Ratings based on 2,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Lugar paradisiaco ideal para disfrutar con niños

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excelente lugar para disfrutar con niños. Precioso entorno, cómodas habitaciones, piscina para niños con juegos, servicios de traslados rápidos y cerca. Lo que no me gusto es que muy poca gente habla español y siendo un lugar tan concurrido consideró que deberían poder comunicarse en otros idiomas. De todas maneras volvería, es un lugar pensado para que uno esté cómodo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man, Great Britain

Just Lovely

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet and nice walks
Cons: Not really
Location: Easy travel to Disney parks
We had previously stayed many times in Port Orleans French Quarter but it was full this time so plumped for this one! On the minus side something we enjoyed was riding the boats to Disney springs but you need to take a bus from here which was not a problem but not as nice! Disney Springs was fab, not been for a couple of years but wow what an improvement. On the plus side you could walk around lovely paths and look at the water in the lakes and the staff were very friendly.If you have kids the rooms are pirate themed , we are seniors but it still made us smile. We had a lovely 2 night stay for food and wine festival at EPCOT we have done this before but it was horribly packed this time and we left 2 hrs before the fireworks just couldn`t stand it and we were not alone in the bus queue. That apart we would stay here again, the hotel was terrific.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

So so resort

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: At least the pizza was adequate.
Location: You're stuck in Disney hell, pull out that credit card.
Themes were lame. Beaches we not. Pool area was average. Food services, heart burn city, mostly stuff to make you fat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Nov 11, 2016
バス停からも程よい距離でしたし、お値段もまずまずリーズナブルだったのでよかったです。ただ、ディズニーのキャラクター要素を求める場合には、もっと別のホテルの方が良いかもしれません。 ベッドはさすがアメリカンサイズで大きくて寝やすかったですし、お部屋も適度に広くて過ごしやすかったです。 寝床を求めるだけならばとても良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO CITY

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I LIKED THE VIEWS AND SWIMMING POOLS
Cons: CHEKIN WAS SUPER SLOW, ROOMS NOT SO CLEAN
Location: DISNEY, DISNEY, DISNEY
HOTEL IS OK, NICE ENVIRONMENT ROOMS DON'T SMELL SO GOOD, COFFEE WAS TERRIBLE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to Epcot and Hollywood Studios

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Rooms were quite nice but small. Pools were lovely. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Entertainment every night. We were even close enough to see fireworks from some parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An exciting 2 days in Disney World!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: All shared above.
I really enjoyed this location, even walked (by choice) from the check-in lobby down to my building no. Beautiful grounds & sandy beaches w/ 2-story buildings nestled in the area. No elevators, but since only 2 floors, no probs. even w/luggage (& I am 76 yrs old!). Beautiful food court/shopping mall right next to my bldg & pool on other side. Total vacation paradise right there! Awesome transportation amenities fr/back to airport + great, often & quick bus services near all buildings of resort to/fro every Disney park, as well as intra-park easy transportation. The attention, always w/smile & time & concern is AMAZING to me, because I am sure the employees have long work shifts & sometimes encounter disgruntled folks. The Disney training must be A+ in stress management, service, diplomacy,& even efficiency. They should be hired as consultants to our government! My location was very quiet daytime or night: not even noise w/in building. Parking nearby, as a friend used who drove fr. her home elsewhere in FL. She kept saying too, how safe she felt in our resort area & at all Disney parks, & so did I, even walking along the trail to my bldg/room. & SO clean, even the bathrms, in spite of the volume of use in the parks. Again AMAZING! Because of Halloween party & other events, though, there were some large crowds. In summary, it was a happy, delightful vacation, not my first visit, & who knows, maybe not my last!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach ein Erlebnis

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Mitarbeiter
Wir hatten in dem Hotel ein Piratenzimmer. Dieses war bis ins kleinste Detail durchgestylted und zwar nicht übertrieben, sondern echt wunderschön. Zudem waren alle Mitarbeiter ständig fröhlich und äußerst zuvorkommend. Des Weiteren konnten wir unser Auto nach dem wir ausgecheckt haben auf dem Resortgelände stehen lassen und uns damit die Parkgebühren in den Parks für den Tag sparen. Man merkt einfach, wie jeder Mitarbeiter engagiert versucht den Besuch der Disneyworld zu einem Erlebnis zu machen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to Disney parks. Staff was available, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Access to all of Disney parks.
Frequent transportation to all of Disney theme parks, multiple pools at the hotel, affordable eating options, clean room. We had a water view so we had a view of nightly fireworks.
3 out of 5
by Hillary

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Average resort at an affordable price. Good for families. Loved that there were various pools available to avoid crowding.