Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, MA

Bigger than expected!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I was very please with the size of the house I was expecting a 3 room house and it was a 4 bedroom home. With a huge pool and jacuzzi. Kids loved it. Would definitely choose this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but needs some work done....

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We enjoyed the house we stayed in, but it needs a few things fixed. The hall bathroom toilet leaked around the seal on the floor and the plug-in electricity did not work in both bathrooms. The TV in the 3rd bedroom did not work. Something, we found odd was that they did not provide wash cloths. If this is the case, they should advise that. We would have brought some from home instead of having to purchase them. I also wish the policy on heating the pool would have been described better. However, the house was clean and provided us with what we needed and we did enjoy our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice area very quiet !!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It's a good please, good size rooms, great location, nice swimming pool...but needs a lot of upgrades, very old tv's, DVD players doesn't work, disgusting grill, old beds, and I killed 2 cockroaches on upper rooms. Any way... After all... We have a good time !! 👍🏼
5 out of 5
by Southshore guy

Nice!

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Orbitz
We rented a four bedroom home with three full baths and a private pool. Neighborhood was okay, house was fantastic! Very nicely furnished, very clean and this one was very private with no one behind us. Only downside is you don't know where you will be renting until you get there, In this case we ended up being 50 minutes from the Mecum Auction, would have bee nice to be closer but all in all this really was the way to go!
5 out of 5
by Hese

Holiday in Orlando

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on HotelClub
Excellent choice for a group of five adults at Orlando. Big two store, four bedroom house in a closed vacation village. The self-service pick up of´the keys etc. worked just fine. Columbus Vacation Villas, which is the actual organizer did great job. They even called the house on the arrival night and asked if everything was fine. The house was in good shape, well equipped and clean. Really a value for money. Suosittelemme !
4 out of 5
by Michael C.

Overall a very good place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The house was fantastic clean comfortable and located very conveniently to everything. My only complaint is that the pool was filled with bugs for the first 3 days. They don't turn the pump on until you get there. So you spend a lot of time cleaning the pool yourself for the first couple of days
3 out of 5
by Stephan A.

Holiday

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Self checking is to complicated. If you are arriving you should know the place where you have to pick up the house keys! You should receive a map insted of a text navigation to the house or both. Without GPS we would not have found the place. Please remove the wrong adress for selve checking 4 h lost! ,,101 Polo Park Blvd ,,the map received trought the internet. Also there should be a thelepone number always aviable with a human response assisting you where to find the key (also at Sunnday and Saturday) and not telling you, ,, you should go to internet and confirm your arriving,, totally difficult without internet. The house was very comfotable and it was at a good nice location. Best regards Stephan Alberti an Co.
1 out of 5
by Mark W.

5 minutes to DECIDE & LEAVE

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Late Check In! Called and checked in online the Friday before my trip, I was arriving on Wednesday early morning around 2:00 AM. Called on Saturday morning to confirm that they had received my online check in. They informed me that they had the paperwork in front of them and would process it and then send me an email on how to pickup my check in packet remotely at 24 hour place with an access code. We arrived in Orlando about 1:00 AM. When we finally were able to find the checkin place there was NO PAPERWORK available and this is about 2:30 in the morning. Called the 800 number provided and it was busy for at least 5-10 minutes until I finally spoke to a lady. She was mad at me for not pre-registering and it was my fault and I had to do it online again before I would be able to go to our rental home. This process took another 15-20 minutes in the middle of no where with 3 kids in the car sleeping. When we finally received our instructions to the house we were supposed to be staying at, it was OCCUPIED. So once again had to call the 800 number and finally was instructed to go to another house for the night. In the morning, when I called the office to findout where we would need to go they said that I could keep this house and be grateful since it was an upgrade that I didn't pay for. We paid for a 3 bedroom and now we had a 4 bedroom. I wasn't happy with this because it really wasn't something we needed. The lady said that she would reimburse us for our stay but we had 5 MINUTES TO DECIDE AND LEAVE. Where was I supposed to go with 3 kids and wife and be wondering off to find somewhere to stay. NEVER AGAIN will I stay with this Company!
5 out of 5
by Sheila

Just like home

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
After a long day walking at parks and standing in line, we all looked forward to coming home in a place that we could sit back and relax. This place was amazing!! Beautiful clean home and very spacious!! Having our own pool and hot tub was an extra plus! I would highly recommend this place!! Thank you for this extra level of comfort and enjoyment!!
4 out of 5
by Rita W.

very nice home

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
We loved our home we stayed in for our vacation. I was hesitant about the key pick up process but we followed the detailed instructions and everything was flawless