothe stair way where I can hear people come up and down