Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from New York, NY

Parisian Chic

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I really want to keep this place a secret, so I write this begrudgingly. This was hands down one of the best experiences I've had in my life. The location and staff are amazing, and it has a very private feel. You can even join in a petanque game with the locals at a private garden next door. The restaurant and bar are first class, and it transforms into a very chic night scene for a select few of in-the-know Parisians. But please don't stay here because I don't want it to be booked next time I'm in Montmarte. ;-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

残念ながら価格に価する質ではありません。

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 年齢の問題ではないですが、スタッフがサークル的なノリで最低限のホスピタリティができていない。
Location: モンマルトル一体のアクセスは非常に良い。
デザイナーホテル系ですが、宿泊料は一流ながら対応のレベルが稚拙の一言です。 他の同様のホテルにいくつかこれまで泊まりましたが最低と言わざるをえません。 接客あってはじめてデザイン等が生きてくると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Älta, Sweden

Fint hotell, dåligt skött.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Unikt läge i hjärtat av Montmartre. Fint inrett stort rum och härligt badrum. Förstklassig frukost. Hjälpsam artig personal (men ganska orutinerade).
Cons: Det som var trasigt i rummet (luftkonditioneringen, saunan). Den störande restaurangen.
Ett anrikt hus med fantastiskt läge i en park i Montmartre. Rummet var romantiskt och fint inrett. Men efterhand blev vi besvikna på allt som inte fungerade, hamamsaunan som hörde till rummet var trasig, luftkonditioneringen gick inte att använda.Vi valde detta exklusiva hotell för att det låg i en park där det skulle vara lugnt och tyst. Men på nätterna var det högljudd musik och stoj från restaurangen och baren med utomhusservering. Eftersom inte luftkonditioneringen fungerade måste vi ha fönstren öppna på natten… Det blev till att sova med öronproppar. Synd på ett så unikt hotell, för det dyra priset hr man rätt att begära mer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Deco de mauvais gout

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Deco de mauvais goût
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Cool hidden vibe. our room was top floor looking out over the outside dinning. felt like a tree house
Cons: Id stop dinning service at 9pm and turn the lights off at midnight high decibel talking into the early morning
Location: Location is cool if you've already stayed in Paris in the other districts 5,6,7
The location is great if you're looking a bit outside shopping district. The hotel has a hip and secret feel that maybe only the locals know of. Our issue was with the late night meals that turned into long drawn out nosy wine fests into the early morning (2-3am) or drunken shouting matches with the boyfriend in the room next door. Stay here only if you're willing to join the party NOT TO SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Oscar Comtet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the setting. The hotel is well-known for its peaceful and quiet environment. We are sorry that you had to undergo the excitement of your neighbours. In such case, a call given to the reception can quickly settle the situation and ensure the calm everyone deserves. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steen Mathiesenq from Esbjerg

Sure Franskmænd

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ikke et billigt hotel og så man vel også forvente lidt ekstra. Harmonerer ikke godt med at vi 3 dage efter at vores 3 årige datter ved en fejl havde "knækket" en blomst af en rhododendron plante blev mødt med et personale som var oprørt over dette, og at vi skulle præsenteres for en ekstraregning på 50 € for dette. Sure franskmænd - ellers et ok hotel. Vi kommer ikke igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Oscar Comtet, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, The prices we apply to our Suites are in the average range for hotels in Paris, the idea being that we prefer wider spaces. We do regret the issue about the flower in the garden. As we discussed at that time, the plant broken was actually ruined. It cost several hundreds of euros, as it was a rare species. Our garden being classified, we ask our guests to pay great attention to the environment so everyone can enjoy the beautiful setting as it was thought by our landscaper. Best regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Oscar Comtet, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, The prices we apply to each of our Suite remain in the average rates in Paris, our idea being to prefer wide spaces. In deed, just like you, we regret the issue about the flower in the garden. As we explained at that time, the plant ruined was a rare species which had cost several hundreds of euros. As our garden is classified, we ask guests to pay great attention to the environment so everyone can enjoy a beautiful setting. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from London

Village within a City

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: its relaxing air / location & lovely staff particularly Pia who where extremely kind & helpful
Cons: the catering arrangements need looking at but then its more a house / rather than a restaurant / bar
Location: the area itself is full of character without travelling too far . Aside fro the artists square @ the Sacre Coeur do stroll around the local streets
Monmartre is a beautiful spot within this great City . This hotel is all that we expected ; charming & chic in a fantastic & quiet spot .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Oscar Comtet, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for such a nice comment. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best,