Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean, safe and friendly.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Friendly staff & clean. Great for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Associates very knowledgeable very clean close to the highway also close to restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We always appreciate positive feedback and we hope you'll join us again soon! Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Amyway Stadium

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was a great stay. Walking distance to the Amyway Stadium and the downtown Church Street Station. Very clean and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your awesome review! Hotel Staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Unprofessional staffs will never ever stay or recommending this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The location was great and it had a restaurant and bar on site.
Cons: More staffing.
The Hotel was very nice. Location was great for the Bowl game. My only complaint was, the hotel knew this was going to be a busy day , however, staffing in the bar and restaurant was light. They missed out on sales ran out of the only IPA on tap, people had to wait almost an hour for food and the bartender had too many people to serve . Two or three more people would of made a huge difference on service. I'm sure if it wasn't for the game it would of been great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave all of your feedback. Rest assured, everything will be passed along to our management team so we can do a better job in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel and staff. It was about a 20 minute drive to epcot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! Hotel Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016
it was a nice stay, however is not in a walk distance from downtown and is noisy if you stay in a room at lower level
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving such a candid review. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Convenient location in downtown Orlando

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The rooms are very spacious and clean. The furniture has some wear here and there, which is OK, but overall our experience was great. The breakfast was not included, but they have an all you can eat $15 breakfast buffet which is remarkably good. The location is just a five minutes' walk away from LYNX Central Station, where all the busses take off (useful if you are heading for some theme parks, or arriving from Orlando International Airport via public transport, it is only $2), and about 15 minutes away from downtown. The staff was very friendly, and we could not have been happier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Hotel staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It will be nice to have water available in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with our management team. Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels