Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Pleasantly surprised. Great room .

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Inside much more updated than expected, especially the rooms and bathrooms. Great Value
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Roberto B, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Enjoyed my nice room with great room service. Very nice suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Downtown
Cons: A few items for use in kitchen area, and towel rings or towel bar in bath area.
Location: Downtown
Nice room with part kitchen and bar. however no utensils or dishes, pans, paper towels etc. Lots cabinet space on wall and under bar, with nothing in them. Even had a dishwasher!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean, safe and friendly.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff & clean. Great for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Associates very knowledgeable very clean close to the highway also close to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We always appreciate positive feedback and we hope you'll join us again soon! Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Amyway Stadium

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was a great stay. Walking distance to the Amyway Stadium and the downtown Church Street Station. Very clean and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your awesome review! Hotel Staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Unprofessional staffs will never ever stay or recommending this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The location was great and it had a restaurant and bar on site.
Cons: More staffing.
The Hotel was very nice. Location was great for the Bowl game. My only complaint was, the hotel knew this was going to be a busy day , however, staffing in the bar and restaurant was light. They missed out on sales ran out of the only IPA on tap, people had to wait almost an hour for food and the bartender had too many people to serve . Two or three more people would of made a huge difference on service. I'm sure if it wasn't for the game it would of been great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave all of your feedback. Rest assured, everything will be passed along to our management team so we can do a better job in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel and staff. It was about a 20 minute drive to epcot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Yue

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great. I love the shuttle services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! Hotel Staff